Flying High Aerial Arts Studios

Pole Dancing Studio  in Malaga

Unit 1/34 Westchester Rd.
Malaga , 6090
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga,
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga,
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga,
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga,
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga,
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga,
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga,
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga,
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga,

Flying High Aerial Arts Studios

Get directions Unit 1/34 Westchester Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Malaga , 6090
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dianella
Aug 20, 2020

My happy place! A beautiful studio. The instructors are wonderfully supportive and put you at ease immediately. The classes are great fun; challenging yet achievable and they are small enough that you get plenty of individual attention from the instructors. I am so happy to attend this studio and I urge everyone else to try it-you'll fall in love!

26 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
26 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2020

My happy place! A beautiful studio. The instructors are wonderfully supportive and put you at ease immediately. The classes are great fun; challenging yet achievable and they are small enough that you get plenty of individual attention from the instructors. I am so happy to attend this studio and I urge everyone else to try it-you'll fall in love!

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 18, 2020

I have been to multiple studios just because of my tough job schedule ànd couldn't catch up the class trimmings.
Than I found this Angel (Tammy) via friend recommendation.
Tammy is a  Non judgemental person
 out class teacher,
She is a real queen "real queen set each other crown. "
Beautiful studio, welcoming environment. 5 star

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 6, 2020

Currently in my third week of level 1 with Kat! I'm loving the studio, the classes and the teachers! It's a fantastic place to learn and it's very welcoming and encouraging! :)

Mount Alexander
5 5 5 5 5
Feb 4, 2020
Mount Alexander

Changing pole studio can be difficult, but not here! The staff and students are all so warm and welcoming, you really feel like part a the family here. There's a great variety of classes and highly talented instructors who are always so helpful and encouraging.
Even on the days I feel are "bad pole days" I've had some laughs and leave with a smile on my face.
This is the fourth studio I've been to and by far my favourite.
10/10 would recommend.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 8, 2019

Awesome fun, great teachers, no judgement. Highly recommend

5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2019

An awesome place to exercise!

5 5 5 5 5
Feb 25, 2019

Awesome classes with awesome people

Flying High Aerial Arts Studios comment

Thanks chick

Perth
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2019
Perth

Comfortable and respectful environment with a great variety of classes. This is great for becoming fit or increasing muscle. All instructors give clear instructions and demonstrations.

Flying High Aerial Arts Studios comment

Awwww thanks buddy love having you in classes

Perth
5 5 5 5 5
Jan 28, 2019
Perth

Great place

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2018

Love the variety of classes, the bright and happy atmosphere and the positive and supportive instructors who always ensure we can safely push our limits.


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dianella
Aug 20, 2020

My happy place! A beautiful studio. The instructors are wonderfully supportive and put you at ease immediately. The classes are great fun; challenging yet achievable and they are small enough that you get plenty of individual attention from the instructors. I am so happy to attend this studio and I urge everyone else to try it-you'll fall in love!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
3pm - 9pm
4pm - 9pm
4pm - 9pm
Open10am - 9pm
10am - 9pm
8am - 12pm
9am - 12pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.