Tadda's Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Decatur , GA

2615 Park Central Blvd
Decatur , GA , 30035
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA
  • Fitness Studio in Decatur, GA

Tadda's Fitness

Get directions 2615 Park Central Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Decatur , GA , 30035
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stone Mountain, GA
Dec 13, 2019

I can honestly say I've never loved going to a gym before i joined Taddas.  John and April's spin class have helped me get my body in the best shape I've been in in a long time!  I love both classes!  The bonus at Taddas is the owner and her big personality.   She's the biggest motivator in the building.   I'd recommend Taddas to ALL my friends.   You WILL see results while enjoying yourself.

199 Total Reviews
4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95 4.95
199 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 20

Lithonia
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2019
Lithonia

I love Taddas !! I enjoy every workout every day and Ms Taddas is such an inspiration

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2018

ONE WORD, FAMILY!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 8, 2018

LaTasha and her team are amazing. They care about you, call you by first name, and even notice when you have missed a class (or two ).  That means a lot to me, to know that I am being held accountable, not only by the trainers but even by the OWNER. How many establishments can you vouch for, where the owner, founder and CEO knows YOUR name?  The climate of Tadda’s is warm and welcoming. Everyone pushes one another, it truly is a team. The clients root for each other and no one lets you give up. I can go on and on about how much I love this place. She is so inspirational on so many levels. I am so glad to have joined this gym. I recommend everyone to try at least one class, I promise you’ll back for more. #teamtaddaforever

Lawrenceville
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2018
Lawrenceville

We are going into the third week of bootcamp - first one I’ve ever done.  This has been a wonderful experience. The holistic approach to fitness is spot on!  Tadda truly cares about each client and the individual goals each one sets. The support and comradery of the other bootcampers is so encouraging, as well as the other trainers. Everyone should give it a try!

Lilburn, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2018
Lilburn, GA USA

Wow!! Week 2 of boot camp and I am delivered. Tadda creates an environment for winners. I'm not talking about competing with your classmate...I mean being your best self. If you have a strong mind and a willing heart you WILL breakthrough boundaries at this camp. She WILL lovingly push you to Freedom. Freedom from limitations, no matter what they are. #BEGREAT

  1. LEVELUP # COMEGETIT

Lilburn
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2018
Lilburn

The first week of boot camp was great. It let me know where my weak areas are. It makes me want to be more more fit.  The entire staff is very motivating. This is just what I need to be healthy inside and out. I love it.

Lithonia
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 12, 2018
Lithonia

I just completed my first week at Boot Camp and I am so very proud of myself.  I wouldn't have been able to get it done without the loving and constant support from the entire Staff....If you need a lifestyle change with the support of good loving people then come to TADDAS, where they take...NO MESS

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2018

Today's yoga class was awesome.  It was a challenge but we made it through together.  It was great way to start the day.

Stone Mountain, GA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2018
Stone Mountain, GA USA

No Mess, Get it Get it!!  These words are True to the Heart. I've been absent for 5 yrs plus. When I returned on this Morning 08/20/2018 My Heart was full before I entered the building. I was hoping the staff didn't remember me. SURPRISE!! They did, I was Welcome with Hugs, Smiles and Felt Loved. Bless God!!
This morning was a little tough but I made it. Looking to Get it Get it, with No Mess!!  LOL
Ms.T

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2018

Love the the kettlebell class, the instructor has great energy and has a playlist that keeps you pumped!


Pages: 1 ... 3 4 5 ... 20
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Stone Mountain, GA
Dec 13, 2019

I can honestly say I've never loved going to a gym before i joined Taddas.  John and April's spin class have helped me get my body in the best shape I've been in in a long time!  I love both classes!  The bonus at Taddas is the owner and her big personality.   She's the biggest motivator in the building.   I'd recommend Taddas to ALL my friends.   You WILL see results while enjoying yourself.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:15pm - 9:15pm
6am - 8:15pm
7:15am - 9:15pm
6am - 8:15pm
Closed
8am - 10:45am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info