North ToddPilates & Barre

Fitness Studio  in Austin , TX

9029 Research Blvd., Suite 200
Austin , TX , 78758
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX

North ToddPilates & Barre

Get directions 9029 Research Blvd., Suite 200
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78758
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Louisville
Apr 8, 2020

The class was amazing and the Zoom format was much better than I expected. If you can’t be there in the room, this is the next best thing. The instruction was amazing and did get your heart rate up. Looking forward to the next session

78 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
78 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2020

Loved the Saturday AM zoom class with Daryn! Great workout and felt restorative at the same time. Enjoyed being part of the Austin group.

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020
Austin, TX USA

Todd is so amazing and full of encouragement during class! Love his playlists, his energy, and his all around personality. You really get a workout from his classes, even his livestream classes! The other teachers at the studio are also really wonderful :)

North ToddPilates & Barre comment

Todd loves having you in class, Christina! It's great to hear that you love the energy and the music in class and that you're getting a good workout. Thanks for being part of the Todd Squad! :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2020

The class was amazing and the Zoom format was much better than I expected. If you can’t be there in the room, this is the next best thing. The instruction was amazing and did get your heart rate up. Looking forward to the next session

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2020
Chicago, IL USA

I thought the class was amazing. Unique approach to the class. Warm was a typical Vanassa flow it was kinda of cardio which I liked. The rest of the class was good and I like the zoom format! Even though we can’t be together and. Was joining in from Chicago, it was nice to see a few faces I  met whrn I was there in December.  I hope to be able to get back to Austin in the near future to take a class in in person

Leander, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2020
Leander, TX USA

I so enjoyed Todd’s livestream class at noon today.  Very easy setup on my end. The class put some normalcy back in my life at a time most needed!

North ToddPilates & Barre comment

Todd loved having you in class, Jean! Yes, you're right about trying to bring a little more normalcy and routine back into our lives, it's very important. Plus, getting a good workout helps alleviate stress in these difficult times. Thanks for your loyalty and for being part of the ToddPilates family! :-)

St. Louis
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 24, 2020
St. Louis

Great Class!

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 14, 2020
Austin, TX USA

I love Toddpilates!  Every single class I've  ever taken there has been excellent.  Great teachers, great classes, affordable prices, you can't get much better than that!

North ToddPilates & Barre comment

We love having you in class, Kim! It’s nice to hear that you find our classes, teachers and pricing great. We’re really glad you found us! Thanks for being part of the ToddPilates family! :-)

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 8, 2020
Austin

Been gone a week and by the way my legs feel Ms. Samantha got me all caught up! Great way to start Sunday Funday . Thank you!

North ToddPilates & Barre comment

Samantha loved having you in class, Kalima! It's great to hear that you got a fabulous workout. Thanks for being part of the ToddPilates family! :-)

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2020
Austin, TX USA

I absolutely love Todd’s classes.  He is amazing. I was there today, even though I’m still recovering from foot surgery, and felt great afterwards
Thank you Todd for being so inspiring and the music is so great!!

North ToddPilates & Barre comment

Todd loves having you in class, Barbara! It was great to have you back and we're looking forward to seeing you more often. Thanks for being part of the ToddPilates family! :-)

Austin, TX USA
3 3 3 3 3
Feb 28, 2020
Austin, TX USA

I’ve been going to Todd for a while and love all the instructors! My class this afternoon wasn’t my favorite. There was so much talking and I guess teaching that quickly moved from one move to the next that I had no idea what was going on and I’m very used to Pilates. I think I’ll stick with my usual instructors.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

MORE LOCATIONS
South ToddPilates & Barre
4032 S. Lamar Blvd., Suite 700, Austin, TX, 78704, USA
Round Rock ToddPilates & Barre
2000 S. IH 35, Suite M1, Round Rock, TX, 78681, USA
LiveStream ToddPilates & Barre
Online via Zoom, Austin, TX, 78704, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Louisville
Apr 8, 2020

The class was amazing and the Zoom format was much better than I expected. If you can’t be there in the room, this is the next best thing. The instruction was amazing and did get your heart rate up. Looking forward to the next session

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8pm
6:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
Open6:30am - 6:30pm
7:45am - 1:45pm
9am - 1pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.