Virtual Classes Available

Jeffrey Adams Fitness

Fitness Studio  in Los Angeles , CA

5823 W Pico Blvd
Los Angeles , CA , 90019
  • Fitness Studio in Los Angeles, CA
  • Fitness Studio in Los Angeles, CA

Jeffrey Adams Fitness

Get directions 5823 W Pico Blvd
 
Add to favourites
Los Angeles , CA , 90019
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 24, 2020

My friend always raved to me how great Jeffrey's work out sessions were & I didn't believe her till I tried them! They are amazing .He mixed up the workout every time so you are never bored or watching the clock. The hour flies by and you get an amazing workout. It's been a few times already & every time has been something different. Now I can't wait to try the dance classes!

37 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
37 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 ... 4

Los Angeles
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 24, 2020
Los Angeles

My friend always raved to me how great Jeffrey's work out sessions were & I didn't believe her till I tried them! They are amazing .He mixed up the workout every time so you are never bored or watching the clock. The hour flies by and you get an amazing workout. It's been a few times already & every time has been something different. Now I can't wait to try the dance classes!

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

I am excited for you to try as well! Mindy Thank you!!!!

Elmhurst, NY USA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 15, 2020
Elmhurst, NY USA

I took Jeffrey's Kardio Krunk class in person a few times, then I moved across the country. So happy that I can take the class virtually now! It's seriously one of highlights of my week -- fun, high-energy, and with great music. It sounds cheesy, but Jeffrey really guides you into dancing all of your cares away. I always end the class feeling positive and full of energy. Thanks for all of your effort Jeffrey!

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

Thank you! Every time I get feedback I take it to heart positive or negative, But I really enjoy this type!! I am so happy to do what I love.

Los Angeles, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2020
Los Angeles, CA USA

I've been coming to Jeffrey's classes for years - and with good reason!!  Jeffrey is amazing, makes everyone feel welcome, and gives you a seriously good workout.  I wouldn't say I've ever been a good dancer (lol), but the classes are so much fun and I always leave with a huge smile on my face.  It is the workout class that I ALWAYS come back to and everyone I bring with me always enjoys it too!!

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

Muah!!! You make me smile!! Thanks for coming and showing up where ever I am!!

San Diego
5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2020
San Diego

Jeffrey is the best! I love love love his classes. They always make me break a serious cardio sweat, and he has the best taste in music! He has an infectious energy and is my favorite cardio dance teacher. Plus I love that now they're online! My friend Lauren introduced me to his classes a couple years ago, and I live in San Diego but now can join in anywhere!

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

Thank you so so so much

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 30, 2020

Best workout class ever! Jeffrey is so encouraging and inspiring. I always leave his class feeling sexy! I normally hate working out, but Jeffrey’s classes are SO FUN!

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

Thank You!!! You make it FUN! I appreciate you.

Washington, DC USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 13, 2020
Washington, DC USA

I take Jeffrey's Kardio Krunk class every week and LOVE it. All week I look forward to the one hour of carefree dance and exercise. I always work up a sweat and Jeffrey's energy and moves are the best. I cannot recommend Jeffrey's class enough!!

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

You are amazing! Thank you  I appreciate that

5 5 5 5 5
May 22, 2020

I don't love working out but I LOVE to dance. Unfortunately, most of the dance classes I've tried are corny and boring or the moves are so complex I get frustrated and don't get a great workout or have any fun. Thank GOD I found Jeffrey and KardioKrunk. He picks great music that is easy to dance to, the moves are good but simple, and you don't have to memorize choreography. It's a few steps and you follow the leader. Jeffrey is so welcoming and friendly! He is fun and funny and makes it all feel like a party instead of a workout. I miss the energy of the group in-studio, but the streaming classes are so great!

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

Thank you! I am glad that you feel this way!! I am much like you . I love music love to dance and hate complex choreography ! We just want to workout and feel like we are just having fun!!

Los Angeles, CA USA
5 5 5 5 5
May 6, 2020
Los Angeles, CA USA

I’m writing this review during the 2020 LA quarantine:
I have no idea how Jeffrey manages to give the same level of butt-kicking workouts, service, and attention over video that he does in person. He continues to give us 100% of himself and I’m so grateful.

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

All our classes are unique! I want to make sure you enjoy each session! Thank you!

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 20, 2020

Jeffrey is one of the the best cardio dance instructors there are. He’s got the music, the moves and the charisma to make you want to dance. Jeffrey himself, and Kardio Krunk are seriously addictive. You’ll always leave with a smile on your face and a desire for more. If you want to burn a serious amount of calories, whilst having an absolute blast, Jeffrey’s your guy.

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

Thank you! Music to my ears! thank you for a great customer review.

5 5 5 5 5
Apr 1, 2020

I have been so missing Kardio Krunk! With my schedule its been hard to get to LA and when we do come..I'm working.  When I learned of the new virtual classes...I was like.."YES"!! Time to get my KK on!  I have to admit...my body was at its tightest when I was taking classes at Jeffrey Adams Fitness Studio and I sure miss them! This is a sure way I can get them in! The music is always lit, Jeffrey's energy throughout the class is Outstanding the entire time, and you can tell he is genuinely wanting us to have a great experience each class! I love it!  Thanks for doing this Jeffrey!

Jeffrey Adams Fitness comment

The universe has made me come out of my comfort zone. I am hoping we can still keep it going through all of these circumstances.


Pages: 1 2 ... 4
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Los Angeles, CA
Sep 24, 2020

My friend always raved to me how great Jeffrey's work out sessions were & I didn't believe her till I tried them! They are amazing .He mixed up the workout every time so you are never bored or watching the clock. The hour flies by and you get an amazing workout. It's been a few times already & every time has been something different. Now I can't wait to try the dance classes!

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
9am - 8pm
9am - 8pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 9pm
9am - 6pm
9am - 6pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.