Curves (King George, VA)

Fitness Studio  in King George , VA

7987 Kings Highway
King George , VA , 22485
  • Fitness Studio in King George, VA
  • Fitness Studio in King George, VA
  • Fitness Studio in King George, VA
  • Fitness Studio in King George, VA
  • Fitness Studio in King George, VA
  • Fitness Studio in King George, VA
  • Fitness Studio in King George, VA
  • Fitness Studio in King George, VA

Curves (King George, VA)

Get directions 7987 Kings Highway
 
Add to favourites
King George , VA , 22485
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2020

My first visit back after months of quarantine was very positive. The precautions taken, the cleanliness and orderliness of the staff was quite impressive. I felt completely safe and well cared for. I will keep my regularly scheduled workout times without concern for my health. Many thanks to the owners and staff for a safe environment.

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

King George
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 7, 2020
King George

Excellent cleaning
Have worked hard so we could exercise and still “social distance” and still have fun

Curves (King George, VA) comment

Thanks!  We are so glad to have everyone back!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2020

My first visit back after months of quarantine was very positive. The precautions taken, the cleanliness and orderliness of the staff was quite impressive. I felt completely safe and well cared for. I will keep my regularly scheduled workout times without concern for my health. Many thanks to the owners and staff for a safe environment.

Curves (King George, VA) comment

THANKS!  So good to have you back in the club!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2020

I was really impressed, the sanitizing when you get off apiece of equipment wonderful. Such a well thought out arrangement. I am really enjoying being back.

Curves (King George, VA) comment

THANKS for the kind words!  It is great to have you back

King George
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2020
King George

I was impressed, the setup is cool.  The only thing I don’t  like was everyone don’t have to wear a mask.  It seems like you’re taking a risk with people’s lives, don’t get me wrong, I enjoy my workouts.  So why don’t everyone have to wear protection as well?

Curves (King George, VA) comment

Per the governors instructions masks are not mandatory during exercise.  Many like you feel more comfortable wearing a mask when out.  Others have breathing issues while exercising if they wear a mask.  THANKS for your positive feedback!

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019

I look forward to monthly coaching as it gives me the opportunity to see how I've done this past month and plan what I want to do this new month. The Commitment card is a great way to think about the upcoming holidays and plan healthy alternatives. Trische and Jerri Anne were positive and very encouraging. I appreciate the time they gave me and feel more focused on being in control during the holidays.

Curves (King George, VA) comment

THANKS

King George
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 5, 2019
King George

Love it at my Curves, and look forward to my monthly coaching sessions!  My latest monthly coaching, on 11/4/19 was perfect.  Christin Jaynes did a great job getting all my measurements, and gave me a printout.  I keep those so I can compare from month to month.  Plus she helped me set my goals for the monthly coaching next month. She also spoke to me about the Commitment Card with goals for the next few months.  I signed up right away, cause with Thanksgiving and Christmas on the way, I don't want to gain any weight.  It reminds me about portion control and better eating habits so I maintain during the coming festivities.  Thanks Christin!  Job well done!

Curves (King George, VA) comment

THANKS

King George, VA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 30, 2019
King George, VA USA

King George curves is rocking the new Wellness Living system! Great job coaches! #curvesstrong

Curves (King George, VA) comment

THANKS


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 4, 2020

My first visit back after months of quarantine was very positive. The precautions taken, the cleanliness and orderliness of the staff was quite impressive. I felt completely safe and well cared for. I will keep my regularly scheduled workout times without concern for my health. Many thanks to the owners and staff for a safe environment.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
7:15am - 6:30pm
Closed
Open7:15am - 6:30pm
Closed
7:15am - 6:30pm
Closed
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.