Positive Vibes Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Glen Burnie , MD
7452 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd, Suite 202
Glen Burnie , MD , 21061
Approved

Positive Vibes Fitness

Get directions 7452 Baltimore Annapolis Blvd, Suite 202
 
Add to favourites
Glen Burnie , MD , 21061
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Glen Burnie
Nov 15, 2013

I can't tell you how wonderful the people and the class is. The instructors are very inspiring and supportive. The class is hard and fun at the same time. I would recommend Positive Vibe to anyone interested in becoming in better shape physically and mentally. Its SUPERB!

17 Total Reviews
4.82 4.82 4.82 4.82 4.82
17 Reviews

Pages: « 1 2
Show: Latest

Pasadena
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 13, 2015
Pasadena

I just got home from a class at Positive Vibes Fitness. It was so much fun! I was really nervous because I have not worked out in a very long time.  Walking down the hall the music was pumping and people were smiling.  I really enjoyed myself.  The class was awesome, you are able to make it work for every fitness level! I will be going back very soon.  Oh and the staff are amazing!!!

Positive Vibes Fitness comment

Thanks Melissa. We're glad that you had a great first experience. We enjoyed having you in class.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 15, 2015

My god where do I start???? I'll start with how WONDERFUL and friendly the instructors are. They are super supportive and patient. Far as cleanliness, it's very clean and welcoming . No class is easy so yes it was hard but fun. All around it excellent experience... I would definitly recommend this studio.

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 29, 2015

I want to start by letting everyone know that no matter what your fitness level is (beginner or advanced) you will absolutely be welcomed to this studio. My experience thus far has really been inspiring. The instructors are patient. They show you how to perform moves the correct way; and more than once if necessary.  I have physical limitations that won't allow me to do certain moves but the instructor and my fellow classmates will offer alternative exercises. I don't feel left out.  Wonderful atmosphere and you know that everyone is there because they love it. I recommend this studio wholeheartedly!!

Positive Vibes Fitness comment

Thank you Elona! We are glad you're enjoying your time. We work hard to make Positive Vibes a welcoming place. It's good to know that we are achieving that. If there's anything that you need or feel we can improve upon, let us know.   - David

MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 22, 2016
MD USA

My first class was Total Body Fitness. I am not in the best of shape so that class would tough but in a good way. I loved how supportive the trainers were and the other participants. They really encouraged me to keep going the entire workout and gave praise at the end. Loved it!

Positive Vibes Fitness comment

Thanks DraLisa. We are glad that you enjoyed the class. Come back and see us.

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 24, 2016

I've taken a class at Positive Vibes the past two Saturdays and boy is it a great workout ! The people and environment give proof to the name. It's hard work, but a lot of fun at the same time. It's a great way to start the day! I'm excited to try out other classes in the future and highly recommend it to anyone needing some positive motivation!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 23, 2016

I took the Total Body Strength class and it was awesome.  I am totally out of shape but the instructor Marque and other class members were very encouraging.  I am still sore today but I signed up for the next class on 8/27.  I enjoyed the workout and even though I struggled with some of the exercises I made it!

Positive Vibes Fitness comment

Djenne,

I'm so glad to hear that you enjoyed the class. I was away on vacation when you came to class. I'm so glad that you're coming back so that I can get to meet you and thank you in person. See you on Saturday!

David

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2016

I attended my 1st class this morning. My daughter had attended before and felt that the class was great. I found the staff professional, helpful and friendly. The class started on time and all of the exercises were explained and demonstrated for us. They also helped anyone like me that needed some extra instruction on form and the proper way to do the particular exercise.  I left the class feeling sore but happy that I attended. I will attend again and look forward to getting in better shape. This class will certainly help me attain that goal.

Pages: « 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Glen Burnie
Nov 15, 2013

I can't tell you how wonderful the people and the class is. The instructors are very inspiring and supportive. The class is hard and fun at the same time. I would recommend Positive Vibe to anyone interested in becoming in better shape physically and mentally. Its SUPERB!

Business Hours *

HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
Open9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 12pm
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info