Rebel Studio

Fitness Studio  in Avon , IN

5250 E US HWY 36, STE 110
Avon , IN , 46123
Fitness Studio in Avon, IN

Rebel Studio

Get directions 5250 E US HWY 36, STE 110
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Avon, IN
Nov 12, 2022

Rebel has become my happy place! Everyone is friendly and they have a wide variety of classes to choose from. I love that I can be me and there is no judgement. Also they work with you on making sure you have proper form so that you get the most out of your workouts.

37 Total Reviews
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

North Salem, IN USA
Aug 16, 2021
North Salem, IN USA

First class at Rebel and I was able to almost the whole class without dying!!! Katie was great at explaining technique and encouraging the attendees in their movement.  Will be taking this class again.

Rebel Studio comment

Thank you so much for the great review! Katie is pretty great!

North Salem, IN USA
Jul 21, 2021
North Salem, IN USA

I love Sherri's PiYo class.  It is challenging, works up a sweat, but still leaves you feeling like a new person when you leave.  It is also great for all levels!  Sherri's PiYo is one of my favorites!

Rebel Studio comment

Thank you! She will be so happy to see this! We love having you in class.

Avon, IN USA
Jun 23, 2021
Avon, IN USA

Great studio with wonderful people

Avon
Jun 15, 2021
Avon

Great yoga class.  All ladies were very welcoming!

Rebel Studio comment

Thanks for the great comments! We are so glad you liked it.  See you in the next class!

Jun 3, 2021

My first visit to your studio.  I enjoyed the class and the friendly women as I felt really welcome.  I was looking for a more flowing yoga class but did enjoy the vin class and Lorie  made me feel very comfortable.  Lorie did explain options for other yoga classes.

Rebel Studio comment

HI Judy! Thanks for coming to class today! We are glad you enjoyed it. Be sure to check out all the other yoga class options, too!

Fishers, IN USA
May 23, 2021
Fishers, IN USA

Amazing sweatfest and Chastity was awesome!

Rebel Studio comment

So glad you enjoyed Chastity's class! Can't wait to see you back again!

May 5, 2021

Lorie was a fantastic instructor! Everyone was super welcoming and I didn’t feel out of place being my first class there. Will definitely go back!

Rebel Studio comment

Thank you for the great review! Lorie will be so happy to hear how much you liked class! Can't wait to see you back again!

Apr 14, 2021

Taking a class with Lorie is a joyful experience.  I’m just getting back into yoga and decided the yin class was a good place to begin.  I will definitely continue.

Rebel Studio comment

Thank you for joining class, Dorothy! We are so happy you liked it and can't wait to see you back again!

Brownsburg
Mar 8, 2021
Brownsburg

The people are nice, awesome location, and the instructor was very good. My wife and I had a great yoga sesh.

Looking forward to our next class and the new larger facility.

Rebel Studio comment

Thank you for such a great review! We are so happy you and your wife enjoyed your class, and excited to have you join us again!

Avon, IN USA
Dec 16, 2020
Avon, IN USA

Love the classes here


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
Avon, IN
Nov 12, 2022

Rebel has become my happy place! Everyone is friendly and they have a wide variety of classes to choose from. I love that I can be me and there is no judgement. Also they work with you on making sure you have proper form so that you get the most out of your workouts.