Motivation Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Crest Hill , IL

1815 Knapp Drive
Crest Hill , IL , 60403
  • Fitness Studio in Crest Hill, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Crest Hill, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Crest Hill, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Crest Hill, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Crest Hill, IL

Motivation Fitness

Get directions 1815 Knapp Drive
 
Add to favourites
Crest Hill , IL , 60403
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Plainfield, IL
Mar 31, 2020

The instructors are wonderful! In class and virtually. I always feel so encouraged after a class. They are a lot of fun and the instructors are so uplifting. I recommend everyone sign up. Try a virtual class... you'll love it!

482 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
482 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 49

Springfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2020
Springfield

Excellent Class and the Play is on point.  
Great job!!!!!!

Coopersburg
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 16, 2020
Coopersburg

My 2 sons love these classes, especially my oldest 8 year old! So engaging and what a great way to get them moving during this quarantine! I hope they continue the virtual kids afterwards since we are not local!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 9, 2020

Amazing!! These morning classes really set the day inn motion!!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 8, 2020

The virtual classes have been a life-saver!  I look forward to class and I feel better after each one.  Monique's energy can be felt through the screen!  So much fun!

Plainfield
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 31, 2020
Plainfield

The instructors are wonderful! In class and virtually. I always feel so encouraged after a class. They are a lot of fun and the instructors are so uplifting. I recommend everyone sign up. Try a virtual class... you'll love it!

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020

ALWAYS HAVE FUN GREAT TEACHERS GOOD  MOTIVATORS

Crest Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020
Crest Hill

My favorite gym, Monique cares for each and every one of us!

Motivation Fitness comment

Thanks so much for your comment! We love that you are having fun and have joined us!

Crest Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 3, 2020
Crest Hill

Woww Monique is GREAT! Every class it's different! I love this place

Motivation Fitness comment

Thanks so much! We love that you have joined our fitness family! See you very soon!

Plainfield
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 1, 2020
Plainfield

Cheri was awesome today!!!

Motivation Fitness comment

Thanks so much for the review. She loves teaching and has worked very hard to make it fun and exciting!

Joliet
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2020
Joliet

My favorite gym I’ve ever been to! Everyone is so kind and motivating. Thank you all so much for really caring about your people! I decided to join about 4 months ago and it’s one of the best choices I’ve ever made.

Motivation Fitness comment

Thanks for the review! We are so happy you joined and we are always excited to see you walk In the door. You are rocking these classes, especially boot camp.


Pages: 1 2 ... 49
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Plainfield, IL
Mar 31, 2020

The instructors are wonderful! In class and virtually. I always feel so encouraged after a class. They are a lot of fun and the instructors are so uplifting. I recommend everyone sign up. Try a virtual class... you'll love it!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
Open8am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 10am
8am - 1pm
9am - 11:30am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.