Cloud 10 Transformations - Largo

Fitness Studio  in Largo , MD

9475 Lottsford Road Suite #140
Largo , MD , 20774

Cloud 10 Transformations - Largo

Get directions 9475 Lottsford Road Suite #140
 
Add to favourites
Largo , MD , 20774
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Washington, DC
Aug 31, 2020

Today was my first day of the 12 week Challenge and today force me to realize the inevitable.  I AM OUT OF SHAPE. IT IS GOING TO BE A HARD ROAD BUT I'M UP FOR THE CHALLENGE.  My body is so sore.

50 Total Reviews
4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94 4.94
50 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5

Hyattsville, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020
Hyattsville, MD USA

Was not able to attend this workout. Had another zoom meeting to attend

Hyattsville, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 12, 2020
Hyattsville, MD USA

Today is Friday and I had a great workout, the eight session per exercise is very challenging. Really happy I was able to get through it.

Hyattsville, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 11, 2020
Hyattsville, MD USA

That was a awesome workout , I am really getting challenge , everything hurt, but Joshua focus on you getting it correct instead of just doing it which becomes more challenging.  I missed the live session yesterday this made up for it.

Hyattsville, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 10, 2020
Hyattsville, MD USA

the class was the most challenging, probably because of the weights, however I did it via the saved video and it was like being in the live session. Actually worked out well for me couldn’t access zoom. Can not do burpee

Hyattsville, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2020
Hyattsville, MD USA

The young lady was good, and the workout was very challenging.

Millersville
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2020
Millersville

Great class

Hyattsville, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2020
Hyattsville, MD USA

Excellent workout with Joshua as always, challenge but motivated

Hyattsville, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2020
Hyattsville, MD USA

Start of first challenge, but the exercise challenge me. Really Good workout.

Hyattsville, MD USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 9, 2020
Hyattsville, MD USA

Great workout session, got it in

Fort George G Meade
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 8, 2020
Fort George G Meade

It was rough for me!!  I am really out of shape!!


Pages: 1 2 3 ... 5
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Cloud 10 Transformations - Laurel
14300 Cherry Lane Ct, Laurel, MD, 20707, USA
Cloud 10 Transformations - Glen Burnie
6934 AVIATION BLVD , Glen Burnie, MD, 21061-2593, USA

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Washington, DC
Aug 31, 2020

Today was my first day of the 12 week Challenge and today force me to realize the inevitable.  I AM OUT OF SHAPE. IT IS GOING TO BE A HARD ROAD BUT I'M UP FOR THE CHALLENGE.  My body is so sore.