Tadda's Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Decatur , GA

2615 Park Central Blvd
Decatur , GA , 30035
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA

Tadda's Fitness

Get directions 2615 Park Central Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Decatur , GA , 30035
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2020

My two friends/coworkers and I recently joined Tadda’s and even though our bodies were sore after the 1st day we absolutely love it! We are really being worked and pushed and though it’s a business everyone shows care for you and your health. This place is motivating me to change my life for the better. The fact that it’s literally two minutes from our job is a plus! This is the first workout group I’ve joined and so far so good!

221 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
221 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 23

GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 13, 2016
GA USA

If you are looking for a place to exercise where each day is different, then this is where you need to be!! Tadda's Fitness is an excellent facility that provides various workout classes and instructors that will make sure you give 100%. I thoroughly enjoy working out here! NO MESS!

GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2016
GA USA

The support system at this gym-home is phenomenal and the true reason for Tadda's success.  Of course, she is an awesome motivator and leader, but the way she monitors and requires you to track your water and food intake combined with the variations in work-outs almost ensures success in accomplishing your weight loss goals! If you follow her plan you can't los

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2016

I really enjoy going to TADDA`S fitness she take NO MESS!! She`s very encouraging and expect you to give your best. Just because I`am 11 she expect me to do my very best. It don`t matter what age you are she wants everyone to be HEALTHY and HAPPY.  She`s not mean. She`s mean nice.    NO MESS!

GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2016
GA USA

Tadda's Fitness is an excellent place. I mainly attend the Run Club because I work 3rdshift/midnight shift. Tasha, Sherry, Sonni, Robyn, Shavone and Stephanie are amazing instructors and wonderful people. I would have gave up fitness completely if it wasn't for them.  They motive and inspired me in many ways.  I had to take a break due to an Cardiomegaly issue. . Didn't let that stop me because I always here Tasha say NO MESS.  So there's no excuse to stay fit and healthy. Tasha is very knowledgeable when it comes to having a healthy lifestyle.  I have a lot of respect for them. Great staff. Best fitness center I've ever came across. Highly recommend them to anyone. NO MESS

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2016

This is  my first ever boot camp or gym experience  . I  was introduced to Tadda's by a group  who gave such a glowing  reviews  . I  came to a Zumba  class  to check it out and  loved it . I  joined the 6 wk Boot camp.  It has been a  HARD but worthwhile  experience  . The entire staff is great and it really  feels like a family  experience  . I  have  been recommending Tadda's  to everyone  I know  since  and  haven't even finished my iwn journey.    Come try her out for  yourself  !!

Tadda's Fitness comment

You are doing such a great job.  Thank you for spreading the word we appreciate the kind words. NO MESS!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 20, 2016

I`m 11 years old and I signed up for a 6 week bootcamp class with Taddas.  My goal is to feel good about myself. And to be fit. I will like to be able to fit in a nice suit and feel comfortable in it. I can do it!!!! Thank Taddas!! Looking forward to seeing my results in 6 weeks..   Maddaux

Tadda's Fitness comment

Maddaux you are doing an awesome job keep up the good work and we are proud of you. NO MESS!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2016

Taddas Saturday 8:00 Step class is the best class and the most fun I have during my week.  I go to the gym 4 days a week, run 2-3 miles a day and pump some iron as well, however, I look forward to this class on Saturdays because April is a great instructor.  She really spends time making sure the new people to Step gets her moves and she allows the more advanced people to do their thing.  I'm very critical when it comes to step because  I LOVE it and I've been doing it a long time so let me say, Tadda & April is one GREAT combination...................Tadda, please increase the number of step classes you have, we REALLY LOVE AND NEED THEM!

Tadda's Fitness comment

Thanks for you review.  We are so glad that you enjoy the Saturday morning step and we will work on adding more classes.

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 17, 2016

Took spin this morning.....great class and a great way to start the weekend. Thanks Kevin and thanks Tasha!
That tropical twist smoothie after class was pretty awesome too.
See you at boot camp meatless Monday.
Have a good weekend!

Tadda's Fitness comment

Thanks for your kind words and keep up the great work Lynnette.  NO MESS!

Stockbridge, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 9, 2016
Stockbridge, GA USA

I am so excited to be back at Tadda's.  Each time I have attended a boot camp, I cannot begin to tell you how much better I feel mentally, physically,  and spiritually. Tasha and her staff go above and beyond to ensure that my work out time is well spent.  They not only encourage me, but also motivate me to give it my best.  Even with all the hard work, I look forward to attending each day.  Today, was an awesome workout. I had never done an entire hour long yoga class. Who knew you could really work up a sweat doing Yoga? Well this morning I found out you really do.   Not only did I sweat, mentally I was so at peace and relaxed...ALL DAY!  Looking forward to the next 6 weeks...NO MESS!

Tadda's Fitness comment

Awesome Pat and we are so happy to have you back! NO MESS!

Ellenwood, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 7, 2016
Ellenwood, GA USA

I came back in 2009-2010... I came back last camp for 3 weeks now I am back with Tasha !!!!!! I forgot what a " she is" I had to get the Super B-12 this evening!!! "No Mess"

Tadda's Fitness comment

LOL thanks for the kind words Tracy. NO MESS!


Pages: 1 ... 19 20 21 ... 23
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 18, 2020

My two friends/coworkers and I recently joined Tadda’s and even though our bodies were sore after the 1st day we absolutely love it! We are really being worked and pushed and though it’s a business everyone shows care for you and your health. This place is motivating me to change my life for the better. The fact that it’s literally two minutes from our job is a plus! This is the first workout group I’ve joined and so far so good!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:15pm - 9:15pm
6am - 8:15pm
7:15am - 9:15pm
Open6am - 8:15pm
Closed
8am - 10:45am
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.