Fit Philosophie

Fitness Studio  in Ft. Thomas , KY

911 North Ft. Thomas Avenue
Ft. Thomas , KY , 41075
  • Fitness Studio in Ft. Thomas, KY
  • Fitness Studio in Ft. Thomas, KY
  • Fitness Studio in Ft. Thomas, KY

Fit Philosophie

Get directions 911 North Ft. Thomas Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fort Thomas, KY
Jun 29, 2022

Omigosh I've never taken a class like the Sound Off Yoga Sculpt. It was awesome. Yoga stretching combined with weight strengthening. I loved it. Highly recommend.

92 Total Reviews
92 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 10

Fort Thomas, KY USA
Jun 29, 2022
Fort Thomas, KY USA

Omigosh I've never taken a class like the Sound Off Yoga Sculpt. It was awesome. Yoga stretching combined with weight strengthening. I loved it. Highly recommend.

Miami Beach
May 26, 2022
Miami Beach

Hannah is energetic and thoughtful with the exercise combos used in Wednesday night’s 5:30 class. She keeps the pace moving and exercises strengthening. I always feel stronger and proud of myself after accomplishing her workouts! Try it for yourself! You’ll be hooked!

Miami Beach
May 23, 2022
Miami Beach

Monday 10 am is solid! We did new exercises today and it was awesome! Highly recommend Fit Philosophy! Get your body in shape! It’s perfect!

KY USA
Apr 27, 2022
KY USA

Absolutely love the yoga sculpt class. Have lost lbs and inches and love the challenge of it all.

Ft Thomas
Apr 18, 2022
Ft Thomas

Love these classes. This one is fast paced, and challenging but Jennifer offers different options depending on what works best for you. Great workout.

Ft Thomas, KY USA
Apr 14, 2022
Ft Thomas, KY USA

Love this class . . . it is fast-paced, but not overwhelming.  I love the way each group of exercises starts simply and then something is added in for the next rep.  Exercising at Fit Philosophie means I get a solid 45-50 minutes of nothing on my brain but concentrating on making my body move!!!

Fort Thomas, KY USA
Apr 13, 2022
Fort Thomas, KY USA

I love Sarah's class-- she seems to always find something new to challenge us.  She finds moves that build on each other to make a big impact!

Miami Beach
Apr 12, 2022
Miami Beach

Awesome - Fun- Challenging!

Cincinnati, OH USA
Apr 6, 2022
Cincinnati, OH USA

TUMMY crunching day! might be in that Bikini someday! LOL not this yr though

Ft Thomas
Feb 6, 2022
Ft Thomas

Great class- tough core work and challenging overall. Every class is different, which I love, and Jennifer definitely challenges me while making sure I know what to do ergonomically. Highly recommend!


Pages: 1 2 ... 10
 

Featured review

Featured review
Fort Thomas, KY
Jun 29, 2022

Omigosh I've never taken a class like the Sound Off Yoga Sculpt. It was awesome. Yoga stretching combined with weight strengthening. I loved it. Highly recommend.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.