Virtual Classes Available

Zoom Live Stream

Fitness Studio  in Los Angeles , CA

Live Stream from
Los Angeles , CA , 90008
  • Fitness Studio in Los Angeles, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Los Angeles, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Los Angeles, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Los Angeles, CA

Zoom Live Stream

Get directions Live Stream from
 
Add to favourites
Los Angeles , CA , 90008
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Austin, TX
Jan 18, 2021

I love Kim's class. I am challenged every time. Barrefit classes complement my day and set me up for success. Kim is super motivating, she says everything at the right time and it's everything I need to get on with my day week month. My favorite part, 'No labels no judgment no to-do list'.  I highly recommend this class to anyone who wants a good workout mentally and physically.

7 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
7 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest

Austin
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 18, 2021
Austin

I love Kim's class. I am challenged every time. Barrefit classes complement my day and set me up for success. Kim is super motivating, she says everything at the right time and it's everything I need to get on with my day week month. My favorite part, 'No labels no judgment no to-do list'.  I highly recommend this class to anyone who wants a good workout mentally and physically.

Zoom Live Stream comment

You kicked ass your first class!! Love having you!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 21, 2020

I love your classes! You always bring such fresh energy and fun music. It's challenging, but I feel like every time I come back and take a class, I'm improving more and more. I recommend this class to everyone. Kimberly is wonderful. :)

Zoom Live Stream comment

Love you, and love having you in class Kelly!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 11, 2020

I love Kimberly's Barre Fit class. The music is motivating and it is high energy and makes you feel strong and elongated.

Zoom Live Stream comment

Lengthening is of the utmost importance with those long gorgeous legs!!  xxxk

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 10, 2020

Amazing class.  Kimberly is so positive, energetic and constantly instructing how to correctly do each movement.  Even though the class is virtual she is aware of each person in the class and keeps us 'there' and in the 'moment'.  I love this class - fun and an awesome workout.  It's the BEST!!

Zoom Live Stream comment

Love this and you so much, thank you Sharon!  Making this online virtual experience even more interactive and intimate is so important. I will continue to improve my method of reaching you and delivering the best classes possible.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2020

Great class! I love taking this class. Even though the class is virtual, I feel like I’m taking the class in the actual class with very nice motivated people!

Zoom Live Stream comment

Thanks Yumiko, I'm so glad!!  I hope to deepen that experience of us being together even more.  Thank you for the feedback and for sharing your energy on the Live Stream!

New York, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2020
New York, NY USA

My favorite Barre class ever! I've tried EVERY barre class out there and this is by far the best. Easy to follow, high energy, great music, and great incorporation of ballet-inspired moves.

Zoom Live Stream comment

Shira!!   You're awesome! Thanks for bringing your positive, beautiful spirit today.  Love having you in class!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 4, 2020

Energizing! looking forward to more! Thanks

Zoom Live Stream comment

Thanks for signing up and logging on today.  Always great to have you in class.  Hope you are well during all of this craziness.  I'm still shocked we are living this way, and I'm teaching from a computer.  Thanks so much for the review!!


 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Austin, TX
Jan 18, 2021

I love Kim's class. I am challenged every time. Barrefit classes complement my day and set me up for success. Kim is super motivating, she says everything at the right time and it's everything I need to get on with my day week month. My favorite part, 'No labels no judgment no to-do list'.  I highly recommend this class to anyone who wants a good workout mentally and physically.