Curves (Austin, TX - Wells Branch)

Fitness Studio  in Austin , TX

14611 Burnet Rd #107
Austin , TX , 78728
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX

Curves (Austin, TX - Wells Branch)

Get directions 14611 Burnet Rd #107
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78728
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pflugerville, TX, United States
Jun 22, 2020

I was delighted to be able to return to Curves today.  The place was super clean. They took my temperature, I washed my hands, and I wore a mask. Only 6 people were allowed on the circuit at a time (by appointment).  My body has missed its workouts, and I was so happy to be able to return. I am looking forward to trying to make it there 3 times a week!

9 Total Reviews
4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89 4.89
9 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2020

I very seldom write reviews for products or services, but my Wells Branch Curves is truly worthy of an exception. As a member for over 12 years, I so missed my workout buddies and my exercise immensely during the shutdown.  Best exercise program in my 75 year life..way to go!!

Curves (Austin, TX - Wells Branch) comment

Thank you Martha.  Your words " my Wells Branch Curves" touched my heart.  So glad you are back.  So glad we met and got to know each other.  We are one big family here at Curves.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 22, 2020

I was delighted to be able to return to Curves today.  The place was super clean. They took my temperature, I washed my hands, and I wore a mask. Only 6 people were allowed on the circuit at a time (by appointment).  My body has missed its workouts, and I was so happy to be able to return. I am looking forward to trying to make it there 3 times a week!

Curves (Austin, TX - Wells Branch) comment

Thank you Nancy.  We are taking every precaution to keep our members safe.  We appreciate you sharing your experience.  Looking forward to seeing you on Wednesday.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020

I love going to CURVES.  It's a time to get my physical body in shape and also to see my friends and also to talk to them as I exercise.  The person in charge for the morning, is great  Terri is wonderful.  She always remembers our birthdays and lets all of us sing the happy birthday song.  That makes me feel special.  I am so glad to belong to such a wonderful group as CURVES.  I am so glad that you opened back up.  Thanks Sudha for making that possible.

Curves (Austin, TX - Wells Branch) comment

Thank you Joyce.  It is a pleasure to have you as our member and I am so glad that you are back.  Yes Terri is a wonderful coach and does love helping the ladies achieve their fitness goals.

Round Rock
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 18, 2020
Round Rock

It is wonderful to be able to work out at Curves again.  Thanks to Sudha and her dedicated trainers for working hard to reopen and make everything at Curves as safe and inviting as possible.  It's great to see our friends and benefit from workouts at this special club.

Curves (Austin, TX - Wells Branch) comment

Thank you Linda.  It  is great to be back at Curves.  Thank you for your continues support.

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2020
Austin

Sudha has done an excellent job of organizing and maintaining the facility to accommodate the Coronavirus.  Making an appointment on Wellness Living is so easy.  This is my 2nd week back and I've been to 1 workout when it's been at full capacity.  I still felt very safe and comfortable.  It's wonderful seeing the people I haven't seen since before the lockdown.  Thank you Sudha for making this location such a joyful place.

Curves (Austin, TX - Wells Branch) comment

Thank you Susan.  We appreciate you making your appointments on Wellness Living.  It was so good to see that you had continued working out using mycurvesondemand and other streaming exercises while we were closed.  You are looking great..  Keep up the good work.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020

It feels so good to be back exercising with everyone.  I tried to walk while the store was closed but working out on the machines feels so much better.  Everyone at Curves is so friendly and helpful.

Curves (Austin, TX - Wells Branch) comment

Thank you Vickie.  We  are happy that you are back at Curves and working out regularly (3 times per week).  It is so good to see everyone.

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
May 29, 2020
Austin

I was SO glad to get back to Curves today! It was super well-organized and clean, and Sudha had thought of everything to make sure we can all workout AND stay safe. I've been to several other Curves locations over the years, and this one is hands down the best run club. If you are a member, please know that you can come back, workout and feel comfortable doing so. If you aren't a member here, please come in and check it out. You'll love it!

Curves (Austin, TX - Wells Branch) comment

Thank you Terri.   It is great to be at Curves again.  Our first priority is the safety of our members and we are taking extra precaution and doing cleaning frequently.  Looking forward to seeing more ladies coming in to work out.

Pflugerville
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2020
Pflugerville

Love this gym.  The staff are friendly and so helpful. During the Civid19 closure I’ve done on line workouts that are much needed.
Highly recommend this Curves.

Curves (Austin, TX - Wells Branch) comment

Thank you Kathy.  It is an honor to have you as our member.  So proud that you have kept us with your exercise routine.  See you soon.

Austin
4 4 4 4 4
Apr 11, 2020
Austin

Hi Ladies, I'm Barbara Brown, I enjoyed doing the balance class on line this morning. It was a much needed workout, as I had surgery 2 weeks ago tomorrow and I have not been moving a lot. I missed having my coach to help me, but it was good and I'll do it again.

Curves (Austin, TX - Wells Branch) comment

Barbara we are so happy you are doing well.  Proud that you have started doing the classes.  Looking forward to us all being at Curves again soon.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pflugerville, TX, United States
Jun 22, 2020

I was delighted to be able to return to Curves today.  The place was super clean. They took my temperature, I washed my hands, and I wore a mask. Only 6 people were allowed on the circuit at a time (by appointment).  My body has missed its workouts, and I was so happy to be able to return. I am looking forward to trying to make it there 3 times a week!