Tadda's Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Decatur , GA

2615 Park Central Blvd
Decatur , GA , 30035
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA

Tadda's Fitness

Get directions 2615 Park Central Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Decatur , GA , 30035
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stone Mountain, GA
Dec 13, 2019

I can honestly say I've never loved going to a gym before i joined Taddas.  John and April's spin class have helped me get my body in the best shape I've been in in a long time!  I love both classes!  The bonus at Taddas is the owner and her big personality.   She's the biggest motivator in the building.   I'd recommend Taddas to ALL my friends.   You WILL see results while enjoying yourself.

199 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
199 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 19 20

Lithonia, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2016
Lithonia, GA USA

I love TFC! Everyone is soooo nice, professional, attentive and supporting. I'm here for life. I enjoy all of the classes at TFC. The instructors motivate you to do your best and help you to achieve your goals. Chloe is Awesome! I take her class every week. I need every ab workout she has to offer, lol. She's energetic and always smiling. All of the staff at TFC support, listen and are always positive. Thank you for all you do to help me help myself . p.s. (TFC helps all of us)

Tadda's Fitness comment

Thank you for your awesome feedback Inetta. No Mess!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2016

I really enjoy visiting Tadda's Fitness. I am in the Fitness Camp and I take additional classes, I always get a great workout and I can honestly say because of the family atmosphere I always leave with a smile on my face. Best Bootcamp I know!!!

Tadda's Fitness comment

We love you Wanda Thanks for th awesome feedback! NO MESS!

Ellenwood, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 19, 2016
Ellenwood, GA USA

Tasha and her Team is so amazing.  They all care about your health and well being.!!!  Thanks to the entire team!

Tadda's Fitness comment

Thank you for your awesome feedback.

Lithonia, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2016
Lithonia, GA USA

I am so Thankful to be apart of the Best Bootcamp in Atlanta. The owner Latasha Lewis and her team are the Best kind,caring ,concerned about each client.Every class is awesome ,something new everyday.I am motivated with all the information that is shared to help you reach  your Goal.I attend with my 2 daughters we Love Taddas  fitness.All the help you need is right here.This is my new lifestyle only the Best,No mess at Taddas.

Tadda's Fitness comment

You are doing so awesome and we really appreciate that you have spread the word.  Thank you for your awesome feedback.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 14, 2016

This is my first camp at Tadda's Fitness and I have just one word for my experience thus far, AWESOME.  I have always heard of the awesomeness from my friends but the experience itself cannot be explained.  Such a positive and encouraging atmosphere from everyone!!!!  I highly recommend Tadda's Fitness. #NOMESS

Tadda's Fitness comment

I am glad you gave us a try.  Thank you for the wonderful feedback.

Decatur, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2016
Decatur, GA USA

I have been a client at Tadda's Fitness center for a  while now.  I love it and even when I slack off I always return "home".  I'm SO happy that there are morning spin classes!  Even if my schedule does not allow me to participate in camp, I can still get it IN first thing when I'm full of energy.  I highly recommend Tadda's fitness center.  These are people who care about you as a person and care about your goals.  Your never just a number .

Tadda's Fitness comment

Thank you for your feedback.  We appreciate you Nimata.

Hampton, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2016
Hampton, GA USA

Just wanted to express my feelings for Taddas fitness center. Tasha Lewis, the founder has a passion and love for her clients.  Not only is she concerned about your health she also have a love for souls.  She expresses her concern for healthy living and is dedicated to helping you with You! There has literally been hundreds that has come through these doors and she has a personal relationship with each and every person individually.   I recommend Taddas fitness center to anyone who been thinking of starting from scratch a fitness plan because she will surely do her part to help you accomplish your Goals!
Pamela Towler

Tadda's Fitness comment

Thank you so much for your feedback and such kind words.  We appreciate you Pam.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 13, 2016

OMG Tadda's Fitness Center is the best!! This is my second week of Boot Camp and LaTasha and her team are professional, polite, and personal. Everyone on the team welcomes you ( at 5:00 a.m. ) and does so by referring to you by name. That really makes me feel their true passion to help me reach my fitness goal. Everyday I'm pushed to a new level. Today's instructor was phenomenal !!! The music was great and his energy was electric!! Thank you Tadda's Fitness Center for allowing me to become a part of the TFC Family.

Forever Fit,
Casady Evans

Tadda's Fitness comment

Thank you so much for this amazing review.  Your feedback means the world to us and we are so happy to have you as part of our fit family.

3 3 3 3 3
Jul 6, 2016

While Tadda's Fitness Center fills a much needed spin void in the area there are still improvements to be made.
Pros: Music selection fits my style, challenging but not an insane pace, great and friendly atmosphere in general, class times fit my schedule and information is easy to find on the internet, love the new check in keycard installation
Cons: Too hot to spin, the class I most recently attended was way too hot. It really made me think of not returning until the fall or winter. One fan did not fit the needs of the class and I’m not sure if the fan to the outside of the building does anything but swirl hot air around. The music while upbeat is almost inaudible. You can hear the beat but the words are pretty hard to hear because the music system is either old just not up to par. Definitely the worst sound system I’ve seen in a spin class. The bikes are not the worst but are due for an upgrade.
It definitely beats not having spin class near my house but leaves some things to be desired.

Tadda's Fitness comment

We thank you for your feedback.  We value you as a customer and your concerns are being addressed. We hope that you will be patient as we grow.


Pages: 1 ... 19 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stone Mountain, GA
Dec 13, 2019

I can honestly say I've never loved going to a gym before i joined Taddas.  John and April's spin class have helped me get my body in the best shape I've been in in a long time!  I love both classes!  The bonus at Taddas is the owner and her big personality.   She's the biggest motivator in the building.   I'd recommend Taddas to ALL my friends.   You WILL see results while enjoying yourself.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:15pm - 9:15pm
6am - 8:15pm
7:15am - 9:15pm
6am - 8:15pm
Closed
Open8am - 10:45am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info