Brown Fitness/Camp Kettlebell Boot Camps

Fitness Studio  in Benbrook , TX

6060 Southwest Blvd
Benbrook , TX , 76109
  • Fitness Studio in Benbrook, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Benbrook, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Benbrook, TX
Approved

Brown Fitness/Camp Kettlebell Boot Camps

Get directions 6060 Southwest Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Benbrook , TX , 76109
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Jul 1, 2016

These workouts are hardcore and I always feel it the next day. Eric and Melissa are very friendly and are always up for helping whenever I have questions. I like that they switch up the workouts every time so that it is always a surprise what the workout is going to be. Nonetheless, the workouts are great and make you feel great to! Definitely would recommend this place!

11 Total Reviews
4.82 4.82 4.82 4.82 4.82
11 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2016

These workouts are hardcore and I always feel it the next day. Eric and Melissa are very friendly and are always up for helping whenever I have questions. I like that they switch up the workouts every time so that it is always a surprise what the workout is going to be. Nonetheless, the workouts are great and make you feel great to! Definitely would recommend this place!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 5, 2016

What a great experience for a fresher like me!  One of the best workouts I've ever done! Coach Melissa was friendly and welcoming from the beginning - showing me personally how to do the movements and what to expect. The class was very challenging but I didn't feel like a fish out of water! My first class experience was so good so I told to my husband you should join the class so now we both are member. Overall, I am pleased. It is perfect for someone wanting to workout in a friendly atmosphere. I would highly recommend Brown Fitness. Thanks Melissa.

Forth Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 5, 2015
Forth Worth

I love to work out, but I am not very good at it. I am so happy to discover Brown Fitness because they are so welcoming and encouraging and they help me to get the right form for every exercise.  I know that is important!  I have 2 knee replacements, so some things need to be modified for me. There is never any problem with that.  Both Erik and Lauren are so helpful to help me find what works for me and still gets me a great workout. I would recommend Brown fitness to everyone!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 22, 2015
Fort Worth

Erik does a great job of explaining the class. He makes sure you are doing it correctly. He takes care to modify the class if you have injuries you need to work around.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2015

Instructor did a great job in explaining how to preform techniques properly. Great opportunity to work harder in and outside of class.

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2014
Fort Worth

What a great experience for a newbie like me!  I had looked at the website and reviews prior and with everything being so positive you always wonder a little if they are honest - They Are!  Coach Erik was gracious and welcoming from the beginning - showing me personally how to do the movements and what to expect.  He was warm and challenging all at the same time!  The class was very challenging but I didn't feel like a fish out of water!  You could definitely see how effective his program was when everyone was challenged - no one was impervious - but they were all coming back!!  I will definitely be back as well - its a fun, challenging environment that will get even a semi couch potato like me in shape!! :) thanks Coach Erik!!

Fort Worth
5 5 5 5 5
May 27, 2014
Fort Worth

It was my first boot camp in a while and I hadn't worked out in 3 months, however I'm still in decent shape.  The atmosphere was clean, well organized and offered enough variety of weights for everyone.  Our instructor was motivating, personable, and offered practical tips throughout the boot camp (modified options or to rest and not push myself too much since it was my first time).   The provide a location to put your belonging, offer free water & a towel for the workout.  It was challenging but not to the point that you were gonna throw up.  I would highly recommend Brown Fitness.

Fort Worth
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 18, 2013
Fort Worth

i loved the small setting and the attention the trainer gives to those who do not have proper form for learning how to have a great workout. Melisa was warm and friendly and helpful when i explained i had weak knee's she show me how to do the less aggressive move and still get a good work out. Thanks browns fitness for being a great place to workout!!

valarie shelton

Fort Worth, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2013
Fort Worth, TX USA

Amazing!!!

TX USA
4 4 4 4 4
Sep 3, 2013
TX USA

I really enjoyed this class. It was definitely a good shake-up outside of my normal workout routine, and it challenged me to push myself in new ways. The location was a little hard to find, but the space was well-suited to the activities.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Worth, TX
Jul 1, 2016

These workouts are hardcore and I always feel it the next day. Eric and Melissa are very friendly and are always up for helping whenever I have questions. I like that they switch up the workouts every time so that it is always a surprise what the workout is going to be. Nonetheless, the workouts are great and make you feel great to! Definitely would recommend this place!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6am - 7pm
6am - 6pm
6am - 7pm
6am - 7pm
6am - 5pm
9:30am - 10:30am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info