Shine Alternative Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Las Vegas , NV

6415 S Tenaya Way Suite 100
Las Vegas , NV , 89113
  • Fitness Studio in Las Vegas, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Las Vegas, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Las Vegas, NV
  • Fitness Studio in Las Vegas, NV

Shine Alternative Fitness

Get directions 6415 S Tenaya Way Suite 100
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Las Vegas, NV
Apr 1, 2022

Jenyne’s intro to pole class is AMAZINGGGG. She is encouraging, helpful, and has an amazing personality.

53 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
53 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 6

Las Vegas, PA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 28, 2022
Las Vegas, PA USA

First time trying aerial , and Kevin was a great instructor !! cannot wait to go back!

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2022
Las Vegas

Jenyne’s intro to pole class is AMAZINGGGG. She is encouraging, helpful, and has an amazing personality.

Henderson
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2022
Henderson

I love my shine family! They are so fun, motivating, and truly care about everyone. The positivity in this gym is contagious!

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 22, 2021
Las Vegas, NV USA

Joy joy joy…get fit with artistic athletes!

Henderson
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 27, 2021
Henderson

Absolutely LOVE this place! Finally found a place I can get back into gymnastics without it being a kids class! Mykah and Vanessa are both amazing instructors but special props to Russ for his encouragement to get in there. Love you guys!

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 17, 2021
Las Vegas

Had a great time training with Sarah! She is very motivating, positive and attentive. I enjoy getting pushed past my limits and have fun doing it.  I always have a great time coming to the studio. They are very organized, clean, and it is a positive environment.

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Mar 1, 2021
Las Vegas

Absolutely love coming to the different classes each week. All of the instructors are incredibly knowledgeable and in tune with their discipline and class. Highly recommend.

Las Vegas
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 8, 2021
Las Vegas

Leysan is such a wonderful coach. She empowers us and pushes us while motivating us all at the same time. She does a great job getting to each student individually no matter the size of the class.  Shine, as a whole is a great gym, I appreciate the fact that the billing is organized and booking a class is easy. They work with us and make us feel valued as a customer.

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2020
Las Vegas, NV USA

Micheal is amazing!

Las Vegas, NV USA
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 19, 2020
Las Vegas, NV USA

Amazing instructors everyone is so nice! I feel so strong!


Pages: 1 2 ... 6
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Las Vegas, NV
Apr 1, 2022

Jenyne’s intro to pole class is AMAZINGGGG. She is encouraging, helpful, and has an amazing personality.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
1:30 pm - 8:45 pm
Tuesday
11:30 am - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 pm - 9:30 pm
Thursday
12:30 pm - 8:30 pm
Friday
9:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
9:30 am - 3:15 pm
Sunday
10:30 am - 5:30 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.