Legends Boxing - Memorial TX

Boxing Gym  in Houston , TX

9414 Gaylord Drive
Houston , TX , 77024
  • Boxing Gym in Houston, TX
  • Boxing Gym in Houston, TX
  • Boxing Gym in Houston, TX

Legends Boxing - Memorial TX

Get directions 9414 Gaylord Drive
 
Add to favourites
Houston , TX , 77024
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Oct 26, 2019

My daughter and I LOVE this gym!! It it such a fun and great workout and the instruction is so hands on!  Anyone can do this!  I’ve been a yogi for over ten years and never thought I could box, but it is so much more fu. That I thought it would be. We leave not only having had a great workout, but feeling educated as well. We are always excited about when we get to come back.  Try it out!!  We highly recommend!!

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 11, 2019

My wife and I had a awesome time working out at the gym. The couches  were excellent as well as the owner. The people are friendly and helpful. I would definitely recommend this work out to all my family and friends. This is definitely one of the best places I have ever worked out!

Legends Boxing - Memorial TX comment

Thanks so much, Donald. We appreciate the kind words and look forward to having you and your wife as part of the Tribe!

Houston
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 26, 2019
Houston

My daughter and I LOVE this gym!! It it such a fun and great workout and the instruction is so hands on!  Anyone can do this!  I’ve been a yogi for over ten years and never thought I could box, but it is so much more fu. That I thought it would be. We leave not only having had a great workout, but feeling educated as well. We are always excited about when we get to come back.  Try it out!!  We highly recommend!!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 21, 2019

I would give this place 10 stars if I could! The coach Tom makes the workout intense, but fun! He’s super knowledgeable, and a great coach! I’m super uncoordinated, but the one on one coaching makes me feel comfortable! The positive reinforcement from Tom and the rest of the class is what makes this THE BEST PLACE TO WORKOUT! Come check them out, you will be hooked!

Legends Boxing - Memorial TX comment

Thank you so much Shawntay! We always look forward to seeing you in class!

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 19, 2019

An awesome place with awesome people! Always a fun workout!

Legends Boxing - Memorial TX comment

Thank you, Anthony! We can't thank you enough for all the support!

Katy
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 17, 2019
Katy

This is a great workout that you can't get working out alone.  I've been going for two weeks and I'm already getting stronger.

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2019

I love this place! The staff is so nice and works with us one on one when we need it. They understand that some of us don’t have any boxing knowledge  and train us accordingly. The location is great and the schedule is perfect for me after work.

Legends Boxing - Memorial TX comment

We really appreciate all your support Dina. We look forward to seeing you in class again soon!

Houston, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 14, 2019
Houston, TX USA

Excellent staff, they are there to really help you with your goals. Whether its fitness or learning boxing. First time I been to a gym where you really feel welcome.

Legends Boxing - Memorial TX comment

Thank you, Christain! You have been killing the workouts! We look forward to seeing you in class again soon!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Houston, TX
Oct 26, 2019

My daughter and I LOVE this gym!! It it such a fun and great workout and the instruction is so hands on!  Anyone can do this!  I’ve been a yogi for over ten years and never thought I could box, but it is so much more fu. That I thought it would be. We leave not only having had a great workout, but feeling educated as well. We are always excited about when we get to come back.  Try it out!!  We highly recommend!!