GiGi Tonye' Arts and Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Chicago , IL

C/O Quench Wellness, 1319 S. Michigan Ave
Chicago , IL , 60605
Fitness Studio in Chicago, IL

GiGi Tonye' Arts and Fitness

Get directions C/O Quench Wellness, 1319 S. Michigan Ave
 
Add to favourites
Chicago , IL , 60605
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago, IL
Apr 21, 2020

Excellent classes and instructors! Worth it!

8 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
8 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2020
Chicago

I attended a private yoga group session with Danielle! She is so sweet and professional. She truly goes with the flow and was accommodating and attentive to my group. It was a fun and relaxing experience.

GiGi Tonye' Arts and Fitness comment

Wonderful! Thank you for the kind words!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 31, 2020
Chicago

I booked Gigi for a personal dance lesson for me and some friends! It was an awesome time from start to finish. Gigi is so welcoming, encouraging and professional. Her creative genius and teaching style makes anyone feel like they're a pro dancer.

GiGi Tonye' Arts and Fitness comment

We are so happy you enjoyed it! Thank you for being apart of our Virtual Community!

5 5 5 5 5
May 31, 2020

Love my Zumba class every Sunday with Jessica she’s an awesome instructor .

GiGi Tonye' Arts and Fitness comment

Thank you for being a loyal class participant! We appreciate you!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2020
Chicago

I attended the Haute Heels class and it was a great way to get my blood flowing while having fun! This class really allows for you to embrace your femininity and own it! Gigi Rocks!☆☆☆

GiGi Tonye' Arts and Fitness comment

Thank you for be a loyal online member!!! We love having you in class!

5 5 5 5 5
May 2, 2020

I am a member of Blue Door and the classes that I was a part of today were Awesome.....

GiGi Tonye' Arts and Fitness comment

We thank you for joining us! We appreciate you! We would love for you to share with your family and friends!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2020
Chicago

Amazing instructors! Zoom classes are just what my daughter & I needed during this unfortunate time. My daughter really enjoys herself and looks forward to her hip hop dance class every week!

GiGi Tonye' Arts and Fitness comment

We appreciate your support! We are looking forward to reaching more families! Thank you and continue to spread the word!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2020

Excellent dance classes for families with young children.

GiGi Tonye' Arts and Fitness comment

Thank you for attending! We look forward to having more fun with you and your family!

Chicago
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 21, 2020
Chicago

Excellent classes and instructors! Worth it!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chicago, IL
Apr 21, 2020

Excellent classes and instructors! Worth it!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
9am - 7pm
Open9am - 9pm
9am - 2pm
9am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.