GymFit - Adventure Community Center

Gym  in Baton Rouge , LA

4343 Rhoda Dr
Baton Rouge , LA , 70816

GymFit - Adventure Community Center

Get directions 4343 Rhoda Dr
 
Add to favourites
Baton Rouge , LA , 70816
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Baton Rouge, LA
Jan 19, 2021

This gym has been transformed into an awesome place to go to for working out and taking classes since the new owners took over.  I recommend it for the entire family.

32 Total Reviews
4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91 4.91
32 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Baton Rouge
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2021
Baton Rouge

This gym has been transformed into an awesome place to go to for working out and taking classes since the new owners took over.  I recommend it for the entire family.

Baton Rouge
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2021
Baton Rouge

My kids LOVE gym fit and I do too!  The staff is very good at what they do and very friendly.  I especially love how we can change up the classes, so the kids don’t get bored doing the same thing every week. Thanks for gymfit!

Baton Rouge
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 8, 2021
Baton Rouge

Love this place, this is my relaxing time! The staff is so unique and the cleanliness of the gymn

Gonzales
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2020
Gonzales

Had a water aerobics class today with Catherine and it was great as was the class the week before

Baton Rouge
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2020
Baton Rouge

Briel’s belly dancing class is absolutely amazing. She makes sure that you get a good work out in while leaving with some new skills. Such a great way to express your feminine energy and meet some pretty awesome people. Highly recommend! Thank you Briel<3

Baton Rouge
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2020
Baton Rouge

Great class, Janis is always prepared and gives us a truly great work-out. Its my favorite. Linda Ross

Prairieville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2020
Prairieville

Always supper high intensity with fun music and moves!!!! You will always work up a great sweat!!!!

Baton Rouge, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2020
Baton Rouge, LA USA

Great Water Aerobics class. Excellent cardio, continuous workout.  Routines are fun to do and give you a super hour to work on all parts of the body as well as balance. Wish the class was 3 days per week. Amber is an excellent instructor that gives encouragement to all in the class.

Baton Rouge, LA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2020
Baton Rouge, LA USA

Great Water Aerobics class. Constant workout with super cardio exercises. Amber is an excellent teacher and motivator. I wish the class was 3 times per week.   Hollen Brown

Baton Rouge
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020
Baton Rouge

Amber presents a well paced swim fitness class .  I am returning to group exercise after several months; I was challenged and will be for a while, but appreciated her professionalism.  Loved the reward at the end of the Whirlpool bath
Jessie


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Baton Rouge, LA
Jan 19, 2021

This gym has been transformed into an awesome place to go to for working out and taking classes since the new owners took over.  I recommend it for the entire family.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:00 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 4:00 pm
Sunday
12:00 am - 4:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.