My Fit Room Studio

Fitness Studio  in Forest , ON

7 King Street, West
Forest , ON , N0N 1J0
  • Fitness Studio in Forest, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Forest, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Forest, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Forest, ON
  • Fitness Studio in Forest, ON

My Fit Room Studio

Get directions 7 King Street, West
 
Add to favourites
Forest , ON , N0N 1J0
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sarnia
Aug 28, 2019

Fantastic work-out! Morgan was an amazing, knowledgeable and motivating instructor! Cannot wait to go back!!!

14 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
14 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Forest
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 8, 2019
Forest

Excellent work-out!  Great environment!

Camlachie
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 6, 2019
Camlachie

A welcoming, friendly atmosphere. Caring staff and a great workout!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2019

Fantastic work-out! Morgan was an amazing, knowledgeable and motivating instructor! Cannot wait to go back!!!

Forest
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2019
Forest

I go on the Saturday for TRX training and I love it. It is always a challenging workout that demonstrates the professionalism of the instructors. We are very lucky to have this fitness studio in Forest.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 28, 2018

I’ve been looking for a boot camp for awhile now and I finally found one that offers the support and encouragement that I needed. I’m feeling better about myself already and I look forward to each class. Thank you Morgan and Stacey for helping me get back on track!

Port franks
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2018
Port franks

It was my first boot camp and it was dread right until I walked in the door! But Morgan was fantastic! She created a fantastic atmosphere and I never felt uncomfortable at my beginner level! It was the exact support I was looking for!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 11, 2018

Great class, left dripping in sweat :)

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 9, 2018

What a great group class! I had an amazing time and also worked very hard. It was easy to modify the exercises when needed and Morgan encouraged taking breaks when necessary. I will certainly be going back!

Wyoming
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 28, 2018
Wyoming

This is the best workout studio place!! Love the atmosphere and the people!

Warwick settlement
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2018
Warwick settlement

The workout was awesome. Great alternatives for some of us that can't do everything that is instructed to us.  Great positive energy. Thanks, enjoyed it.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Sarnia
Aug 28, 2019

Fantastic work-out! Morgan was an amazing, knowledgeable and motivating instructor! Cannot wait to go back!!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info