RGX Fitness Brampton

Fitness Studio  in Brampton , ON

284 Orenda Rd. Unit 10
Brampton , ON , L6T5S3
  • Fitness Studio in Brampton, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Brampton, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Brampton, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Brampton, ON

RGX Fitness Brampton

Get directions 284 Orenda Rd. Unit 10
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brampton
Feb 19, 2022

I recently recovered from an injury and just coming back to the gym, the trainers provide modified exercises so that I fully participate. Thank you for helping me rebuild my strength, so happy!

116 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
116 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 12

Brampton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2022
Brampton, ON Canada

I have been working out at RGX Fitness since 2017 (on and off). It FAR exceeds any other gym workout. I can’t get enough of the butt kicking that I keep coming back for more! Ruby and her trainers are all so amazing at motivating you to push further each time. You’ll see results in just one month!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2022

I recently recovered from an injury and just coming back to the gym, the trainers provide modified exercises so that I fully participate. Thank you for helping me rebuild my strength, so happy!

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 11, 2021
Brampton

Amazing Workout..

Brampton, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2021
Brampton, ON Canada

Love going to this gym, the workout classes are focused and specified for women who want to achieve hourglass figure.  Inspiring and amazing trainers. Workouts are challenging and rewarding.

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2021
Brampton

Hands down, best choice I’ve made training here. VERY friendly team who make me actually want to go train. I look forward to walking through the doors and always feel amazing when I leave.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2020

Hourglass fitness is my escape from reality! Ruby is the best and my favorite trainer, she's super down to earth and funny! She makes working out so much fun and she's got an awesome energy to her. I was part of hourglass a few years and I was in the best shape of my life! Decided to come back as Ruby always manages to get my butt back in shape!  Especially during COVID this is the one thing that gives me a break mentally. Thank you Ruby!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020

Want to shred extra pounds and calories? Yea come here!  I personally have worked with Ruby and Erica at this location and i love them. You will be sore in the beginning but its all going to build you up to your goals. I wouldnt go anywhere else. I have tried another bootcamp/fitness gym similar to this before and i didnt feel like it was intimate like HourGlass.

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2020
Brampton

Loved my class today.

RGX Fitness Brampton comment

Thank you!

Mississauga
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2020
Mississauga

Truly Amazing!! Ruby is an awesome instructor, always encouraging and motivating everybody to bring out the best of them. Its been only a week since I joined, I am already feeling the difference. Going to the gym was always a tough decision for me, but with Hourglass, its an easy one. Thank you Ruby for being a great trainer and a mentor. Keep rockingggg!!!!

Brampton
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2020
Brampton

I just signed up with the gym, after I tried their 1 week trial. And I love it! The instructors give you the push you need to succeed. I dont think I'll be going to any other gym. Love the classes, love how they implement cardio, HIIT, weights, body weight, bands and more. The best part is its a women's gym!

RGX Fitness Brampton comment

Thank you for your kinds words and welcome to our #fitfam!


Pages: 1 2 ... 12
 

MORE LOCATIONS
RGX Fitness Scarborough
230 Nantucket Blvd. , Scarborough, ON, MPT 5R4, Canada

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Brampton
Feb 19, 2022

I recently recovered from an injury and just coming back to the gym, the trainers provide modified exercises so that I fully participate. Thank you for helping me rebuild my strength, so happy!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Closed
Tuesday
Open5:45 am - 7:30 pm
Wednesday
5:45 am - 7:30 pm
Thursday
5:45 am - 7:30 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
8:30 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.