GymFit - Adventure Community Center

Gym  in Baton Rouge , LA

4343 Rhoda Dr
Baton Rouge , LA , 70816

GymFit - Adventure Community Center

Get directions 4343 Rhoda Dr
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
BATON ROUGE
Oct 29, 2021

I’ve been anxious and excited all week …the staff and my classmates really motivated me .
Thanks Taryn M. & Christy F. I enjoyed the workouts

47 Total Reviews
47 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Jul 4, 2022

My grandson attended Tapole Academy here for swimming and now swims great.

Apr 14, 2022

Great place

Baton Rouge
Mar 27, 2022
Baton Rouge

Courtney’s Zumba class is the highlight of my week.  I leave feeling happy, energized and ready for the day.  Strong on Tuesday is a great challenging class.  Love being at Gymfit.

Baton Rouge
Oct 29, 2021
Baton Rouge

I’ve been anxious and excited all week …the staff and my classmates really motivated me .
Thanks Taryn M. & Christy F. I enjoyed the workouts

Oct 25, 2021

So great to have Janice H. sub today. As the song goes “ you don’t know what you got till it’s gone”. Please come back again.

Oct 1, 2021

As a cyclist who talks to other cyclists who attend spin classes, I wanted to see what it was all about.  Before the class, James, the instructor, took time to adjust the bike and give instructions.  I enjoyed the class and had quite the workout!  The class was called Total Body Burnout and lasted about 45 minutes.  We spent most of the time spinning, going through different resistances and exercises.  Towards the end we got off the bikes and performed cool down stretches.  It's certainly worth trying!

Baton Rouge
Sep 17, 2021
Baton Rouge

I take the aerial silk classes with Monet and Monroe on Tuesdays and Thursdays. They're both excellent instructors, particularly for beginners. They break down the moves into smaller steps, and for the more difficult ones, they help you work up to them through building core strength etc. They're very encouraging, high energy, and effortlessly create family vibe. I highly recommend these instructors.

Baton Rouge
Jul 28, 2021
Baton Rouge

Love Gymfit!!!
I take Aerial Silks and Monet and Monroe have been so helpful with me. I am so much better than when I started. Gymfit is the way to go!

Jul 21, 2021

Joined Gymfit for one particular class, but now I'm addicted to several different classes. I would highly recommend for anyone looking for traditional and or non traditional fitness classes.

Jun 9, 2021

sorry I meant to cancel and it is in review


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
BATON ROUGE
Oct 29, 2021

I’ve been anxious and excited all week …the staff and my classmates really motivated me .
Thanks Taryn M. & Christy F. I enjoyed the workouts

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
12:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.