FitClub Bootcamps

Fitness Studio  in London , ON

962 Leathorne St. Unit 5
London , ON , N5Z 3M5
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON
  • Fitness Studio in London, ON

FitClub Bootcamps

Get directions 962 Leathorne St. Unit 5
 
Add to favourites
London , ON , N5Z 3M5
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
Nov 15, 2019

Really enjoyed this class. I am so inflexible I can barely put my socks on, so this class is something I feel will really help me. Zach was great; he explained things well and was very knowledgeable and approachable. I will definitely go again. And I love that it wasn’t so strenuous I didn’t feel up to staying for tabatas.

140 Total Reviews
4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98 4.98
140 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 14

London
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 15, 2019
London

Really enjoyed this class. I am so inflexible I can barely put my socks on, so this class is something I feel will really help me. Zach was great; he explained things well and was very knowledgeable and approachable. I will definitely go again. And I love that it wasn’t so strenuous I didn’t feel up to staying for tabatas.

London
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 6, 2019
London

Great workout Candace. I love that you counted down for us without missing a beat, and kept an eye on everyone. I wish I could have stayed for the full class but 30 minutes was better than nothing. Thanks!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 1, 2019
London

Great way to switch it up Cory. I never would have thought I’d bench 25lb bd 110 times, but breaking it into 5 sets was definitely doable. Feeling great today, thanks for the workout.

London
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 30, 2019
London

Great workout Allison! I used up the full hour and needed a bit more time; thanks for hanging back so Cory, Jen and I could finish (first accumulator I was able to finish at the gym). I feel great. Thank you.

London
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019
London

Well designed workout Cory. Great workout for all attendees and I really pushed myself today. Thanks for a great hour!

London
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2019
London

Perfect way to end the workout week. I was just shy of finishing the last two sets of the group of exercises, but got a lot done in the hour. Thanks for a great workout Robyn.

London
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2019
London

Great job Daniela. You made us utilize the full hour and pushed me on the BP; thanks for adding the extra weight and helping me finish my reps.

London
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2019
London

This was an awesome and unforgettable workout. The 5 guests that dropped out last minute gave Mike and I a great workout with Candace. She’s passionate about what she does and out together a great/unique workout on the fly.

London
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2019
London

Cory did it again! Another great class that pushed me just enough. Thanks again for always being an encouraging coach/trainer.

London
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 23, 2019
London

I’ve never been afraid to try all the stations, but have been nervous to add more weight...thanks for helping me work through this...now if I can just work a damn skipping rope.


Pages: 1 2 ... 14
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
London, ON
Nov 15, 2019

Really enjoyed this class. I am so inflexible I can barely put my socks on, so this class is something I feel will really help me. Zach was great; he explained things well and was very knowledgeable and approachable. I will definitely go again. And I love that it wasn’t so strenuous I didn’t feel up to staying for tabatas.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
Closed
Closed
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info