Autonomy Movement

Fitness Studio  in Austin , TX

601 Farley Dr
Austin , TX , 78753

Autonomy Movement

Get directions 601 Farley Dr
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78753
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Austin, TX
Dec 9, 2019

I’ve taken a bit of everything at autonomy: yoga, barre, kickboxing, and dance! I love every single class I’ve taken and am so impressed with the instructors. The facility is wonderful and welcoming. I can’t wait to try even more

10 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
10 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2019

I’ve been to three Barre basics classes with Kim, and they’ve inspired me to try other classes that Autonomy offers. Kim is careful to always proactively provide modifications and on Wednesdays I find myself looking forward to her class at the end of my work day!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 12, 2019

Rocky does a wonderful job personalizing his massages so that they meet the needs of his individual client.  He is attuned, and listens, and also provides feedback about how I can take better care of my muscles at home. I'll definitely be coming back for more work!

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2019
Austin, TX USA

I’ve taken a bit of everything at autonomy: yoga, barre, kickboxing, and dance! I love every single class I’ve taken and am so impressed with the instructors. The facility is wonderful and welcoming. I can’t wait to try even more

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 4, 2019
Austin, TX USA

I absolutely loved this studio! I took a barre basics class and the instructor modified it for me so mindfully as I’m pregnant. I loved the little touches like essential oils at the end, local art, and body positivity! Will def be back!

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2019
Austin

I took the mindful mat pilates class with Jaymie and felt great afterward! It was the perfect thing to start my day. Jaymie gave great cues to her beginner students and really made us feel at home in the new studio. Super excited to join more classes this week.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019

I recently went to the Bumble BFF sponsored Barre class this past Sunday the 17th with Kim and it was incredible! I just got my wisdom teeth out too so I wasn't ready to push myself, but I did want to start getting back out and moving. This class was available for all levels and Kim provided different modifications. I felt powerful and healthy and great! And sore! :) Looking forward to coming back!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019

I’ve taken 3 yoga classes with Sarah so far (2 vinyasa, 1 yin) and all have been lovely! She is very attentive to student needs and knowledgeable. I appreciate her energy and hands-on adjustments in class.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2019

Great class! love the environment and the teacher was full of energy!

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2019
Austin

Incredibly well led class. Felt so relaxed and refreshed.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2019

Amazing energy!! Kathryn had great music, offered a well-rounded class and really connected with students.


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Austin, TX
Dec 9, 2019

I’ve taken a bit of everything at autonomy: yoga, barre, kickboxing, and dance! I love every single class I’ve taken and am so impressed with the instructors. The facility is wonderful and welcoming. I can’t wait to try even more

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
Open8am - 8pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info