Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Gym  in Atlanta , GA

4417 Commerce Circle SW
Atlanta , GA , 30336

Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Get directions 4417 Commerce Circle SW
 
Add to favourites
Atlanta , GA , 30336
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lithonia, GA
Jul 29, 2021

Loving this class. I've been dedicated for 1 month 2 times a week and can feel the difference in my thighs. I'm still trying to get the hang of spining with hand movement but it's a process I'm glad I'm doing this.

578 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
578 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 58

Conyers
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2021
Conyers

This was the best thing I can do for myself thank you Kory next house of bs

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 29, 2021

My first day of Sweet Peach training was tough. In the beginning I thought there was no way I could make it to the end, but I made it!! I left feeling good and motivated to come back and put in the hard work!!!

Stockbridge
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 26, 2021
Stockbridge

Ride out with Renee is the perfect mix of trainer & drill sergeant. She really knows how to keep me motivated having fun while really putting in the hard work. She applies that pressure while keeping me focused on my end results. This is a life time journey I’m in this race ‘till the very end. Love love love her style of coaching & the fact that she never lets up on me. (Don’t take my word for it book a session with her ASAP & see for yourself)

Fairburn
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2021
Fairburn

Awesome Trainer !

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021

I really love the fat burners!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2021

I really love the fat burner pills!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021

I just picked up my 14 meals and CHILE...I only sampled each to get an idea of what I was working with...I already knew it was gonna be some MESS when it had my ENTIRE SUV LOUD! That "sample" that I had, now has me about the schedule another order! Y'all might wanna add the byline, one sample and you are an addict! #TrinidadADDICTED

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2021
Atlanta

I love it here! Its a whole mindset & health vibe Kory and the Team keeps me going and keeps me motivated to be better than I was yesterday!!!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021
Orlando

Listen I am just know getting up off the floor!! I Caught a Charlie  horse!! Another one for the books!! If you are a beginner 7pm is not for the weak of Hearts!! I am at mid level!!

Orlando
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2021
Orlando

Belly on fire!! Another Great workout w/Kof!!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 58
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lovely Bodies Shreveport
3940 Lakeshore Dr, Shreveport, LA, 71109, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lithonia, GA
Jul 29, 2021

Loving this class. I've been dedicated for 1 month 2 times a week and can feel the difference in my thighs. I'm still trying to get the hang of spining with hand movement but it's a process I'm glad I'm doing this.