Fit Philosophie

Fitness Studio  in Ft. Thomas , KY

911 North Ft. Thomas Avenue
Ft. Thomas , KY , 41075
  • Fitness Studio in Ft. Thomas, KY
  • Fitness Studio in Ft. Thomas, KY
  • Fitness Studio in Ft. Thomas, KY

Fit Philosophie

Get directions 911 North Ft. Thomas Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Ft. Thomas , KY , 41075
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Thomas, KY
Mar 23, 2020

I can't say enough about Jennifer Lynn and her team! There's so much chaos in the world right now with COVID-19, but that doesn't stop Fit Philosophie from providing its members with much needed fitness & stress relief. Jennifer sent all her clients home with fit kits & the instructors have been providing AMAZING online workouts. I look forward to my home workouts, seeing everyone else on Zoom, & even sharing some laughs while we sweat.

69 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
69 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 7

Fort Thomas
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2020
Fort Thomas

I can't say enough about Jennifer Lynn and her team! There's so much chaos in the world right now with COVID-19, but that doesn't stop Fit Philosophie from providing its members with much needed fitness & stress relief. Jennifer sent all her clients home with "fit kits" & the instructors have been providing AMAZING online workouts. I look forward to my home workouts, seeing everyone else on Zoom, & even sharing some laughs while we sweat.

Fit Philosophie comment

Thank You for Brightening my day with this review! You're the best!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2020

Great first class. Laura did a great job instructing . Will
Return !

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020

Keri was so helpful and kind! She noticed I was nervous about some of the new (to me) reformer moves and coached me through it, modifying where needed. She was encouraging and made me feel more confident in my ability. I’m so happy I found Fit Philosophie.

KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020
KY USA

Fit Philosophie offers many options of classes and has very good instructors.  I would recommend this studio/gym to anyone of any age.  I really enjoy going there and have never been disappointed.

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 4, 2020

I've only been to a few classes, but everyone is so friendly and helpful. Truly feels like a judgment free, empowering place!

Fort Thomas
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 7, 2019
Fort Thomas

I’ve been going to Fit Philosophie for a few weeks now and am addicted!  I’ve taken a wide assortment of classes from yoga to Pilates to rowing. Jennifer fits every piece of equipment you could ever want into her space. Classes are small so there’s a lot of focus on form and what is right for your body. I’m definitely stronger today than I was when I started. Thanks Jen!

Ft. Thomas
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 6, 2019
Ft. Thomas

You get a really good workout in a super friendly environment.  Thanks, Jennifer!

Covington, KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019
Covington, KY USA

Fit Philosophie offers a variety of classes that all tone and build muscle.  I've tried Row-Ga, Pilates, and TRX and loved all of them.  Great friendly and helpful instructors in very small classes.  Lots of personal attention and adjustments.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 20, 2019

I loved it!  Jessica was wonderful!  I’m a convert, will be returning often.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2019

As a "mature" client, and with little exercise experience, Jennifer has guided me through the class with modified movements as needed, but also encouraging me to push my limits. And, she makes it fun!


Pages: 1 2 ... 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Fort Thomas, KY
Mar 23, 2020

I can't say enough about Jennifer Lynn and her team! There's so much chaos in the world right now with COVID-19, but that doesn't stop Fit Philosophie from providing its members with much needed fitness & stress relief. Jennifer sent all her clients home with fit kits & the instructors have been providing AMAZING online workouts. I look forward to my home workouts, seeing everyone else on Zoom, & even sharing some laughs while we sweat.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
7am - 9pm
Open6am - 10pm
6am - 11am
7am - 11am
8am - 11am
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info