EAT Academy

Gym  in Charlotte , NC

500 W 32nd Steet
Charlotte , NC , 28206
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC

EAT Academy

Get directions 500 W 32nd Steet
 
Add to favourites
Charlotte , NC , 28206
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pineville, NC
Mar 15, 2020

Great place to workout. Learned so much in just a couple of sessions, will definitely coming back for some more

23 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
23 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Charlotte
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2020
Charlotte

Excellent coaching staff.

Charlotte
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2020
Charlotte

Excellent coaching staff. Take the time to teach the kids the proper way of basketball.

Charlotte
5 5 5 5 5
May 19, 2020
Charlotte

Eat Academy (Dijuan Harris) is the best skills trainer in Charlotte. It’s real basketball that translates to the actual game, it’s physical, it’s tough, it gets you better.

Pineville
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 15, 2020
Pineville

Great place to workout. Learned so much in just a couple of sessions, will definitely coming back for some more

Matthews
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 4, 2020
Matthews

A blessing

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 18, 2020

This was my son's 1st strength and conditioning session and he enjoyed it. Looking forward to ball handling tomorrow

EAT Academy comment

Awesome! Glad to have you all a part of the EAT family!

Charlotte
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2020
Charlotte

Kobe had his first elementary training today and he said he had fun and learned new skills and we will be attending more training to elevate his game thanks EAT

EAT Academy comment

Thanks for visiting us, we look forward to working with Kobe more in the future!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020

So far, so good, my son only has had a few group trainings with EAT. Today will be his first individual training.  He's excited and so am I.  The staff is professional,  and poses great skill and motivation.  I'm looking forward to having my son continue his future training with this group.

EAT Academy comment

So glad you have enjoyed the training thus far! We look forward to working more with your son and we are excited for his development on the court!

Charlotte
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020
Charlotte

I haven’t been in such an environment in a while. Point God is definitely the piece I need to get unstoppable. He pushes me and I genuinely see me becoming a better basketball player under his tutelage

EAT Academy comment

Thank you for the kind words, we look forward to working with you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020

Ill Will is having the time with eat academy, he loves the fact that his legs give out because of the quality work that he is recieving. The best part of this training are the results. When you have a rhythm and someone that will genuine with you it provides wonders for the client. This has been a great experience so far and will recommend to any and all kids my boys age. EAT!!!!!!

EAT Academy comment

Thank you so much for the kind words! Happy to have you as an EAT family member!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Pineville, NC
Mar 15, 2020

Great place to workout. Learned so much in just a couple of sessions, will definitely coming back for some more

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 12pm
12am - 1:30pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.