Greenville Cycling & Multi-Sport

Spinning Studio  in Greenville , SC

205 Cedar Lane Road, Suite E Suite E
Greenville , SC , 29611
  • Spinning Studio in Greenville, SC
  • Spinning Studio in Greenville, SC

Greenville Cycling & Multi-Sport

Get directions 205 Cedar Lane Road, Suite E Suite E
 
Add to favourites
Greenville , SC , 29611
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Greenville, SC
Jan 8, 2020

Jim was great!  We signed up for a winter class and the hour flew by.  He’s knowledgeable, helpful and supportive.  The Computrainer set up he has is a small studio that holds a maximum of 10 bikes so it’s small and intimate.  Great job!

18 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 15, 2018

Small, intimate, casual environment with helpful, flexible staff.  Computrainer classes are tailored to each group, with sensitive and accommodating guidance tailored to meet each person's individual goals.  Whether your goal is simply weight loss, recovery from injury/illness, endurance or race fitness, I highly recommend this venue. Every time I leave with a sense of confidence and accomplishment.. And, sometimes I follow up with a healthy lunch and non-GMO, organic shopping at the Swamp Rabbit Grocery located right below...

Greenville Cycling & Multi-Sport comment

Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
May 23, 2017

Wow!!!  You killed me.... and I loved every minute of it.  My first computraining cycling class was the first of many more to come.  I was needing to "jump-start" my riding after a few months off.  I am definitely back to riding.  I was slow, couldn't keep my cadence up, kinda gave out after 35 minutes, but I just kept on peddling.  I came away with a big smile and knowing I am fitter and more skilled than when I started.  Thank you to Jim and Jason!!!!  They are encouraging, helpful, and definitely made my experience better.  They seem to know what I needed each step.  Totally looking forward to my next session!!!!  :)

Greenville Cycling & Multi-Sport comment

Thanks so much Patsy!  Looking forward to being part of your continued cycling improvement!! :)

Greenville, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 19, 2017
Greenville, SC USA

I have participated in Jim Cunningham's Computrainer Cycling Classes for over a year.  In every weekly session I have always been challenged.  If you are a beginner or experienced cyclist, young or older, Jim and his staff encourage all cyclists equally no matter what their abilities may be.  It is always an adventure, never boring.  
I will continue to participate in the classes since I have grown stronger and stronger with each 6 or 8 week session I have completed.  I highly recommend these classes to anyone who wishes to improve their cycling skills.  
Lynn C.  February 2017

Greenville Cycling & Multi-Sport comment

thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Jan 3, 2017

Just started riding 6 months ago, and this was my first class.  Jason was our instructor and what a great guy.  Extremely knowledgeable, but also able to break down the class, for us newbies to digest more easily.  I am extremely thankful a friend suggested this class to me.

Greenville Cycling & Multi-Sport comment

Thanks so much for the review Mark!  Jim Cunningham

Greenville, SC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2016
Greenville, SC USA

Greenville Cycling & Multisport is the epicenter of cycling in the Upstate. Owned and directed by athlete, enthusiast, and entrepreneur Jim Cunningham, GCM provides Retül bike fitting services, products, bicycle repair and upkeep (by long-time Greenville cycling personality Bob Kramer) and, most importantly, individualized and group training for cyclists ranging from novice to professional. I have been the happy recipient of most of these services, most consistently the weekly, 60-minute Computraining cycling classes. Offered several days each week, the classes feature custom-tailored workouts, designed most frequently by cyclist Jason Leslie. Jim and Jason are casual and encouraging to participants (as is their style!) but no session ever fails to challenge even the most experienced cyclist. The net result is that each athlete is just a little fitter and more skilled at the end of each session, and much more so at the end of a typical 8-week curriculum. Jim, Jason, and Bob are also generous and supportive with their one-on-one guidance, and go out of their way to see that each cyclist has whatever gear, training, or insight they need to achieve the next step in their journeys as athletes. Enthusiastically recmmended to you. GAR, December, 2016

Greenville Cycling & Multi-Sport comment

thanks Gary!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2016

To say I loved it is a weird thing because it was hard but so good for me! A nix mix up from teh boring trainer ride. Super helpful staff, the folks in the class were amazing as well. Great first experience! Will be back for another class and most likely a fitting to be sure.

Greenville Cycling & Multi-Sport comment

Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2016

Great experience, great training tool to have in your arsenal and the guys are friendly and helpful. You don't have to be an elite to gain benefits.

Greenville Cycling & Multi-Sport comment

Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 18, 2016

Totally loved the computrainer class!  Was a great alternative to a boring trainer ride and the staff is AWESOME!

Greenville Cycling & Multi-Sport comment

Thank you!


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Greenville, SC
Jan 8, 2020

Jim was great!  We signed up for a winter class and the hour flew by.  He’s knowledgeable, helpful and supportive.  The Computrainer set up he has is a small studio that holds a maximum of 10 bikes so it’s small and intimate.  Great job!

Business Hours *

Spinning Studio HOURS*

Monday
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Tuesday
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Wednesday
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Thursday
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Friday
12:00 pm - 5:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.