Motivation Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Crest Hill , IL

1815 Knapp Drive
Crest Hill , IL , 60403
  • Fitness Studio in Crest Hill, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Crest Hill, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Crest Hill, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Crest Hill, IL
  • Fitness Studio in Crest Hill, IL

Motivation Fitness

Get directions 1815 Knapp Drive
 
Add to favourites
Crest Hill , IL , 60403
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Plainfield, IL
Mar 31, 2020

The instructors are wonderful! In class and virtually. I always feel so encouraged after a class. They are a lot of fun and the instructors are so uplifting. I recommend everyone sign up. Try a virtual class... you'll love it!

482 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
482 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 49

Romeoville, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 14, 2020
Romeoville, IL USA

Loved strong tonight! Thank you Monique for pushing me!!

Motivation Fitness comment

Thanks for the review! It so great to see you doing all those planks! You are doing an amazing job!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 7, 2020

I have been attending Motivation Fitness for 2 months now & I absolutely love it. I took two weeks off because life happens and came back today and when I tell you how happy it made me to see Monique and her husband so happy to see me, the feeling of happiness Is an understatement. The staff here all are just so great. I cannot stress enough how big of a motivator Monique is. Her personality shines and she truly cares for each and every one of us. Two weeks in when I first started and she was already yelling over the mic “let’s go Juliee you got this” like that took me by surprise. She pushes you to want to be a better person and healthier you. I have never been so happy to be back with my Motivation Fitness Fam!
This isn’t your average gym either, no need to be intimidated the environment here is so open & relaxed but most of all FUN! What better place to be at!
I couldn’t thank Monique, her Husband, the staff & the members enough for truly being so great and motivating!
One family I’ll never take for granted!

Motivation Fitness comment

Thank you so much for this review. It warms our hearts that you feel so comfortable and we just love having you in classes. We are so happy to see you doing well and your determination to come back. We could not be happier having you join our fitness family. You're simply the best!

Crest Hill
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 5, 2020
Crest Hill

I love it!

Motivation Fitness comment

AND WE LOVE YOU!  We are so happy you found us.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020

Absolutely love this part of my day!!!

Motivation Fitness comment

Thanks so much Rachel! You are so determined and we are so happy you joined! Keep up the amazing work!

Plainfield
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020
Plainfield

Mo you are amazing!  Thank you for getting me motivated again!  As ling as my knee holds out you will be seeing me frequently. Thank you thank you thank you

Motivation Fitness comment

Thank you Crystil! We are so excited to have you back. We could not be happier! Thank you so much for joining our fitness family!

Darien
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2020
Darien

Awesome place to workout..the staff is GREAT!!!!!

Motivation Fitness comment

You are killing it ! We love having you in classes and watching your transformation. Keep up the great work. You got this!

Joliet
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020
Joliet

My Mom Kristina got me the 30 days for $30 and I like it, my favorite is boot camp ( with Denise) sorry Monique. They are both great  wish I could keep coming back, but my mom said I need a job to pay for it cause she wont. Thank you all I love your gym

Motivation Fitness comment

Thanks Alberto! You are doing wonderful! We are happy to have you. Denise is the best! She definitely runs a phenomenal boot camp! Keep it up buddy!

Joliet, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020
Joliet, IL USA

Thank You Monique for 5:30am Zumba classes and getting us to “shake it and have fun “

Motivation Fitness comment

Thanks for coming! Your determination just blows us away. You're the best!

Plainfield, IL USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 31, 2019
Plainfield, IL USA

I adore Motivation Fitness and Monique! Such a friendly place where everyone can be themselves while getting a great workout, no matter the format. I took my first Zumba class with Monique about 4 years ago and it changed my life! I now crave Zumba class and feel really bummed when I don't get to go...such a great physical and mental release! I am so proud of Monique and the amazing place she has built....let's bust through another wall and take over the whole building!

Motivation Fitness comment

This is awesome. Having you as a student for so long has been an honor. You rock out every Zumba class and are such a kind soul. We love that you love it here and we will definitely work on that wall!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2019

Always the most motivational, best workout ever! So glad I found this place. Monique is an Amazing instructor, she loves her job and it shows!
Thank you for being AWESOME!!!!

Motivation Fitness comment

Thank you Joan! We are so glad you have joined our fitness family!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 49
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Plainfield, IL
Mar 31, 2020

The instructors are wonderful! In class and virtually. I always feel so encouraged after a class. They are a lot of fun and the instructors are so uplifting. I recommend everyone sign up. Try a virtual class... you'll love it!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
8am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 10am
Open8am - 1pm
9am - 11:30am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.