Vitality Fitness South

Fitness Studio  in Calgary , AB

7730 Macleod Trail SE, Unit 4R Unit 4R,
Calgary , AB , T2H 0L9
  • Fitness Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Fitness Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Fitness Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Fitness Studio in Calgary, AB
  • Fitness Studio in Calgary, AB

Vitality Fitness South

Get directions 7730 Macleod Trail SE, Unit 4R Unit 4R,
 
Add to favourites
Calgary , AB , T2H 0L9
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary, AB
Jan 11, 2019

Love this place!! I have done it all and this place has been the best thus far. Great people, great trainers, very attentive, clean & inviting!!

146 Total Reviews
4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88 4.88
146 Reviews

Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 15

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 18, 2019

I took Andrea's Advanced Cardio Core Tabata class and MAN....it was the hardest workout I've ever done. But so fun at the same time! Andrea is a fantastic instructor - she is very technical and ensures you're never slacking on technique, adjusts when you need it. She even noticed I had a knee injury without me telling her, and modified a move so I worked out better despite my injury. Another plus: she plays great music and is very funny and engaged with Vitality members. This class was very intense but I appreciated the various core moves I haven't done in other sessions. I normally workout at Vitality North but will be back for the South!!

4 4 4 4 4
Feb 24, 2019

Great place and supportive members. Kinda pricey when you don’t buy on a deal..

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 25, 2019
Calgary
 
Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 11, 2019
Calgary

Love this place!! I have done it all and this place has been the best thus far. Great people, great trainers, very attentive, clean & inviting!!

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 23, 2018
Calgary

Today was my first class. It was the Half and Half class. I highly recommend anyone to go to vitality fitness. The workout was amazing. Looking forward to many more classes.

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 21, 2018
Calgary

We started with the $20 trial, moving into the 50 day challenge and then signing up as full time members.  I attend 3 days a week while Kelly goes 5 - 6 times a week.  When you look at the mission statement "Vitality Fitness is an environment that inspires its members to change their lives through health and fitness." this couldn't be more true.  Whether you can lift 5lbs or 50lbs, your exercises are the same and you work to your pace, you get the right amount of motivation to help you get to the next level.  

The one things that it does not say, is the community that it has created.  For some going to the gym can be a challenge, but while working out at Vitality you will see you are surrounded by a group of like-minded individuals that are in this for the same reasons.  Not only have we been able to change our lifestyle towards health and fitness, we have created some new friendships along the way which makes it easier on those tough days to get up and go.  The Vitality family is in this for their members and it shows not only in the workouts but in their interactions with us the members.

AB Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2018
AB Canada

I would really recommend this program to anyone wants to get fit!

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 8, 2018
Calgary
 
Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2018
Calgary

Super fun. Very welcoming supportive atmosphere and knowledgeable friendly staff. Not fancy but effective workouts. Probably not for you if you’re an egotistical gym snob.

Calgary
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 10, 2018
Calgary

Thanks so much for making my first boot camp experiance a good one.  See you again soon !


Pages: 1 2 ... 15
 

MORE LOCATIONS
NEW* Vitality Fitness - Northwest
Unit 7231 8650 112 Ave NW, Calgary, AB, T3R 0R5, Canada

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Calgary, AB
Jan 11, 2019

Love this place!! I have done it all and this place has been the best thus far. Great people, great trainers, very attentive, clean & inviting!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
Open5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
5:30am - 8:30pm
8am - 11:30am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info