Shake It Off Studio

Zumba Studio  in Guelph , ON

485 Speedvale ave E
Guelph , ON , N1E 6J2
  • Zumba Studio in Guelph, ON
  • Zumba Studio in Guelph, ON

Shake It Off Studio

Get directions 485 Speedvale ave E
 
Add to favourites
Guelph , ON , N1E 6J2
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maryhill, ON
Mar 19, 2021

I Love Steph's online Body Blast classes every morning!  Great way to start the day!  Thanks for keeping me motivated!

67 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
67 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 6 7

Guelph, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 20, 2019
Guelph, ON Canada

Always 5 stars here for me at Shake it Off Studio, I'm a come and go member, lol. I'm always welcomed back from the Awesome Instructors and Members, my Zumba Friends.
Now to the Classes, I will never join a gym again.
OMG the first song today was an absolute favorite, workout and all, Thanks Carlos.
This is also my Happy Place not just for workouts but all the chats before and after class, I love to chat, lol, your never rushed out. Thanks again Carlos, Steph, Ellie and other Instructors
Cathy

Guelph, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2019
Guelph, ON Canada

My heart lives here. I’m totally copying my review from FB....because it’s true! My home family accepts that I live at Zumba, so it’s ok! Seriously though, I came to Zumba to to manage hypertension since the doctor said up the cardio, and I never looked back. There are so many good things here: 1) The Zumba, seriously dance away your cares, leave everything outside because this is now your free happy time! Bonus is fun choreo and high energy, positive peeps leading you! 2) This my safe space, I can’t explain the sense of family and community Carlos and Stephanie have made here...which is why I live there now. Lots of people live there xD. 3) Body Blast (Non Zumba conditioning classes). Honestly, there is no need to go anywhere else. Also, sometimes you get to punch things.  If I were a stray animal, I would make this my forever home. Thank you Steph and Carlos!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2019

Words can never express how great it is to exercise while dancing to music at Shake It Off. Zumba has made getting fit something that I look forward to. The staff is amazing and the atmosphere makes everyone feel welcome. People are so wonderful, friendly making you feel like you're a member of a loving family. Whether you're young or older, like me, you feel encouraged and motivated to do your best. I'm so glad I found Shake It Off . In the past, all the gym memberships I purchased were a waste of money because I got discouraged and gave up. I have been a regular member of Shake It Off studio and have no plan of ever giving up. Thank you Carlos, Stephanie and all the other Zumba instructors who make it a joy to attend these exercise and dance classes.

Guelph, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2019
Guelph, ON Canada

Zumba is my happy place!  Carlos, Steph and Ellie are great instructors.  The atmosphere is friendly and welcoming, music is great and the studio is spacious and always clean.  Keep dancing!!

Shake It Off Studio comment

Thanks so much,Lezlie ! Your presence makes the studio a happier place. It’s always
great to see you walk through the door.

Guelph, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2019
Guelph, ON Canada

I joined two weeks ago for the Zumba classes and have enjoyed my classes very much. I feel I am getting a great workout while having fun and enjoying the music. I have thoroughly enjoyed Carlos’ classes and also, the other two instructors. I look forward to going to Zumba again tomorrow.

Shake It Off Studio comment

Linda thank you for making our fun space your new home.

Guelph, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 18, 2019
Guelph, ON Canada

J’ai tellement de choses à dire Carlos et Stéphanie sont de très très bon instructeur ils vous communique leurs énergies c’est toujours un plaisir de se rendre au studio car c’est certain d’avoir beaucoup de plaisir et de transpirée au Max. J’essaye de toujours prendre mes rendez-vous selon mon horaire de Zumba car j’adore aller au studio ça me donne de l’énergie et ça me rend joyeuse j’ai tou

Shake It Off Studio comment

Merci Mama!

Guelph, ON Canada
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2019
Guelph, ON Canada

Love the Shake it Off Studio.  From day one you are a member of the family.

Shake It Off Studio comment

Awesome thank you for rocking out the comment! We love having you in our Zumba® classes specially the Zumba® Toning classes


Pages: 1 ... 6 7
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Maryhill, ON
Mar 19, 2021

I Love Steph's online Body Blast classes every morning!  Great way to start the day!  Thanks for keeping me motivated!