EAT Academy

Gym  in Charlotte , NC

500 W 32nd Steet
Charlotte , NC , 28206
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC
  • Gym in Charlotte, NC

EAT Academy

Get directions 500 W 32nd Steet
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Pineville, NC
Mar 15, 2020

Great place to workout. Learned so much in just a couple of sessions, will definitely coming back for some more

30 Total Reviews
30 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Charlotte
Mar 29, 2022
Charlotte

My daughter has been doing one on one training with Karlyn and we absolutely love what she does. Karlyn really knows her stuff, pays attention to detail and corrects every mistake - I love it. We can see the work our daughter is putting in translating in her games. Looking forward to continued training and small group sessions. Jenee and Charles Campbell

Charlotte
May 29, 2021
Charlotte

One of the best places in the Charlotte area to train your child. Excellent coaching staff.

Charlotte
Apr 28, 2021
Charlotte

Good work got a lot of work in

Charlotte
Apr 28, 2021
Charlotte

Nice workout got a lot of reps in

Charlotte
Apr 12, 2021
Charlotte

Excellent training organization. Trainers take the time to teach and provide knowledge of basketball.

Huntersville
Mar 14, 2021
Huntersville

The coaches demonstrate great attention to detail when instructing the players.

Huntersville
Jan 5, 2021
Huntersville

Great experience for my son. I’m seeking more information regarding scheduling training sessions.

Charlotte
Aug 10, 2020
Charlotte

Excellent coaching staff.

Charlotte
Aug 10, 2020
Charlotte

Excellent coaching staff. Take the time to teach the kids the proper way of basketball.

Charlotte
May 19, 2020
Charlotte

Eat Academy (Dijuan Harris) is the best skills trainer in Charlotte. It’s real basketball that translates to the actual game, it’s physical, it’s tough, it gets you better.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
Pineville, NC
Mar 15, 2020

Great place to workout. Learned so much in just a couple of sessions, will definitely coming back for some more

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
9:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
12:00 am - 1:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.