Fit Philosophie

Fitness Studio  in Ft. Thomas , KY

911 North Ft. Thomas Avenue
Ft. Thomas , KY , 41075
  • Fitness Studio in Ft. Thomas, KY
  • Fitness Studio in Ft. Thomas, KY
  • Fitness Studio in Ft. Thomas, KY

Fit Philosophie

Get directions 911 North Ft. Thomas Avenue
 
Add to favourites
Ft. Thomas , KY , 41075
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale, AZ
Aug 6, 2020

Alli was awesome!!! I loved her Balletone class! Easy to follow and great energy!!! She did a fantastic job!!

75 Total Reviews
4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99 4.99
75 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 8

Scottsdale
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 6, 2020
Scottsdale

Alli was awesome!!! I loved her Balletone class! Easy to follow and great energy!!! She did a fantastic job!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 25, 2020

I took a virtual Balletone class with Lauren George and it was awesome! She brought lots of fun energy to the class and made it accessible to all levels.

Rainbow
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2020
Rainbow

Love that Fit Philosophie is enabling us to experience great workouts at home!! I am crossing my fingers that they continue to offer virtual classes such as Balletone. Fit Philosophie makes the process so easy and I am grateful for their entire team working together for a complete mind body workout.

Fit Philosophie comment

Thanks, Amy! Stay tuned for more virtual classes!

Cypress, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020
Cypress, TX USA

Great Balletone class with Vicki!!!! Thanks

Alexandria
5 5 5 5 5
May 15, 2020
Alexandria

Thanks Jennifer for providing your clients with the ability to do awesome workouts with you at home during COVID-19

KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 13, 2020
KY USA

Jennifer and her team go above and beyond to make you work hard and get the most out of your experience. Jennifer reached out to see how I was doing during quarantine, she provided me with equipment to use for online classes and supported me to get back into my routine. Andi and Keri host incredible early morning Fit Camps. In 45 minutes your workout is in before the kids are awake and you never left home! I’m still feeling it an hour after class is over after my workout with Andi today! Thank you!!

Fort Thomas
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 23, 2020
Fort Thomas

I can't say enough about Jennifer Lynn and her team! There's so much chaos in the world right now with COVID-19, but that doesn't stop Fit Philosophie from providing its members with much needed fitness & stress relief. Jennifer sent all her clients home with "fit kits" & the instructors have been providing AMAZING online workouts. I look forward to my home workouts, seeing everyone else on Zoom, & even sharing some laughs while we sweat.

Fit Philosophie comment

Thank You for Brightening my day with this review! You're the best!!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 21, 2020

Great first class. Laura did a great job instructing . Will
Return !

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 13, 2020

Keri was so helpful and kind! She noticed I was nervous about some of the new (to me) reformer moves and coached me through it, modifying where needed. She was encouraging and made me feel more confident in my ability. I’m so happy I found Fit Philosophie.

KY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 30, 2020
KY USA

Fit Philosophie offers many options of classes and has very good instructors.  I would recommend this studio/gym to anyone of any age.  I really enjoy going there and have never been disappointed.


Pages: 1 2 ... 8
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Scottsdale, AZ
Aug 6, 2020

Alli was awesome!!! I loved her Balletone class! Easy to follow and great energy!!! She did a fantastic job!!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8am - 10pm
6am - 10pm
7am - 9pm
6am - 10pm
6am - 11am
7am - 11am
8am - 11am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.