[XO] SPIN

Spinning Studio  in Chilliwack , BC

45323 HODGINS AVE,
Chilliwack , BC , V2P 8G1

[XO] SPIN

Get directions 45323 HODGINS AVE,
 
Add to favourites
Chilliwack , BC , V2P 8G1
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chilliwack, BC
Feb 17, 2021

Shannon makes even the hardest classes so much fun! They have great music, great staff, and a non judgmental environment. I absolutely love it there!

49 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 5

Chilliwack, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2021
Chilliwack, BC Canada

Shannon makes even the hardest classes so much fun! They have great music, great staff, and a non judgmental environment. I absolutely love it there!

Chilliwack
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2021
Chilliwack

First time trying XO underground and it was a killer workout!! Gaby was amazing and made it fun despite how hard it was haha! Their covid protocols were perfectly in place and I felt safe! I will definitely be back for more!

Chilliwack, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 4, 2020
Chilliwack, BC Canada

So flexible and accommodating. My favorite way to destress!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 3, 2020

Great staff! The first time I ever went they made me feel like family. I definitely recommend to anyone interested in spin but a little nervous and don’t know where to start! START AT CLUB XO

[XO] SPIN comment

love this :) thank you so much

Chilliwack, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2020
Chilliwack, BC Canada
 
Chilliwack, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2020
Chilliwack, BC Canada

Awesome class!

Chilliwack
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2020
Chilliwack

This is the best place to go ever !  I' ve been rider for two months so far, Shannon and Dom were amazing!
I will keep up going

Agassiz
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2020
Agassiz

Wow.... What a great work out Sydney! It felt great ( after I was done... Ha ha)  great routine, energy & motivator!  It's been awhile since I've  been to spin class, so it was great being back.  I hope the 7:15 classes continue.  I'll be back after camping...

Agassiz, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2020
Agassiz, BC Canada

great class!

Chilliwack, BC Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 23, 2020
Chilliwack, BC Canada

I’ve been ride or die XO Spin for over 2 years now. I brought several first time riders along with me this time and Shannon and Dom were amazing with them. They took the time to try to assist each rider to get them comfortable with the class. Music was fire as usual, the room was super clean, and everyone had a killer workout. Some new spin addicts were created last night!! Thanks XO.


Pages: 1 2 ... 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Chilliwack, BC
Feb 17, 2021

Shannon makes even the hardest classes so much fun! They have great music, great staff, and a non judgmental environment. I absolutely love it there!

Business Hours *

Spinning Studio HOURS*

Monday
6:00 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
Open8:00 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
8:00 am - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 12:00 pm
Sunday
6:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.