Core of Glens Falls

Fitness Studio  in Glens Falls , NY

15 E Washington St. Suite C
Glens Falls , NY , 12801
  • Fitness Studio in Glens Falls, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Glens Falls, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Glens Falls, NY
  • Fitness Studio in Glens Falls, NY

Core of Glens Falls

Get directions 15 E Washington St. Suite C
 
Add to favourites
Glens Falls , NY , 12801
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Queensbury
Mar 5, 2020

Love the classes and instructors!

17 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
17 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Lake George
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 20, 2020
Lake George

Great class this morning. Pump/CX.  Instructor was amazing as is Larry and Sarah   Thanks.   Great to be back  so nice to see the smiling faces this am.

Core of Glens Falls comment

Thanks for the nice comments, Maureen. We agree that Sarah M. always does an amazing job! Keep up the good work.
-Sarah & Larry

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 5, 2020

Love the classes and instructors!

Core of Glens Falls comment

Thanks for reviewing us Maria!  Now that we're back open, we hope to see you inside in an indoor in-person class or an outdoor in-person class, or maybe even you will join us for our live-stream classes

Queensbury, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 31, 2019
Queensbury, NY USA

4:30 RPM class was ROCKIN it tonight!
Thanks Sarah and Larry!!

Core of Glens Falls comment

Thanks Kathy! Sarah & I are both glad that you enjoyed RPM class.  BTW- It's always great to see your smile in class.  Thanks for taking the time to review us!
-Larry

Queensbury
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2019
Queensbury

I recently joined this gym and the experience has been just as everyone else says here in the other reviews...FANTASTIC!  I am without a doubt the most out of shape person in the classes and they treat me with kindness and respect. They want you to do well and do not judge. They are just there to help and make it an enjoyable experience.  I look forward to going and know I will be greeted by warm smiles and good mornings!  Les Mills classes are always excellent and we are so fortunate to have these outstanding trainers here in our area!  Try a class one day! You wont be sorry!

Core of Glens Falls comment

Maureen,
First of all, thank you for your kind words!  
I was thrilled to see that your review touched on the atmosphere and some of the intangibles that make Core such a special place.  As owners and instructors at Core, Sarah and I, along with our whole instructor team, are constantly striving to facilitate the exact atmosphere that you described; so it is especially refreshing to hear firsthand that our members' experiences are lining up with the goals of the entire Core Team!

South Glens Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 27, 2019
South Glens Falls

Heather is great. Lots of options for all abilities and very encouraging.

Core of Glens Falls comment

Thanks for the review Carrie! We may be biased, but we think Heather is great too! :-)

Glens Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2019
Glens Falls

I can't say enough good things about CORE.  They will push you motivate you congratulate you and inspire you through every step of every class.  Its like having a personal trainer in a group setting with amazing energy from the stage and the other members.  Everyone encourages each other and it makes for an amazing workout experience with even better results.

Core of Glens Falls comment

Thanks Shelly!  We agree that when you combine the energy that our members bring to the class with our awesome instructors, it makes an atmosphere that you can't beat. Keep up the great work!

Queensbury, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2019
Queensbury, NY USA

Very challenging classes. Instructors and staff are very friendly, supportive and welcoming. Much better workout than just going to the gym.

Core of Glens Falls comment

Thanks for the review Nancy!  We're glad to hear that you're liking it here at Core.  Keep up the hard work!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2019

Thank you, I needed to return to a healthier me and flow is a great start.  I appreciate the help and encouragement given by the instructors.  This is truly a team of  wonderful people. I am looking forward to growing healthier with you.

Core of Glens Falls comment

Thanks for the review Cindy!  We look forward to seeing you in some more flow classes soon...and maybe a Tone class too? (yup- I just laid out a challenge! ;-)

Glens Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 30, 2019
Glens Falls

FANTASTIC! The coaches are amazing, so friendly, welcoming and motivating.  There is a great variety of classes, I am trying all of them-it keeps it fresh to mix it up. Core is just what I was looking for and I am excited to be apart of such a great place!

Core of Glens Falls comment

Thanks for the kind words April! We're so happy that you've found what you were looking for here at Core!

Glens Falls
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2019
Glens Falls

As a long time solo runner, group classes were something I was never too keen on. I stumbled into core by chance a week ago, and tried out my first class two days later. I just finished my third class at core, and I have to say... I get the hype! Everyone who has previously reviewed got it spot on.  There is something really welcoming and friendly about this place! And the instructors, man, they are so great! After each class I've taken, they have come and personally introduced themselves, asked how the class was, and made me feel super welcome and way more coordinated than I felt! I love the variation of the classes, and am loving not having to try to figure out if it's leg day, or arm day, and eventually just running on a treadmill instead! I get an entire body workout every time, and I feel absolutely great afterwards. Super glad I popped in!!

Core of Glens Falls comment

Thanks for the kind words Jess!  We love seeing you here. Keep "popping in" and doing the hard work...as you know it does pay off!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Queensbury
Mar 5, 2020

Love the classes and instructors!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 7:30pm
Open5am - 7pm
5am - 6:30pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 5:30pm
7am - 10:45am
7am - 9pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.