Legends Boxing- Lehi

Boxing Gym  in Lehi , UT

80 North 850 East
Lehi , UT , 84043
  • Boxing Gym in Lehi, UT
  • Boxing Gym in Lehi, UT
  • Boxing Gym in Lehi, UT

Legends Boxing- Lehi

Get directions 80 North 850 East
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lehi, UT
Nov 17, 2019

the Coaches are so nice. They are really helpful! My sister tells me that everyday a coach want to to go to their class and most of the time its a different coach! Love all of the coaches!!

38 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
38 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3 4

Pleasant Grove
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2019
Pleasant Grove

Great workouts. Dedicated trainers. Very welcoming and inclusive club. Fun atmosphere. Effective boxing reps and clear explanation of how and what the class is focused on that day, make for a positive and tough (in a good way) fitness experience.

Legends Boxing- Lehi comment

Hi Mark! We appreciate you taking the time to leave us a review. Keep up the great work and we are certainly glad to hear you're loving it!

Eagle Mountain
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 3, 2019
Eagle Mountain

Great place, my son totally love it. We bought a membership right after his free trial. Great environment and people, the coach is awesome and really gets involved with the trainer.

Legends Boxing- Lehi comment

Hi Morrissey, glad to hear your son is loving the classes and our coaches! Be sure to tell him to keep up the great work!

Highland
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 2, 2019
Highland

I had an incredible time at my first trial class. I can’t wait to attend more!

Legends Boxing- Lehi comment

Hi Arianne, thanks for leaving us a review! We can't wait to see you kill it in the gym every day!

Lehi
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 27, 2019
Lehi

I love going there because the coaches are great at helping you learn

Legends Boxing- Lehi comment

Hi Ben, thanks for leaving us a review! Keep up the good work and we love hearing about how much you've enjoyed the coaches!

Highland
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2019
Highland

This place is AWESOME!

Legends Boxing- Lehi comment

Hi Tiara, you're AWESOME! Keep up the good work in the gym and thank you for the 5 star review!

Orem, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 19, 2019
Orem, UT USA

Truly one of the best gyms I've ever been too. I go as many times as I possibly can and I never leave disappointed!

Legends Boxing- Lehi comment

Thanks, Brigham! I love to see your hard work and determination as you push yourself through those tough workouts. You are quite the fighter. I love it!!
-Coach Tiffany

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 18, 2019

Just signed up and I am loving the classes. Great workout, learning to box, and get in shape at the same time. Coaches are amazing.

Legends Boxing- Lehi comment

We have seen you in the gym, and love how hard you are working already! Thanks Kathleen!

Lehi, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 13, 2019
Lehi, UT USA

Great culture, great instructors and helpful colleagues that want to see you succeed

Legends Boxing- Lehi comment

Thanks, Brigon! We really do want t help you reach your goals, let us know what we can do for you!!

Orem, UT USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 4, 2019
Orem, UT USA

Best workouts with so much variety! Coaches are very knowledgeable and encouraging! I highly recommend if you are looking to switch your workouts up!

Legends Boxing- Lehi comment

Thanks Sonja! We take pride in our variety of workouts. Never the same one twice!! See you in the gym, keep it up!

American Fork
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 3, 2019
American Fork

Great workout!

Legends Boxing- Lehi comment

Thanks Ethan! See you in the gym!


Pages: 1 2 3 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Lehi, UT
Nov 17, 2019

the Coaches are so nice. They are really helpful! My sister tells me that everyday a coach want to to go to their class and most of the time its a different coach! Love all of the coaches!!

Business Hours *

Boxing Gym HOURS*

Monday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Tuesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Wednesday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Thursday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Friday
Open5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Saturday
5:30 am - 8:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 11:00 am
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.