North ToddPilates & Barre

Fitness Studio  in Austin , TX

9029 Research Blvd., Suite 200
Austin , TX , 78758
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX

North ToddPilates & Barre

Get directions 9029 Research Blvd., Suite 200
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78758
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sunrise, FL
Sep 12, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the men's flow class this morning. Great energy and just enough challenge. It's always a bit awkward to jump into a practice with an instructor who is new to me in a class where yogis are familiar with one another. But this new old guy felt very much welcome

86 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
86 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2021
Austin, TX USA

It sure was great to be back in the studio!  Great workout-as usual!

North ToddPilates & Barre comment

We love having you in class, Sarah! Thanks for supporting us for all these years. We appreciate you!

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 7, 2021
Austin

I'm so happy I found this place! My first class was with Kara - SUPER sweet, welcoming, and helpful.  My second class was with Todd - another killer workout. Love how fun and positive he is. It's really hard to find a good matt pilates class, especially one with a variety of times here in Austin, and 10/10 would recommend to anyone wanting a fun workout and mix of pilates/barre classes.

North ToddPilates & Barre comment

We love having you in class, Stacia! We're really glad that you found us and that you're enjoying our workouts. We look forward to seeing you in class again soon! :-)

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2020
Austin

Love Kara’s class. She is awesome. Lydia G Lopez

North ToddPilates & Barre comment

Kara loves having you in class, Lydia! We’re so glad that you enjoy her classes. Thanks for being part of the ToddPilates family! :-)-

Sunrise
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
Sunrise

I thoroughly enjoyed the men's flow class this morning. Great energy and just enough challenge. It's always a bit awkward to jump into a practice with an instructor who is new to me in a class where yogis are familiar with one another. But this new old guy felt very much welcome

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020
San Diego

Big Thanks All the way from Oaxaca Mexico

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2020
San Antonio

The yoga class was good. I need to work my way up to yoga, it has been a very long time since I have done a class.

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020
Austin

I had never tried pilates before. I haven't worked out much my entire life. I decided to give this pilates 45 min session a try. I showed up early about 15 min to meet the instructor Roger. He was friendly and helpful. He gave me tips and showed me how to set up my mat and blanket for head support. It is great that they provide all of the equipment required ie Matt, weights, blankets for head support, even hair ties if you need one. The mats were socially distanced and the instructor provided different versions of the workouts for different skill levels. I would recommend this studio and Roger.

North ToddPilates & Barre comment

Roger loved having you in class, Mariah! We're so glad you found us and that you enjoyed the class and the equipment we provide. Welcome to ToddPilates & Barre!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020

Great to be back in the studio!   Roger, that was a great class!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2020

Loved the Saturday AM zoom class with Daryn! Great workout and felt restorative at the same time. Enjoyed being part of the Austin group.

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020
Austin, TX USA

Todd is so amazing and full of encouragement during class! Love his playlists, his energy, and his all around personality. You really get a workout from his classes, even his livestream classes! The other teachers at the studio are also really wonderful :)

North ToddPilates & Barre comment

Todd loves having you in class, Christina! It's great to hear that you love the energy and the music in class and that you're getting a good workout. Thanks for being part of the Todd Squad! :-)


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

MORE LOCATIONS
South ToddPilates & Barre
4032 S. Lamar Blvd., Suite 700, Austin, TX, 78704, USA
LiveStream ToddPilates & Barre
Online via Zoom, Austin, TX, 78704, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sunrise, FL
Sep 12, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the men's flow class this morning. Great energy and just enough challenge. It's always a bit awkward to jump into a practice with an instructor who is new to me in a class where yogis are familiar with one another. But this new old guy felt very much welcome

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Closed
Wednesday
5:00 pm - 6:30 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
11:30 am - 1:00 pm
Saturday
8:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
11:30 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.