Center Stage Figures & Physiques

Fitness Studio  in Bowie , MD

3201 New Coach Ln
Bowie , MD , 20716
  • Fitness Studio in Bowie, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Bowie, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Bowie, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Bowie, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Bowie, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Bowie, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Bowie, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Bowie, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Bowie, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Bowie, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Bowie, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Bowie, MD
  • Fitness Studio in Bowie, MD

Center Stage Figures & Physiques

Get directions 3201 New Coach Ln
 
Add to favourites
Bowie , MD , 20716
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gahanna, OH
Aug 13, 2017

Center Stage Figures & Physiques has taught me how to train properly and to live a lifestyle that is realistic and that produces real results. I had previously been with a coach who was so narrowly focused that I could barely comply with his training plan and made my family crazy. Tina has taught me how to be healthy, happy and productive simultaneously. I now have a plan that is susatainable and that is getting me real results.

7 Total Reviews
4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86 4.86
7 Reviews

Show: Latest

Toronto
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2017
Toronto

I can say enough about how amazing Tina Paratino is and how grateful I am that I found them! I first reached out to CSFP only a month before my very first Figure Stage Walk at an upcoming ANBF competition in NJ. In Canada where I live,  there is no stage walk performed in the Figure Division and was so excited to finally perform a routine to a song that has inspired me and that I carried around for years hoping one day to use. I quickly realized I needed assistance fast and when I contacted CSFP Tina immediately stepped up to help. Literally overnight she expertly matched my personal movement and style with a perfectly choreographed killer one minute routine. She made every effort to accommodate my need to use that particular song and the result was epic! Tina is incredibly talented at her craft and was genuinely committed to helping me execute the stage walk successfully...she answered countless emails, reviewed my progress and made suggestions ultimately resulting in my winning a Pro Card in the Figure Open division that evening. So very grateful to Tina for her sincerity and generosity with her time.  I highly recommend Tina and wish I lived closer so that I could train with her in person. I am so very grateful...Many thanks.

Center Stage Figures & Physiques comment

Jennifer thank you so much for the kind words. I had so much fun creating that stage walk for you. It was a challenging song, but I knew how much it meant to you! I'm glad you enjoyed your experience with the ANBF as well and certainly hope to see you on the ANBF pro stage sometime in the future! Can't wait to do something fun and epic for your Pro debut! Best of luck to you!

Gahanna, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2017
Gahanna, MD USA

Center Stage Figures & Physiques has taught me how to train properly and to live a lifestyle that is realistic and that produces real results. I had previously been with a coach who was so narrowly focused that I could barely comply with his training plan and made my family crazy. Tina has taught me how to be healthy, happy and productive simultaneously. I now have a plan that is susatainable and that is getting me real results.

Center Stage Figures & Physiques comment

Angela thank you so much for your kind words! You are one of the hardest working athletes I know. I'm so excited to see where all your hard work takes you when you hit the pro stage spring 2018!

Charlotte, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2017
Charlotte, MD USA

Can not speak more highly of!

Center Stage Figures & Physiques comment

Thank you Tara! Can't wait to see what we can do together! I see "conquering the world" in our future!

Aldie, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2017
Aldie, VA USA

So glad to have found this team! Brandi is so supportive and motivating! I'm seeing progress every week! Love the jump start! Can't wait to compete next year!

Center Stage Figures & Physiques comment

We are so happy that you found us! You have been a superstar...hard work and dedication always pays off and you are proving it! So happy to have you on the team!

Arlington, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2017
Arlington, VA USA

Whether you are looking for advice on nutrition, want to lose weight, compete in a bodybuilding competition, etc., Center Stage Figures and Physiques does it all!! Tina, Eric and the CSFP team are one of the best out there in the business. I have been a client of this great company for 2 years now and no one compares. This is a team/family environment and they not only care about your success but they truly care about your health and happiness. With all of that said I highly recommend working with CSFP.

Center Stage Figures & Physiques comment

Sam thank you so much for your kind words. I have absolutely loved watching you grow, not only in this sport, but in life. You have been such a great asset to the team! I can't wait to see what the future holds for you!

Essex, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 13, 2017
Essex, MD USA

Tina is incredible. I went to Tina for posing and she helped more then I could have ever imagined. She not only made sure she helped me pose for my body and what looked best on me but she even went over the small details that other people don't bother with. She absolutely cares about your success. I was also  very happy to hear that she believes in a lot of the same methodologies as I do with regards to nutrition. Hard to find in the D.C. area. I highly recommend her!

Center Stage Figures & Physiques comment

Kady thank you so much for the wonderful review. It was such a pleasure to work with you on your posing. With a physique like yours, getting into the fine details is essential. It can often come down to a line here or there so we had to ensure you went in with the best chance of coming out on top! I can't wait to see how you progress!

BC Canada
4 4 4 4 4
Aug 7, 2017
BC Canada

Thanks so much for putting on the webinar (What to Expect when You're Competing).  I wish I had more local resources but at least I can take this as reliable information not just probable misinformation from the web!

Center Stage Figures & Physiques comment

Thank you for joining us for our first online version of our WTE seminar Kellie! I'm glad you got some great information out of it. Looking forward to continuing to work with you through your competition journey!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Gahanna, OH
Aug 13, 2017

Center Stage Figures & Physiques has taught me how to train properly and to live a lifestyle that is realistic and that produces real results. I had previously been with a coach who was so narrowly focused that I could barely comply with his training plan and made my family crazy. Tina has taught me how to be healthy, happy and productive simultaneously. I now have a plan that is susatainable and that is getting me real results.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Closed
10am - 2pm
5pm - 8pm
10am - 2pm
Closed
10am - 4pm
10am - 2pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info