Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Gym  in Atlanta , GA

4417 Commerce Circle SW
Atlanta , GA , 30336

Lovely Bodies Atlanta

Get directions 4417 Commerce Circle SW
 
Add to favourites
Atlanta , GA , 30336
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lithonia, GA
Jul 29, 2021

Loving this class. I've been dedicated for 1 month 2 times a week and can feel the difference in my thighs. I'm still trying to get the hang of spining with hand movement but it's a process I'm glad I'm doing this.

578 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
578 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 57 58

Fayetteville
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2018
Fayetteville

Trained online with Kory and had excellent results. I would definitely recommend this gym

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2018

Kory pushed me to a place I didn’t know exist within me! Awesome class from an Awesome trainer.

Lovely Bodies Atlanta comment

Thank you so much Anesiha, and tell your kids to pay up because you're winning that bet.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 9, 2018

The decision of me getting a personal trainer has been one of  the best decisions ive made in my life. Kory P is such a great trainer that can relate with all people and body types not only have I been able to witness transformation to my body but its even more assuring when you are able to see the people around you transform as well. The staff is always helpful,pleasant and welcoming.

Lovely Bodies Atlanta comment

Scholonda you are one of the hardest working people that walk through our doors, we thank you for training here.

Fairburn
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2018
Fairburn

The best decision I’ve ever made . Very professional staff and environment. I love my lovely body team .

Lovely Bodies Atlanta comment

We Love You More Ashley, your energy is amazing.

Atlanta
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2018
Atlanta

Kory has a “No Bullshittt” policy and I appreciate him for being stern on this. He is not just a trainer, he’s more of a wellness coach . I was looking for a place with balance/lifestyle and I found a gym that’s a family. Way to go! #teamLovelyBodies

Lovely Bodies Atlanta comment

Wow Kyara we appreciate you sooooooooooooo much. and you better not be writing this during your training. lol

Lithonia
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2018
Lithonia

Real results Quick with A1 customer service Everything you need to sculpt a new you in no time! Lovely Bodies is truly a blessing!!!

Lovely Bodies Atlanta comment

Thanks Twin We Appreciate You Rocking With Us.

Lithia Springs
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2018
Lithia Springs

I love Lovely Bodies! The staff and the clients are super!  I just wish Kory could clone himself so we could come during different times.

Lovely Bodies Atlanta comment

Thank you so much, I truly appreciate you rocking with Team Lovely Bodies

Stone Mountain, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2018
Stone Mountain, GA USA

Best Gym ever!! Great Trainers and Awesome support   Lovely Bodies Family!

Lovely Bodies Atlanta comment

Thanks Jimikea you're Team Lovely Bodies forever.


Pages: 1 ... 57 58
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Lovely Bodies Shreveport
3940 Lakeshore Dr, Shreveport, LA, 71109, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lithonia, GA
Jul 29, 2021

Loving this class. I've been dedicated for 1 month 2 times a week and can feel the difference in my thighs. I'm still trying to get the hang of spining with hand movement but it's a process I'm glad I'm doing this.