IRON ZUU HQ

Fitness Studio  in Gold Coast , QLD

2/63 Township Dr
Gold Coast , QLD , 4220
  • Fitness Studio in Gold Coast, QLD
  • Fitness Studio in Gold Coast, QLD
  • Fitness Studio in Gold Coast, QLD
  • Fitness Studio in Gold Coast, QLD
  • Fitness Studio in Gold Coast, QLD
  • Fitness Studio in Gold Coast, QLD

IRON ZUU HQ

Get directions 2/63 Township Dr
 
Add to favourites
Gold Coast , QLD , 4220
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Robina
Jun 2, 2019

As someone who has been around gyms their whole life, and now a certified PT, ZUU is truly something I have never experienced before. The vibe, the encouragement, the comradarie, moving my body in ways I never thought possible! After every session I feel like I have broken through another level of fitness and moved my body in ways I never thought were possible. I would encourage everyone to give ZUU a try. You won’t leave the same person.

54 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
54 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2019

After other gyms and having pts  with out door classes ZUU is like something I've never done before but I can't stress enough that everyone should try at least once.
When I started I had to regress to improve. No egos by anyone in this gym.  Everyone is there to support one another.  The atmosphere is electric!
Come and give it a try before you become addicted

IRON ZUU HQ comment

We love having you as part of our ZUU Family Kristy. Super excited for you seeing the progress you’ve made! Keep it up!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 2, 2019

As someone who has been around gyms their whole life, and now a certified PT, ZUU is truly something I have never experienced before. The vibe, the encouragement, the comradarie, moving my body in ways I never thought possible! After every session I feel like I have broken through another level of fitness and moved my body in ways I never thought were possible. I would encourage everyone to give ZUU a try. You won’t leave the same person.

IRON ZUU HQ comment

keep breaking those personal goals.

Gold Coast
5 5 5 5 5
May 1, 2019
Gold Coast

I wanted to write a review to share what I’ve found,I’ve been to lots of gyms as I’ve travelled a lot, and until 4 months ago I’d never seen anything like Zuu, what can I say, amazing energy, amazing people, trainers and all who trains there, there are no egos and you’re team mates want to build you up , in a world full of people that put you down or inspire only to be better than you. Zuu is the opposite it’s life changing and I’ll never need another gym, found my tribe here!!!! Thank you  Zuu, health , happiness, friendship , fitness.

IRON ZUU HQ comment

You’re a star Shell  Thank you  So awesome to have you part of our ZUU family! #InspireOneInspireMany

Gold Coast
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 2, 2018
Gold Coast

Great way to start the day

IRON ZUU HQ comment

You are powering along at Hq paul- Keep up the great work.

4 4 4 4 4
Jan 29, 2018

Iron Zuu is awesome, so good for people of all ages and fitness levels, you get to build strength and increase your mobility in a supportive environment and at your own pace, totally love it

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2018

Cmon down #GAT such an amazing culture and vibe to keep on going!

IRON ZUU HQ comment

Thanks for the feedback Blake! We love having you in the class, always great effort from you mate! WE can really see your mobility, fitness and strength increasing fast!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 10, 2018

Awesome session this morning crew!! Workout Wednesday going off with a bang!!

IRON ZUU HQ comment

Thanks so much for the feedback! You were great Megan, always consistent! #WorkoutWednesday went down a treat! #GAT

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2017

Thanks HQ, awesome kickstarter for the body!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2017

Awesome session Riggas, thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
May 30, 2017

Best training around hands down!!!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Robina
Jun 2, 2019

As someone who has been around gyms their whole life, and now a certified PT, ZUU is truly something I have never experienced before. The vibe, the encouragement, the comradarie, moving my body in ways I never thought possible! After every session I feel like I have broken through another level of fitness and moved my body in ways I never thought were possible. I would encourage everyone to give ZUU a try. You won’t leave the same person.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
Open5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 6am
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info