MyWholeBody

Fitness Studio  in Boulder , CO

2516 Broadway St. Suite 300
Boulder , CO , 80304
  • Fitness Studio in Boulder, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Boulder, CO

MyWholeBody

Get directions 2516 Broadway St. Suite 300
 
Add to favourites
Boulder , CO , 80304
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Thornton
Aug 20, 2019

Nikki is great!  She looks for the underlying areas that are causing my pain and addresses them with gentile but effective stretching and strengthening exercises.  She listens to my feedback and adjusts stretches and exercises as needed to fit my lifestyle needs.  I always feel better when I leave a session.

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Superior
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2019
Superior

I have been working out with Nikki for years. She literally keeps me vertical!
The addition of ELDOA is incredible. It is so hard while you are doing it, but creates a great release - physically, mentally and emotionally. It's an isometric workout at the same time that it releases all the tension. So cool! An excellent use of an hour!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2019

Nikki is great!  She looks for the underlying areas that are causing my pain and addresses them with gentile but effective stretching and strengthening exercises.  She listens to my feedback and adjusts stretches and exercises as needed to fit my lifestyle needs.  I always feel better when I leave a session.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 25, 2019

I loved the Eldoa warm up at the beginning of the class.  And, the rest of the class was surprisingly challenging - 30 minutes of intense endurance exercises was just right.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 21, 2019

Nicky provides customized and safe training for me as an aging athlete with a fused spine who is still active skiing, biking, hiking, and golfing. By helping me to stay strong and healthy, I am able to continue the active lifestyle I crave. She's wonderful!

Superior
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2019
Superior

I’ve met with Nikki once now and I already feel compelled to write a review. She takes great care in understanding each person she works with, and has a sense of calm which is infectious. I’m looking forward greatly to our next session together and I feel she has the knowledge and ability to help restore balance in my body.

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2019

Nikki creates such great workout sessions - thoughtful, challenging and fun! I have experienced a big difference in my strength since starting with her.  I love working out and being inspired to be my best strong self!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 6, 2019

Nikki is the bomb!  She understands where you are at and knows how to get you where you want to go.  Don’t be fooled by her size kind demeanor, she is a Honey Badger!

Boulder, CO USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 12, 2019
Boulder, CO USA

I've been working with Nikki for years and am so glad.  My body has changed for the better and I so appreciated her knowledge and ability to make adjustments that have a unique impact on my moving life and continue to show results.  She's great!
-MWH

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 3, 2018

Nikki is incredibly talented. She's great at seeing the weak spots and the tight spots and knowing what stretches and exercises to give you to balance you out.  As a massage and occupational therapist and practitioner of structural integration, I highly recommend Nikki to anyone who has, or wants to avoid, body issues..

Louisville
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2018
Louisville

I have already learned so much from Nikki. She is kind and caring and has lots of knowledge about personal training and health and how to work out the right way without injuring your body.
I feel it has been truly life changing to let my body heal and get strong again under her care. I have scoliosis and disatist recti and I have never worked with a personal trainer who has the knowledge and understanding of how to help heal those problems and strengthen my body without causing further pain and inflammation. Also she has a positive and calm environment she works in and I look forward to it each week.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Thornton
Aug 20, 2019

Nikki is great!  She looks for the underlying areas that are causing my pain and addresses them with gentile but effective stretching and strengthening exercises.  She listens to my feedback and adjusts stretches and exercises as needed to fit my lifestyle needs.  I always feel better when I leave a session.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 7:30pm
8am - 7:30pm
8am - 7:30pm
8am - 7:30pm
8am - 6pm
10am - 5pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info