Sally Salama Fit & Fab

Fitness Studio  in Giza

Samia Allouba Gym, Green Heights Compound 6 October City
Giza , 12451
  • Fitness Studio in Giza,
  • Fitness Studio in Giza,
  • Fitness Studio in Giza,
  • Fitness Studio in Giza,
  • Fitness Studio in Giza,

Sally Salama Fit & Fab

Get directions Samia Allouba Gym, Green Heights Compound 6 October City
 
Add to favourites
Giza , 12451
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cairo, Cairo
Jun 4, 2020

THE BEST workout I have ever done, for someone who hates sports and extremely enjoying this workout this  is a miracle and sally being a GREAT trainer makes it much more enjoyable. I have sensed the difference in less than one month! I am really in love with the workout.

29 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
29 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 1, 2020

Professional instructor, the best exercises i ever had although i tried before many instructors

Cairo
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 19, 2020
Cairo

I attended both the pop Pilates and bootybarre this week, and I’ve enjoyed every minute of both classes! My arms, abs, legs, and  are feeling it as well

Sally Salama Fit & Fab comment

Yaaaaay! So happy you enjoyed the classes :)

Giza
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2020
Giza

great workout..looking forward for more classes
thank you so much!

Sally Salama Fit & Fab comment

So happy you are enjoying the class Yassmin :) It's an absolute pleasure having you with us xx

Cairo
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 4, 2020
Cairo

THE BEST workout I have ever done, for someone who hates sports and extremely enjoying this workout this  is a miracle and sally being a GREAT trainer makes it much more enjoyable. I have sensed the difference in less than one month! I am really in love with the workout.

Sally Salama Fit & Fab comment

Day made! I'm so happy you are enjoying the class and it's making a difference. I am absolutely in love with your dedication

Giza, Egypt
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2020
Giza, Egypt

Very energetic and motivating instructor and class.
I loved the bootybarre, it made me feel so confident of myself. The zumba class fills you with positive energy. The zumba strong is very challenging but Sally always has modifications to help you till you reach your goal. Thanks Sally for all the effort you put in making those outstanding classes

6th October City
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 20, 2020
6th October City

I couldn’t believe the outcome from the first session. Thank you Sally for a great workout and I’m definitely looking forward for more classes to come.

Sally Salama Fit & Fab comment

This is the best reward! I'm looking forward to you feeling even more positive impact in the near future.

Cairo
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2020
Cairo

Fantastic and enjoyable class :) Sally’s eyes are on each one in the class to make sure that they are doing it right.
Thanks Sally

Sally Salama Fit & Fab comment

Thank you so much Hanan :) It's an absolute pleasure having you in class.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020

Hips don’t lie in this class Sally! Every part of one’s body gets a workout in this class. Thank you dear for making me fitter and stronger. Couldn’t have done it without your support and motivation

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020

The songs, the moves and the instructor

Sally Salama Fit & Fab comment

The students, their energy and smiles! Highlight of the day!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 17, 2020

Sally, the class tonight was exceedingly full of power and energy thanks to you. What a workout

Sally Salama Fit & Fab comment

My number one supporter!! The class was phenomenal because of the amazing energy and as always you make me proud :)


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Cairo, Cairo
Jun 4, 2020

THE BEST workout I have ever done, for someone who hates sports and extremely enjoying this workout this  is a miracle and sally being a GREAT trainer makes it much more enjoyable. I have sensed the difference in less than one month! I am really in love with the workout.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
8pm - 10pm
9pm - 10pm
8pm - 10pm
Closed
Closed
9pm - 10pm
9pm - 10pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.