Palango Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Englewood , CO

3431 S Broadway
Englewood , CO , 80113
  • Fitness Studio in Englewood, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Englewood, CO
  • Fitness Studio in Englewood, CO

Palango Fitness

Get directions 3431 S Broadway
 
Add to favourites
Englewood , CO , 80113
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Denver, CO
Nov 19, 2019

Palango! Fuerza with Maggie on Tuesday nights is a great workout! Always a challenge and over time I have seen myself getting stronger.

6 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
6 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020

Had a blast Wednesday at 4:30 class.  Kelli taught most of the class and she was awesome, and Shirlaine did a song or two and Courtney chimed in once.  Nice to see people coming back to class during this pandemic.  There were 6 of us and it was a BLAST!!!!  Missed this class so bad.

Palango Fitness comment

thank you!!

Parker
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 15, 2020
Parker

I absolutely LOVE this workout!! Felix is amazing and changes the workouts every class.  I have participated in multiple workout programs over the years and this workout is by far the best!

Palango Fitness comment

You  kick ass!!! Thank you for all your energy in class!!

Denver
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020
Denver

This is the most fun I have ever had working out!
I can get myself there many times a week because I know it will be a great workout with very fun and engaged instructors and such a nice community. Everyone is friendly and supportive. I went to check it out a year ago and have now bought a membership for another year.

Palango Fitness comment

Sally thank you!!! You have an amazing spirit and we love having you in class

Denver
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 21, 2019
Denver

Great class today with Courtney. She always full of  positive energy and makes it fun!!

Palango Fitness comment

Jessica  love all you effort in every class!!

Arvada
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 17, 2019
Arvada

It's a great place to work out at!  The classes are a lot of fun and you will see results.  I've been going there for over a year now and I have not gotten bored.  Try it, you will LOVE it!

Palango Fitness comment

We are so happy to have you!!

Denver
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2019
Denver

Palango! Fuerza with Maggie on Tuesday nights is a great workout! Always a challenge and over time I have seen myself getting stronger.

Palango Fitness comment

Awesome job Jessica! I am so proud of you. You progression is inspiring. Keep up the good work girl!
Installing muscles!!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Denver, CO
Nov 19, 2019

Palango! Fuerza with Maggie on Tuesday nights is a great workout! Always a challenge and over time I have seen myself getting stronger.