Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Gym  in Atlanta , GA

4417 Commerce Circle SW
Atlanta , GA , 30336

Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Get directions 4417 Commerce Circle SW
 
Add to favourites
Atlanta , GA , 30336
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lithonia, GA
Jul 13, 2021

I really love the ride out with Renee in Gym class. I've been knowing Renee since birth and she does an excellent job at training. Keep up the great work!!!!!

574 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
574 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 58

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021

I really love the fat burners!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021

I really love the fat burner pills!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021

I just picked up my 14 meals and CHILE...I only sampled each to get an idea of what I was working with...I already knew it was gonna be some MESS when it had my ENTIRE SUV LOUD! That "sample" that I had, now has me about the schedule another order! Y'all might wanna add the byline, one sample and you are an addict! #TrinidadADDICTED

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2021
Atlanta

I love it here! Its a whole mindset & health vibe Kory and the Team keeps me going and keeps me motivated to be better than I was yesterday!!!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021
Orlando

Listen I am just know getting up off the floor!! I Caught a Charlie  horse!! Another one for the books!! If you are a beginner 7pm is not for the weak of Hearts!! I am at mid level!!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021
Orlando

Belly on fire!! Another Great workout w/Kof!!

Mobile
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Mobile

Thanks for a great workout and encouragement today Sweet Peach. I’m so excited for this journey of a healthier “me”. Ready to feel good about myself again. My daughter will be starting next week as well.

Mobile
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2021
Mobile

Thanks Sweet Peach for a great workout today 8:15 am your time and 7:15 am my time.

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2021
Orlando

I show up Kory showed out great workout.

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2021
Orlando

Great workout


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 58
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lovely Bodies Shreveport
3940 Lakeshore Dr, Shreveport, LA, 71109, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lithonia, GA
Jul 13, 2021

I really love the ride out with Renee in Gym class. I've been knowing Renee since birth and she does an excellent job at training. Keep up the great work!!!!!