Fredericksburg Ninja

Fitness Studio  in Fredericksburg , VA

4911 Quality Drive
Fredericksburg , VA , 22408
  • Fitness Studio in Fredericksburg, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Fredericksburg, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Fredericksburg, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Fredericksburg, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Fredericksburg, VA
  • Fitness Studio in Fredericksburg, VA

Fredericksburg Ninja

Get directions 4911 Quality Drive
 
Add to favourites
Fredericksburg , VA , 22408
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fredericksburg
Nov 13, 2018

My daughter is transitioning out of competitive gymnastics and wanted to try a Ninja/Parkour class.   She went once & was hooked! A great family atmosphere.

25 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
25 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

Fredericksburg
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 1, 2019
Fredericksburg

We love taking our kids to FXBG Ninja! It’s affordable, and gets their energy out each weekend.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 13, 2018

My daughter is transitioning out of competitive gymnastics and wanted to try a Ninja/Parkour class.   She went once & was hooked! A great family atmosphere.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2018

I love going to Polar Fitness! The instructors are so patient and kind, and the class really does help you gain strength and confidence!

Ruther Glen
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 20, 2018
Ruther Glen

Recently took a Flexibility class with Paige and had a great time! The staff is very friendly and welcoming. The facilities are clean and well-maintained. Really enjoyed the class atmosphere and environment. Definitely open to trying out more classes as time goes on.

Fredericksburg
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 29, 2017
Fredericksburg

My first pole class was very exciting! Paige is an excellent instructor, and made me feel very comfortable trying something new! I am looking forward to taking another class!

Fredericksburg
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 25, 2017
Fredericksburg

I absolutely love the classes here! I've been going for about 8 weeks now and can hardly believe the progress I've made in the leek 1 pole class (with zErO prior experience mind you). The classes are always fun and I love bringing friends to introduce them to the very open minded atmosphere! I can't wait to try the other classes here...

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2017

My first class was great. It was a work out but it all felt natural and was more then i expected. The environment was great also.

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2017
Stafford, VA USA

The best environment to achieve goals, strength, confidence and I've never enjoyed fitness more.

Stafford, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2017
Stafford, VA USA

The BEST environment to achieve strength, confidence, and growth. I've never enjoyed fitness as much as I do now.

Fredericksburg
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2017
Fredericksburg

I've been attending various classes at Polar Fitness since I moved to Fredericksburg in 2013 and every one of them has been a blast. I'm so happy we have a pole/aerial arts studio here, and I can't wait until my kids are old enough to try parkour :)


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fredericksburg
Nov 13, 2018

My daughter is transitioning out of competitive gymnastics and wanted to try a Ninja/Parkour class.   She went once & was hooked! A great family atmosphere.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
6pm - 8:30pm
6pm - 9pm
6pm - 9pm
6pm - 9pm
10am - 12pm
10am - 11:30am
11:55am - 2pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info