[XO] SPIN

Spinning Studio  in Chilliwack , BC

45323 HODGINS AVE,
Chilliwack , BC , V2P 8G1

[XO] SPIN

Get directions 45323 HODGINS AVE,
 
Add to favourites
Chilliwack , BC , V2P 8G1
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chilliwack, BC
Feb 17, 2021

Shannon makes even the hardest classes so much fun! They have great music, great staff, and a non judgmental environment. I absolutely love it there!

53 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
53 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Chilliwack, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2021
Chilliwack, BC Canada

Best spin classes I've ever been to.

[XO] SPIN comment

Thank you so much

AB
3 3 3 3 3
Aug 25, 2021
AB

I really wanted to do this cycling but I find it too hard to do. I think if you had a class for beginners and that only ran for 30 minutes would be better. Also, the music is too loud that I could not hear what the instructor was sayiing.

Chilliwack
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2021
Chilliwack

I have always wanted to try spin and finally took the plunge to do it. I immediately felt comfortable and was welcomed by everyone in the studio. My first class was with Sydney! She's an amazing instructor, so motivating and made the class so much fun! I can't wait to continue going!!

[XO] SPIN comment

Thank you so much Seleen:) was great to have you and we can't wait for you to come back:):)

Chilliwack
5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2021
Chilliwack

Super intense workout that also manages to be extremely fun at the same time! Great community and environment, it definitely is a no judgment space.

Chilliwack, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021
Chilliwack, BC Canada

Shannon makes even the hardest classes so much fun! They have great music, great staff, and a non judgmental environment. I absolutely love it there!

Chilliwack
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2021
Chilliwack

First time trying XO underground and it was a killer workout!! Gaby was amazing and made it fun despite how hard it was haha! Their covid protocols were perfectly in place and I felt safe! I will definitely be back for more!

Chilliwack, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2020
Chilliwack, BC Canada

So flexible and accommodating. My favorite way to destress!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2020

Great staff! The first time I ever went they made me feel like family. I definitely recommend to anyone interested in spin but a little nervous and don’t know where to start! START AT CLUB XO

[XO] SPIN comment

love this :) thank you so much

Chilliwack, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2020
Chilliwack, BC Canada
 
Chilliwack, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2020
Chilliwack, BC Canada

Awesome class!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chilliwack, BC
Feb 17, 2021

Shannon makes even the hardest classes so much fun! They have great music, great staff, and a non judgmental environment. I absolutely love it there!

Business Hours *

Spinning Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
6:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.