GymFit - Adventure Community Center

Gym  in Baton Rouge , LA

4343 Rhoda Dr
Baton Rouge , LA , 70816

GymFit - Adventure Community Center

Get directions 4343 Rhoda Dr
 
Add to favourites
Baton Rouge , LA , 70816
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Prairieville, LA
Jun 17, 2020

Been going to James spin cycle class for a while. It is supper fun and makes you sweat hard. Not like any other class I ever been too. Love the speed, energy, and the music. I highly recommend this for a great calorie burn and heart healthy workout!!!! Plus James is supper sweet nice guy too!!!!

23 Total Reviews
4.87 4.87 4.87 4.87 4.87
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Baton Rouge
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2020
Baton Rouge

Amber presents a well paced swim fitness class .  I am returning to group exercise after several months; I was challenged and will be for a while, but appreciated her professionalism.  Loved the reward at the end of the Whirlpool bath
Jessie

Gonzales
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2020
Gonzales

So much fun!!!

Baton Rouge
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2020
Baton Rouge

Just wanted to start off by saying thank you so much for having a homeschool program! This program is the highlight of my daughters week. We look forward to the two classes we attend each week. A big shout out to Monet and Monroe for being so sweet and patient! This is an awesome, clean, fun environment. I recommend it to everyone!

Baton Rouge
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2020
Baton Rouge

Victoria was a great bounce instructor! She incorporated a strong core workout into the bounce choreography. She kept the class motivated and encouraged the entire hour. Great workout!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 1, 2020

New sound system for spin class is great. I heard every prompt. Didn’t miss a beat. Great workout. Thanks.

Baton Rouge
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 31, 2020
Baton Rouge

James is amazing! He made Spin fun and refreshing. Thank you so much.

Baton Rouge
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2020
Baton Rouge

Absolutely love my GymX class. The group is welcoming fun and energizing. The instructors David and Troy are motivating helpful and encouraging.  Each class is something different and challenging and they offer knowledgeable modifications for any limitations you may have to receive the same result. I look forward to my classes each week and seeing the other staff members as well who greet you with a smile. :*)

Baton Rouge
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2020
Baton Rouge

Courtney’s Zumba class was awesome.  Had a blast, worked up a sweat and got those endorphins going.  Whatever else you do, you really want to add Zumba to your mix .

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 17, 2020

Love Sculpt. Janice is the best.

Baton Rouge
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 2, 2020
Baton Rouge

I loved this class!!!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Prairieville, LA
Jun 17, 2020

Been going to James spin cycle class for a while. It is supper fun and makes you sweat hard. Not like any other class I ever been too. Love the speed, energy, and the music. I highly recommend this for a great calorie burn and heart healthy workout!!!! Plus James is supper sweet nice guy too!!!!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 9pm
5am - 8pm
8am - 4pm
12am - 4pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.