Sally Salama Fit & Fab

Fitness Studio  in Giza

WeTrain, Mall of Arabia, Gate 9 Mehwar Extension
Giza , 12451
  • Fitness Studio in Giza,
  • Fitness Studio in Giza,
  • Fitness Studio in Giza,
  • Fitness Studio in Giza,
  • Fitness Studio in Giza,

Sally Salama Fit & Fab

Get directions WeTrain, Mall of Arabia, Gate 9 Mehwar Extension
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
6th October City, Giza
Jan 30, 2022

It’s been a while since I’ve written a review. What can I say, after 8 years of being in all your classes, you never cease to amaze. I admire your energy, professionalism, dedication and consistency. You are constantly evolving and us along with you. Thank you for believing in us and always pushing us to be better.

33 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
33 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Cairo
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020
Cairo

Fantastic and enjoyable class :) Sally’s eyes are on each one in the class to make sure that they are doing it right.
Thanks Sally

Sally Salama Fit & Fab comment

Thank you so much Hanan :) It's an absolute pleasure having you in class.

6th October City,
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
6th October City,

Hips don’t lie in this class Sally! Every part of one’s body gets a workout in this class. Thank you dear for making me fitter and stronger. Couldn’t have done it without your support and motivation

6th October City,
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
6th October City,

The songs, the moves and the instructor

Sally Salama Fit & Fab comment

The students, their energy and smiles! Highlight of the day!

6th October City,
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020
6th October City,

Sally, the class tonight was exceedingly full of power and energy thanks to you. What a workout

Sally Salama Fit & Fab comment

My number one supporter!! The class was phenomenal because of the amazing energy and as always you make me proud :)

Giza
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2020
Giza

By far my favirote instructor and classes to attend. Ive been struggling to find something i enjoy. And now voila !!

Sally Salama Fit & Fab comment

By far one of my favorite reviews to read  I am so freakin happy we got here together!! Keep moving and stay awesome...always!!

Giza
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020
Giza

this is by far the best Zumba class i have been to, Sally is full of life & spreads amazing energy around.. bootybare has diverse movements which were all new for me with muscles stretching and movements.. definitely worthwhile

Sally Salama Fit & Fab comment

I am so happy you enjoyed both classes and that you will be coming back for more.  Dina, you have such amazing energy and I thank you for sharing it with us :)

Giza, Egypt
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 23, 2020
Giza, Egypt

I tried alot of zumba and strong by zumba classes and by far Sally is one of the best instructors..love the classes and the amazing energy and to always pushing our limits

Sally Salama Fit & Fab comment

It's always fun having you in class Yasmine :) Here's to always pushing our limits together!

Giza, Egypt
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 19, 2020
Giza, Egypt

Amazing classes and professional instructor. Sally always cares about the wellbeing of her students and makes sure no one is doing a movement that would cause any injury. Her classes manage to lift up your mood, boost your energy, push your limits and paint a smile on your face. She has a heartwarming smile that comforts you no matter what you were feeling before class. Thank you Sally for challenging me, inspiring me and empowering me. May you always shine

Sally Salama Fit & Fab comment

I have no words! May I always push you beyond your comfort zone while you inspire me to become a better instructor

Cairo
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020
Cairo

Today was my first class with Sally and most definitely will not be the last! She’s super fun and energetic and there is not a one boring second in her class. I will recommend her to all my friends.

Sally Salama Fit & Fab comment

Enjee, your presence lit up the room! It was lovely having you in class. Thank you for sharing your wonderful energy with us and I cannot wait to see you again in class :)

Cairo
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2020
Cairo

I couldn't imagine the class would be that awesome!! It was my first time to try a bootybarre class, and definitely won't be my last inshaAllah. I came out all exhausted and Happy. Sally is a very nice, caring, decent, and so professional. Her classes seem from the worth it kind. Thank you so much dear for the lovely experience and definitely looking forward to joining more classes of yours!

Sally Salama Fit & Fab comment

Shayma, it has been an absolute pleasure having you in class. Thank you so much for the wonderful words that just warmed my heart and welcome to our family!!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
6th October City, Giza
Jan 30, 2022

It’s been a while since I’ve written a review. What can I say, after 8 years of being in all your classes, you never cease to amaze. I admire your energy, professionalism, dedication and consistency. You are constantly evolving and us along with you. Thank you for believing in us and always pushing us to be better.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Wednesday
8:00 pm - 10:00 pm
Thursday
Closed
Friday
Closed
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
9:00 pm - 10:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.