Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Gym  in Atlanta , GA

4417 Commerce Circle SW
Atlanta , GA , 30336

Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Get directions 4417 Commerce Circle SW
 
Add to favourites
Atlanta , GA , 30336
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Atlanta, GA
Jan 17, 2021

I love it here! Its a whole mindset & health vibe Kory and the Team keeps me going and keeps me motivated to be better than I was yesterday!!!

564 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
564 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 55 56 57

Snellville, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2018
Snellville, GA USA

Lovely Bodies is overall a great gym; good music, good energy and a great smoothie/protein shake bar. I’ve been training with Dee for almost a year now and I truly appreciate her dedication and motivational training tactics. If you’re looking for a gym worth coming to, LB is it.

Lithonia
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2018
Lithonia

Dee is a great trainer and really focuses on your target areas. She pushes you yet makes you comfortable to go at your own pace. I highly suggest her if you want to get into shape sooner than later!

Woodstock
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2018
Woodstock

absolutely the best trainer by far!!

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2018
Atlanta

Love love Tealy & my lovely bodies family !!! Best gym in ATL !!!

Douglasville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2018
Douglasville

I love my trainer @iamgodbodytealy!!!! She’s a great motivator and never lets you forget the goal you set for yourself! Best decision I ever made!

Fairburn
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2018
Fairburn

Best decision ever ! I love my trainer (KORY) , my results and my lovely body FAMILY!!!!!!

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2018
Fayetteville

Trained online with Kory and had excellent results. I would definitely recommend this gym

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2018

Kory pushed me to a place I didn’t know exist within me! Awesome class from an Awesome trainer.

Lovely Bodies Atlanta comment

Thank you so much Anesiha, and tell your kids to pay up because you're winning that bet.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2018

The decision of me getting a personal trainer has been one of  the best decisions ive made in my life. Kory P is such a great trainer that can relate with all people and body types not only have I been able to witness transformation to my body but its even more assuring when you are able to see the people around you transform as well. The staff is always helpful,pleasant and welcoming.

Lovely Bodies Atlanta comment

Scholonda you are one of the hardest working people that walk through our doors, we thank you for training here.

Fairburn
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2018
Fairburn

The best decision I’ve ever made . Very professional staff and environment. I love my lovely body team .

Lovely Bodies Atlanta comment

We Love You More Ashley, your energy is amazing.


Pages: 1 ... 55 56 57
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lovely Bodies Shreveport
3940 Lakeshore Dr, Shreveport, LA, 71109, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Atlanta, GA
Jan 17, 2021

I love it here! Its a whole mindset & health vibe Kory and the Team keeps me going and keeps me motivated to be better than I was yesterday!!!