Jeffrey Adams Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Los Angeles , CA

5823 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles , CA , 90019
  • Fitness Studio in Los Angeles, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Los Angeles, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Los Angeles, CA

Jeffrey Adams Fitness

Get directions 5823 W Pico Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Los Angeles , CA , 90019
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles
Nov 17, 2019

Jeffrey's dance fitness class, Kardio Krunk, is the absolute best. He plays current songs and artists, has new and hip choreography, and the studio room becomes electric the second the music starts! It is a judgment free zone where everyone has the space to shake their butt unapologetically (which is very hard to find.) Jeffrey recognizes different fitness levels and meets you exactly where you are- he'll keep you motivated through every song. I can't speak more highly of this amazing studio! Go to Kardio Krunk, it will make your day/week/month.

20 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
20 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Nov 17, 2019
Los Angeles

Jeffrey's dance fitness class, Kardio Krunk, is the absolute best. He plays current songs and artists, has new and hip choreography, and the studio room becomes electric the second the music starts! It is a judgment free zone where everyone has the space to shake their butt unapologetically (which is very hard to find.) Jeffrey recognizes different fitness levels and meets you exactly where you are- he'll keep you motivated through every song. I can't speak more highly of this amazing studio! Go to Kardio Krunk, it will make your day/week/month.

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

I’m thanking you and glad that you are a part of my community !

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 25, 2019
Los Angeles

Jeffrey's classes are an amazing workout. He is both a passionate and engaging teacher. It is so much fun to dance in his classes. I am a big fan of his Kardio Krunk classes. I took his classes four years ago and never stopped thinking about them when high-risk pregnancies and rough recoveries got in the way of attending. I am so glad to be back. It is easy to modify the movements if you are limited by joint disabilities as I am.

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

Thank you!! Aliza, it makes me feel good to know that people feel that way about my classes.

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 12, 2019
Los Angeles

Jeffrey offers a life changing experience. His talent, passion, and artistic power, know no limit. Jeffrey's unique Kardio-Krunk offers dancing with freedom in the most joyful way. His musical choices keep me popular with my students and teenager sons. I danced all my life and it was never as liberating and therapeutic as what I feel when Jeffrey's class starts. With Jeffery, you never need to talk yourself into working out, you simply can't wait to do it! He is absolutely the best! Come dance with us and see for yourself.

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

Thank you !

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 3, 2019
Los Angeles

I was so happy today.  Especially, it was impressive that the instructor took care of the beginner even more than before.

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

Thank you!!!!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 26, 2019

I have been going to Jeffrey’s Kardio Krunk classes for awhile now and they are the highlight of my week! The studio space is intimate, the people who go there are always welcoming and encouraging, and Jeffrey is a blast! I always feel so empowered after every single class while also getting in an amazing workout. If you love dance cardio these classes are definitely for you. I love Jeffrey’s energy and how he pushes you to work hard and feel sexy. He also plays the best music and is always keeping up to date with new fun songs. The studio is beautiful and you can really tell he works hard to make the space renovated and welcoming. Parking is easy to find in the surrounding areas at all times of the day. This is hands down my favorite studio and workout of all time! I could not recommend it more!

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

Thank you! Alyssa you are amazing and always on it!!!

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 12, 2019
Los Angeles

This was my first time here and it definitely won’t be my last. I walked into the class early and was greeted by a Jeffrey himself. He went over the class and told me most importantly to just have fun and keep moving even if I wasn’t doing the same steps. Super helpful to hear when coming into a new dance class. Then all the girls arrived and everyone seemed to know each other and completely invited me into the room with them. It felt like such a safe space right off the bat. Then the dancing began, and it was so much fun! The choreography is fairly basic steps with a lot of attitude and style so it’s great for all levels of experience. The energy in the room was so amazing and made it so much fun to dance for an hour. The music is pretty current hip hop and pop hits with one or two throwbacks, great playlist, loved the choreography and Jeffrey is so much fun. It felt super empowering and sexy and sassy, loved it and can’t wait to take the next one. Highly recommend for a great workout or fun dance class, I was drenched at the end and left with a huge smile on my face!

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

Thank you!!!! What you described is the way I would love for everyone to feel when they enter my studio! I appreciate you taking the time to give me a review!

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 7, 2019
Los Angeles

I love taking Jeffrey classes.  It's fun and energetic.  I feel like I can let go and be myself without no one judging or criticizing me.  Jeffrey is very professional and heartwarming.  He acknowledge all that enters his studio with a wink, a smile or a friendly handshake. He plays all kinds of uplifting music from 70's to todays popular songs. I never met any instructor that keep moving throughout the whole class like Jeffrey.  This is the place to get your workout on.  The  price is fair and reasonable.  I recommend Jeffrey Adams studio to everyone, rather your a dancer or not, rather you have rather, or not. All is welcome.

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

Thank you! Thank you so much. i am glad that you say that because I really want you to have that feeling. I will see you Soon!

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 1, 2019
Los Angeles

This is literally the most fun cardio dance class in Los Angeles! Jeffrey has such a contagious energy and a fantastic spirit. The whole class I am smiling even through the super tough parts! I've been dancing since I was 3 years old so the moves come easy to me, but the follow along choreography breaks it down easy for the non-dancers as well. Thanks Jeffrey, for creating such an amazing class!

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

Thanks! It makes me feel great to hear this... Thank you for the love!!!!!

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
May 8, 2019
Los Angeles

It was wonderful been back at kardio  krunk  Love it thank Jeffery for all your love and kindness you best. Fabulous dance  studio.

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

YAY!! Thank you!

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
May 5, 2019
Los Angeles

Kardio Krunk is a vibrant and warm place. Jeffery is a great teacher that combines dance with cardio creating one of the best work outs you can have. I love going and will continue too. One of the best things its hat anyone can go at any level so you never feel like you don't belong. Highly Recommend!

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

Thank you! I am so glad that you are sharing your thoughts. Thank you so much! I appreciate you bringing a smile and your energy to class,   Glad you are a part of my tribe.


Pages: 1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles
Nov 17, 2019

Jeffrey's dance fitness class, Kardio Krunk, is the absolute best. He plays current songs and artists, has new and hip choreography, and the studio room becomes electric the second the music starts! It is a judgment free zone where everyone has the space to shake their butt unapologetically (which is very hard to find.) Jeffrey recognizes different fitness levels and meets you exactly where you are- he'll keep you motivated through every song. I can't speak more highly of this amazing studio! Go to Kardio Krunk, it will make your day/week/month.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Holiday Schedules Vary - Please contact us for more info