MA Fitness Clearwater

Gym  in Clearwater , FL

24103 US Hwy 19 N
Clearwater , FL , 33759
  • Gym in Clearwater, FL
  • Gym in Clearwater, FL
  • Gym in Clearwater, FL

MA Fitness Clearwater

Get directions 24103 US Hwy 19 N
 
Add to favourites
Clearwater , FL , 33759
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clearwater, FL
Oct 16, 2018

After taking a year off from kickboxing, I knew once I started back up that I wouldn't look for somewhere new, but yet I would return to MA fitness without a doubt. They welcome you back with open arms! The instructors are incredible and know how to deliver a great, and empowering work out!

20 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 31, 2018

After being out of the kickboxing game for a couple of years, I am so happy to be back! This is by far the best work out I've done in my life. Can't wait to keep going! :-)

MA Fitness Clearwater comment

It's great to have you back at it! We'll see you again soon :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 17, 2018

This was my first workout at MA Fitness in Clearwater and the first workout that involved kickboxing after breaking my finger last May.  Dave was very good, kept the tempo up and kept us moving the whole time which is what I look for.  Am excited to start defense classes coming up in early February.

MA Fitness Clearwater comment

Awesome to have you training with us Vanessa! Keep up the good work.

St. Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2018
St. Petersburg

My first MA Fitness kickboxing class was yesterday and I loved it.  I felt comfortable and welcomed! Excited to go back :)

MA Fitness Clearwater comment

Awesome! We look forward to having you in more classes!

Palm Harbor, FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 1, 2018
Palm Harbor, FL USA

It feels good to be back especially with this location being close to where I live- Love my MA familia no other gym out there like this at all!! The staff motivates, challenges, and make it a point to help you reach your goals- wonderful and amazing I would give it a million Stars !!!

MA Fitness Clearwater comment

It's so cool to have you back in class! We'll see you back at it this year full force!

FL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 30, 2017
FL USA

awesome place, awesome instructors always keeping you on your toes!!!!

Safety Harbor
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2017
Safety Harbor

Intense, great burn, staff really get you motivated

MA Fitness Clearwater comment

Thanks Christine! It's great to have you as a part of this core group. Keep up the good work!

St. Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 6, 2017
St. Petersburg

New owners officially took over.. the remodel looks great , new bags, larger deck, clean feel.  Classes are a bit different then what I am used to, but challenging and worth the sweat. High energy, nice staff.  Highly recommend if you are up for a challenge.

MA Fitness Clearwater comment

Thanks Shelley! It's great to have you continuing with us in this new chapter.

Dunedin
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 5, 2017
Dunedin

This is my 3rd class and it is worth every penny! Great staff, great atmosphere, great work out. I highly recommend this place and will continue to take classes here. :)

MA Fitness Clearwater comment

Thanks Tiffany! You are already learning and growing in the classes. Keep up the good work!

Clearwater
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2017
Clearwater

My first official class with MA fitness.  Great workout and I burned lots of calories!!!  Looking forward to the new classes.

MA Fitness Clearwater comment

Thanks Ivette! We appreciate it and are looking forward to the future in Clearwater. Keep up the great work!

St. Petersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2017
St. Petersburg

An awesome place to learn and sweat! The best workout ever!!!!!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
MA Fitness St Pete
4400 34th St N, Saint Petersburg, FL, 33714, USA
MA Fitness Pinellas Park
9737 66th St. N, Pinellas Park, FL, 33782, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Clearwater, FL
Oct 16, 2018

After taking a year off from kickboxing, I knew once I started back up that I wouldn't look for somewhere new, but yet I would return to MA fitness without a doubt. They welcome you back with open arms! The instructors are incredible and know how to deliver a great, and empowering work out!

Business Hours *

Gym HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
Open9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
8am - 10am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info