Curves (Huntsville, TX)

Fitness Studio  in Huntsville , TX

279 State Highway 75 N
Huntsville , TX , 77320
  • Fitness Studio in Huntsville, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Huntsville, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Huntsville, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Huntsville, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Huntsville, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Huntsville, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Huntsville, TX
  • Fitness Studio in Huntsville, TX

Curves (Huntsville, TX)

Get directions 279 State Highway 75 N
 
Add to favourites
Huntsville , TX , 77320
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Huntsville
Jun 1, 2020

So glad studio classes are back!  Today was my first time and everything went smoothly. The staff kept us on track with social distancing.

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2020

So glad studio classes are back!  Today was my first time and everything went smoothly. The staff kept us on track with social distancing.

Curves (Huntsville, TX) comment

Sarah thanks for the feedback.  We are working hard to make sure people feel safe and comfortable to workout.  Thanks for your business.

Huntsville
5 5 5 5 5
May 18, 2020
Huntsville

I love curves!! I’m so grateful that online Facebook classes have been available during the COVID shutdown!! Until I started regularly doing the classes I was struggling physically! So grateful!!

Curves (Huntsville, TX) comment

Sherri - thank you for caring for us too!  Stay Strong

Huntsville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020
Huntsville

I had my monthly coaching session today. Fran is wonderful. She is always upbeat and looks for the positive. Successes were celebrated and goals were set under her direction. This once a month appointment keeps me honest and we can watch for trends. Love Curves!

Curves (Huntsville, TX) comment

Susan, thanks for the kind words.  I love how you hold yourself accountable and find ways to workout!  Don't forget your February MCS can be done Friday the 31st.

Huntsville
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 2, 2020
Huntsville

Like going there. Everyone is nice an know what they are doing.

Curves (Huntsville, TX) comment

Mollie than you for the kind words and your dedication to health,  Never give up

5 5 5 5 5
Dec 22, 2019

Curves is a great place to Strength train, work your brain and meet people!   Love it and the remodeled Club!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 25, 2019

I enjoy the workout and the conversations with the ladies.

Conroe, TX USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2019
Conroe, TX USA

I LOVE Curves!!!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Huntsville
Jun 1, 2020

So glad studio classes are back!  Today was my first time and everything went smoothly. The staff kept us on track with social distancing.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7am - 6pm
7am - 6pm
7am - 6pm
7am - 6pm
7am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.