North ToddPilates & Barre

Fitness Studio  in Austin , TX

9029 Research Blvd., Suite 200
Austin , TX , 78758
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Austin, TX

North ToddPilates & Barre

Get directions 9029 Research Blvd., Suite 200
 
Add to favourites
Austin , TX , 78758
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sunrise, FL
Sep 12, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the men's flow class this morning. Great energy and just enough challenge. It's always a bit awkward to jump into a practice with an instructor who is new to me in a class where yogis are familiar with one another. But this new old guy felt very much welcome

83 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
83 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 9

Sunrise
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2020
Sunrise

I thoroughly enjoyed the men's flow class this morning. Great energy and just enough challenge. It's always a bit awkward to jump into a practice with an instructor who is new to me in a class where yogis are familiar with one another. But this new old guy felt very much welcome

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020
San Diego

Big Thanks All the way from Oaxaca Mexico

San Antonio
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2020
San Antonio

The yoga class was good. I need to work my way up to yoga, it has been a very long time since I have done a class.

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020
Austin

I had never tried pilates before. I haven't worked out much my entire life. I decided to give this pilates 45 min session a try. I showed up early about 15 min to meet the instructor Roger. He was friendly and helpful. He gave me tips and showed me how to set up my mat and blanket for head support. It is great that they provide all of the equipment required ie Matt, weights, blankets for head support, even hair ties if you need one. The mats were socially distanced and the instructor provided different versions of the workouts for different skill levels. I would recommend this studio and Roger.

North ToddPilates & Barre comment

Roger loved having you in class, Mariah! We're so glad you found us and that you enjoyed the class and the equipment we provide. Welcome to ToddPilates & Barre!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2020

Great to be back in the studio!   Roger, that was a great class!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 6, 2020

Loved the Saturday AM zoom class with Daryn! Great workout and felt restorative at the same time. Enjoyed being part of the Austin group.

Austin, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020
Austin, TX USA

Todd is so amazing and full of encouragement during class! Love his playlists, his energy, and his all around personality. You really get a workout from his classes, even his livestream classes! The other teachers at the studio are also really wonderful :)

North ToddPilates & Barre comment

Todd loves having you in class, Christina! It's great to hear that you love the energy and the music in class and that you're getting a good workout. Thanks for being part of the Todd Squad! :-)

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2020

The class was amazing and the Zoom format was much better than I expected. If you can’t be there in the room, this is the next best thing. The instruction was amazing and did get your heart rate up. Looking forward to the next session

Chicago, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 7, 2020
Chicago, IL USA

I thought the class was amazing. Unique approach to the class. Warm was a typical Vanassa flow it was kinda of cardio which I liked. The rest of the class was good and I like the zoom format! Even though we can’t be together and. Was joining in from Chicago, it was nice to see a few faces I  met whrn I was there in December.  I hope to be able to get back to Austin in the near future to take a class in in person

Leander, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 30, 2020
Leander, TX USA

I so enjoyed Todd’s livestream class at noon today.  Very easy setup on my end. The class put some normalcy back in my life at a time most needed!

North ToddPilates & Barre comment

Todd loved having you in class, Jean! Yes, you're right about trying to bring a little more normalcy and routine back into our lives, it's very important. Plus, getting a good workout helps alleviate stress in these difficult times. Thanks for your loyalty and for being part of the ToddPilates family! :-)


Pages: 1 2 ... 9
 

MORE LOCATIONS
South ToddPilates & Barre
4032 S. Lamar Blvd., Suite 700, Austin, TX, 78704, USA
Round Rock ToddPilates & Barre
2000 S. IH 35, Suite M1, Round Rock, TX, 78681, USA
LiveStream ToddPilates & Barre
Online via Zoom, Austin, TX, 78704, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sunrise, FL
Sep 12, 2020

I thoroughly enjoyed the men's flow class this morning. Great energy and just enough challenge. It's always a bit awkward to jump into a practice with an instructor who is new to me in a class where yogis are familiar with one another. But this new old guy felt very much welcome

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8pm
6:30am - 8pm
5:30am - 8pm
Open6:30am - 6:30pm
7:45am - 1:45pm
9am - 1pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.