FitClub Bootcamps

Fitness Studio  in London , ON

962 Leathorne St. Unit 5
London , ON , N5Z 3M5
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON

FitClub Bootcamps

Get directions 962 Leathorne St. Unit 5
 
Add to favourites
London , ON , N5Z 3M5
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
Nov 19, 2020

I am one month in with Fit Club and I absolutely love it! The workouts are challenging and never boring and the instructors take extra time to make beginners like me feel comfortable and included.

153 Total Reviews
4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97 4.97
153 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 16

4 4 4 4 4
Apr 27, 2021

ßE4EEE2

5 5 5 5 5
Mar 11, 2021

10/10 Allison did this class and I loved it. She’s the best!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 23, 2021
London

Amazing!!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 16, 2021
London

Really enjoyed Zach’s virtual mobility classe just what I needed !

London
5 5 5 5 5
Dec 2, 2020
London

Amazing staff that keeps things fresh and is always encouraging.

London
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 19, 2020
London

I am one month in with Fit Club and I absolutely love it! The workouts are challenging and never boring and the instructors take extra time to make beginners like me feel comfortable and included.

5 5 5 5 5
Nov 12, 2020

Love FitClub Boot camps! The instructors are all friendly and knowledgeable, such a great community and always a good work out!

5 5 5 5 5
Sep 8, 2020

Amazing energy, challenging but rewarding. Great Covid-19 precautions while still having a good and safe workout.

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 14, 2020

Robyn was so helpful at the bootcamp this morning!! I am so glad I decided to go and I felt like I learned a lot. The work out was super great. Thanks so so much Robyn!!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 24, 2020
London

Great gym, great veriety of workouts and awsome staff!


Pages: 1 2 ... 16
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
Nov 19, 2020

I am one month in with Fit Club and I absolutely love it! The workouts are challenging and never boring and the instructors take extra time to make beginners like me feel comfortable and included.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Wednesday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Thursday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Friday
9:00 am - 6:00 pm
Saturday
Closed
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.