Buffalo Yoga

Gym  in Buffalo , NY

(Tri-Main Center) 2495 Main Street – Fourth Floor (Suite 418)
Buffalo , NY , 14214
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Buffalo, NY
Sep 14, 2013

Great class!  The instructor was more than well qualified, very informed about the musculature of the body and how to appropriately lengthen and stretch problem areas.  She was very hands on and helped students with appropriate corrections of proper body mechanics.  I would strongly recommend this studio to both newcomers and those who have practiced at other studios and are looking for a change.

17 Total Reviews
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

USA
Aug 26, 2013
USA

Great class!

NY USA
Aug 26, 2013
NY USA

Just attended the prenatal/ restorative class and I am so glad I did! Wonderful instructor who really made me feel as ease with my little yoga training.

Buffalo Yoga comment

Thanks Shaylyn, we passed your review on to our instructor and she was thirlled.
Thank so much for taking the time, we really appreciate the feedback! We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Lukia Costello
Buffalo Yoga Studio Co-owner and Yoga devote

Buffalo
Aug 26, 2013
Buffalo

It was a great class.  I really appreciate a class when the instructor walks around and gives special attention to a student who may not have the exact position.  She did that and it was very helpful.

Buffalo Yoga comment

Thanks Ellen, we passed your review on to our instructor and she was thirlled.
Thank so much for taking the time, we really appreciate the feedback! We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Lukia Costello
Buffalo Yoga Studio Co-owner and Yoga devote

NY USA
Aug 21, 2013
NY USA

The Flow class was great for yogis of all levels! The instructor always gave modifications to make the postures more or less difficult. After not having taken a yoga class for a week, this was a great way to get back into it. I will be back again for another class.

Buffalo Yoga comment

Thanks Olivia, we passed your review on to our instructor.
Thank so much for taking the time, we really appreciate the feedback! We hope to see you again soon.

Sincerely,
Lukia Costello
Buffalo Yoga Studio Co-owner and Yoga devote

NY USA
Aug 21, 2013
NY USA

I had just completed my first foot race the weekend before the class, and even though I'm not expecting anytime soon, the gentleness of the class was a great recovery! I thought the pace of the class, set by a great instructor, gave plenty of time to breathe into the postures and I left feeling really soothed and refreshed. Great class!!

Buffalo Yoga comment

Hi Elizabeth, we passed your review on to our instructor and she was thirlled.
Thank so much for taking the time, we really appreciate the feedback! We hope to see you again soon. Just to let you know, we are putting together a workshop on Yoga for Runners. If you'd like to be informed of it, please join our mailing list by visiting:
http://buffaloyoga.com/newsletter.asp

Have a great day!

Sincerely,
Lukia Costello
Buffalo Yoga Studio Co-owner and Yoga devote

Buffalo
Aug 20, 2013
Buffalo

I enjoyed the gentleness of the evening prenatal class.  This class allows expecting mommies to stretch and get out kinks, while also building some strength but not getting too worked up, which is nice when you're getting ready to wind down for the evening. :)

NY USA
Aug 20, 2013
NY USA

The sunrise flow class in the early morning is a great way to start your day!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Buffalo, NY
Sep 14, 2013

Great class!  The instructor was more than well qualified, very informed about the musculature of the body and how to appropriately lengthen and stretch problem areas.  She was very hands on and helped students with appropriate corrections of proper body mechanics.  I would strongly recommend this studio to both newcomers and those who have practiced at other studios and are looking for a change.

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
Open9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.