Kidz Korner - Indoor Playground

Fitness Studio  in Encino , CA

17200 Ventura Blvd #120
Encino , CA , 91316
  • Fitness Studio in Encino, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Encino, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Encino, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Encino, CA

Kidz Korner - Indoor Playground

Get directions 17200 Ventura Blvd #120
 
Add to favourites
Encino , CA , 91316
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
sherman oaks
Dec 23, 2019

I had my son's 5th birthday here--it was fabulous!  I was amazed at how many activities there were for the kids!  In fact, the children were so entertained that the parents actually had time to chat with one another!  The owners were super sweet and helpful.  Before I could blink an eye, they had set up my food table and decorations.  Same with cleanup.  It was very stress-free for me.  Wish I had found this place sooner!

13 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
13 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 21, 2020

Wonderful place for birthday parties, kids loved it. Prices are reasonable and staff is very helpful and accommodating. Will defined recommend this place to others. Thank you very much Kidz Korner !!!

Victoria Y.

Kidz Korner - Indoor Playground comment

Thanks for your generous words towards Kidz Korner Indoor Playground. We appreciate your review. We are very happy you enjoyed your Kids' birthday party at our location. Always Welcome)))
Best,
Kidz Korner Staff

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 23, 2019

I had my son's 5th birthday here--it was fabulous!  I was amazed at how many activities there were for the kids!  In fact, the children were so entertained that the parents actually had time to chat with one another!  The owners were super sweet and helpful.  Before I could blink an eye, they had set up my food table and decorations.  Same with cleanup.  It was very stress-free for me.  Wish I had found this place sooner!

Kidz Korner - Indoor Playground comment

Thanks for your generous words towards Kidz Korner Indoor Playground. We appreciate your review. We are very happy you enjoyed your Kids' birthday party at our location. Always Welcome)))
Best,
Kidz Korner Staff

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 9, 2019

I had our twins birthday there over the weekend, and everything turned out great.  They were wonderful to work with and very accommodating.  I definitely recommend this place.  Kids had a blast.

Kidz Korner - Indoor Playground comment

Thanks for your generous words towards Kidz Korner Indoor Playground. We appreciate your review. We are very happy you enjoyed your Kids' birthday party at our location. Always Welcome)))
Best,
Kidz Korner Staff

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2019

Celebrating my little girls 2nd birthday party was a big deal for me and my family. Kidz Korner made this celebration a great memorable experience. They were very accommodating, respectful and super knowledgeable and helpful in helping with decor, setting up and making sure the party ran smoothly! I am super grateful with my host and everyone that helped in making my babies birthday a memorable experience. I absolutely love this place, everyone here is willing to go above and beyond to make sure you are satisfied. I highly recommend Kidz Korner to all mommies! You will not regret it!

Kidz Korner - Indoor Playground comment

Dear Lessley,
Thank you for your kind and generous words towards Kidz Korner Indoor Playground! We are really happy you enjoyed your kid's birthday party at our place and we appreciate your review. We hope you'll visit us again soon.
Best,
Kidz Korner Staff

Van Nuys, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2019
Van Nuys, CA USA

We just had my kids 3rd and 4th combined birthday party here and it was fabulous! The party coordinators were great and very helpful. They met us at the loading dock to bring in all the food with their cart and they were really quick to help set up the food and decorations. And the kids got to play as we set up! During the party they helped direct guests, gather gifts, cut and serve the cake, and took photos! Then after the party, they were a BIG help in packaging up the leftovers and bagging up the gifts, then using the loading dock to bring everything to our car. They made everything so easy for us!! We loved it!! The location is great too - lots of areas for kids of various ages, including a baby area, play kitchens, a bounce house, a giant climbing structure and more.  We all had fun - the kids had a ton of fuWe highly recommend Kidz Korner!

Kidz Korner - Indoor Playground comment

Dear Christina,
Thanks for your generous words towards Kidz Korner Indoor Playground. We appreciate your review. We are very happy you enjoyed your Kid's birthday party and we hope you'll visit us again soon.
Best,
Kidz Korner Staff

Sherman Oaks
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2019
Sherman Oaks

We had my son's 5th birthday party at Kidz Korner and it was a great experience. Everyone was SO extremely helpful and efficient. They made sure everything was running correctly and were flexible with our particular needs. Our package had a face painter and she was quick, patient and did a great job- kids didn't need to wait around for 20 minutes to get their makeup like I have seen in other parties. The venue is super clean and they were rushing to clean everything after our guests had left to make sure that the following party had the space in proper conditions as well.
My son had an amazing experience, he was so happy, and we loved every minute of it. Highly recommended!

Kidz Korner - Indoor Playground comment

Thanks for your generous words towards Kidz Korner Indoor Playground. We appreciate your review. We are very happy you enjoyed your Kids' birthday party at our location. Always Welcome)))
Best,
Kidz Korner Staff

Sherman Oaks
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2018
Sherman Oaks

Just had my sons 3rd birthday party there and I cannot say enough good things about having a party here. I had 3 incredible party helpers who from the second I arrived we’re running around making sure everything got set up before the party started. They were punctual with the cake and ordered the pizza for me and then were pros at packing the gifts and extra food up for me. Seriously the best experience!

CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 29, 2018
CA USA

Just had my daughter's 3rd birthday at Kidz Korner and the even went off without a hitch. The staff were an absolute pleasure to work with and they did EVERYTHING!! We could not be happier with the turnout.

Burbank
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 10, 2017
Burbank

We had an awesome time! Staff was friendly and helpful and place was clean. Lots of activities/ areas for different ages. Everyone had a great time and party flowed seamlessly. We ordered food and entertainer through kids korner and made the party super easy so we just focused on having fun! Thanks for a great time- would definitely recommend!

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2017
Los Angeles

We loved this place!  They have lots of different activities for any age and interest to keep everyone busy. Kids had so much fun! Clean, fresh air, very helpful staff. Overall, great experience!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
sherman oaks
Dec 23, 2019

I had my son's 5th birthday here--it was fabulous!  I was amazed at how many activities there were for the kids!  In fact, the children were so entertained that the parents actually had time to chat with one another!  The owners were super sweet and helpful.  Before I could blink an eye, they had set up my food table and decorations.  Same with cleanup.  It was very stress-free for me.  Wish I had found this place sooner!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
10am - 7pm
10am - 7pm
10am - 7pm
10am - 7pm
10am - 7pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.