My Fit Room Studio

Fitness Studio  in Forest , ON

7 King Street, West
Forest , ON , N0N 1J0
  • Fitness Studio in Forest, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Forest, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Forest, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Forest, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Forest, ON

My Fit Room Studio

Get directions 7 King Street, West
 
Add to favourites
Forest , ON , N0N 1J0
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Warwick Settlement, NB
Feb 24, 2018

The workout was awesome. Great alternatives for some of us that can't do everything that is instructed to us.  Great positive energy. Thanks, enjoyed it.

27 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Watford
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2021
Watford

It was my first workout in years so needless to say I was dreading it, however Morgan was fantastic!! She offered encouragement and also modified the exercise to better suit me. It’s a wonderful facility, a bright clean cheerful atmosphere with lovely ladies coaching the classes.

Forest
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2021
Forest

Great workout, big sweat….Thanks for kicking my but today!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2021

My girls just completed the Ringette Dryland training and LOVED every minute of it!!! They would love to do it again!!!!

Petrolia
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2021
Petrolia

Feel amazing after my first class today in studio! Thank you!

Forest
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 17, 2021
Forest

Love the positive energy, range of equipment and the challenging workouts
Thanks :)

Wyoming
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2021
Wyoming

Such a positive atmosphere, lots of different equipment and movements to switch it up each time and very motivating instructors!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 16, 2020

A great team and space!  I always get a challenging workout and if I need accommodations they always have lots of suggestions.

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 7, 2020

Great class this morning! Thanks Brianne!

Wyoming
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 5, 2020
Wyoming

Great challenging lunchtime workout packed into 30 minutes!  Also appreciate the clean and spaced out environment at this time! thanks again ladies!

Thedford
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 13, 2020
Thedford

Amazing! So happy to have found a comfortable and motivating atmosphere.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Warwick Settlement, NB
Feb 24, 2018

The workout was awesome. Great alternatives for some of us that can't do everything that is instructed to us.  Great positive energy. Thanks, enjoyed it.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.