Fit Philosophie

Fitness Studio  in Ft. Thomas , KY

911 North Ft. Thomas Avenue
Ft. Thomas , KY , 41075
  • Fitness Studio in Ft. Thomas, KY
  • Fitness Studio in Ft. Thomas, KY
  • Fitness Studio in Ft. Thomas, KY

Fit Philosophie

Get directions 911 North Ft. Thomas Avenue
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Miami Beach, FL
Aug 29, 2022

I like the variety of exercises we do- seems like we never do the same thing twice in a week. I like that because it keeps it fun and challenging!

112 Total Reviews
112 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12

Cincinnati, OH USA
Jan 7, 2017
Cincinnati, OH USA

Great workout!  Lots of flowing vinyasas and athletic moves.  The stretches at the end were quite welcome.

Fort Thomas, KY USA
Jan 6, 2017
Fort Thomas, KY USA

Love my Friday morning Pilates workout!  In a pinch I workout at home, but much prefer coming to class several times a week where I get pushed to do more than I would on my own.

Ft. Thomas, KY USA
Jan 6, 2017
Ft. Thomas, KY USA

During the rowing portion of the class it was interesting to break down the movements.  Learning how to combine the movements while focusing on the different numbers on the machine helped get more consistent results. Thanks, Katie!

Ft. Thomas, KY USA
Jan 6, 2017
Ft. Thomas, KY USA

Class was great this morning!  What an awesome workout to get the day started today. I loved mixing up the cardio intervals this time.

Newport
Jan 6, 2017
Newport

Tabata boot camp was a total killer this morning. Great way to get a kickstart to your day and burn some calories! Definitely feeling the burn.

Ft Thomas, KY USA
Jan 6, 2017
Ft Thomas, KY USA

I loved learning how to use the stroke rate and split time for a more efficient workout! Thanks Katie!

Jan 6, 2017

This morning's Tabata class was challenging and massively beneficial. Great mix of exercises to get the whole body worked out prior to starting the business day. If you are a person looking to get your workout out of the way before you start your day, the 6AM classes offered at Fit are the answer.

Cincinnati
Jan 2, 2017
Cincinnati

I've been coming to fit philosophie since the beginning. It is the best.....

Newport
Jan 2, 2017
Newport

This morning's Row and Reformer class was an awesome start to the New Year! It was a great full body work out and I really enjoy the small class size, making it easier for one on one work with learning proper form/technique. I can't wait for my Friday morning class!!

KY USA
Dec 30, 2016
KY USA

Awesome pushed beyond what I thought I could do☺


Pages: 1 ... 10 11 12
 

Featured review

Featured review
Miami Beach, FL
Aug 29, 2022

I like the variety of exercises we do- seems like we never do the same thing twice in a week. I like that because it keeps it fun and challenging!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 am - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
7:00 am - 9:00 pm
Thursday
6:00 am - 10:00 pm
Friday
6:00 am - 11:00 am
Saturday
7:00 am - 11:00 am
Sunday
8:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.