Flying High Aerial Arts Studios

Pole Dancing Studio  in Malaga , WA

Unit 1/34 Westchester Rd.
Malaga , WA , 6090
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga, WA

Flying High Aerial Arts Studios

Get directions Unit 1/34 Westchester Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Malaga , WA , 6090
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dianella
Aug 20, 2020

My happy place! A beautiful studio. The instructors are wonderfully supportive and put you at ease immediately. The classes are great fun; challenging yet achievable and they are small enough that you get plenty of individual attention from the instructors. I am so happy to attend this studio and I urge everyone else to try it-you'll fall in love!

27 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

5 5 5 5 5
Oct 22, 2018

Love the variety of classes, the bright and happy atmosphere and the positive and supportive instructors who always ensure we can safely push our limits.

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 20, 2018
WA

The new class "workout routine" is brilliant!! It will get you sweating and give you a buzz in no time. Thanks Tammy I will definitely be going again next week

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 4, 2018
WA

It's such a great way to get fit and stay fit.  No judgements,  no one trying to compete with you.  Turn up do classes,  laugh lots.  Make friends.  Can't get enough of this place or these people.

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 29, 2018
WA

Some place. Awesome people

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 30, 2018
WA

Such an amazing place.  Not just a dance/ fitness studio but a place with great staff and great clients.  So supportive and energetic.  Always laughing. Feel great afterwards.  Developed lifelong friendships.  Always a great pick me up after a bad day.  Highly recommend this studio.  Very addictive.

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2018
WA

Just completed my first Splits class with Jess Great class and definately felt like my legs were nice and warm /flexy for Level 5 after!

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 29, 2018
WA

Kat is brutal, but she’s the best trainer.
Always pushes me to be the best I can be and is so patient when I don’t get things right in the first few weeks. Absolute legend and Tam is an amazing human too!!

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 28, 2018
WA

Great classes! I've never had someone push me in such a positive way and get me to achieve something I didn't think I could. I'm excited for all the future classes I'm signed up for!! Pole is great and David is a fantastic instructor!!

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 26, 2018
WA

Fun creative enthusiastic. Great place great people.

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 24, 2018
WA

Wanderful happy and addictive


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dianella
Aug 20, 2020

My happy place! A beautiful studio. The instructors are wonderfully supportive and put you at ease immediately. The classes are great fun; challenging yet achievable and they are small enough that you get plenty of individual attention from the instructors. I am so happy to attend this studio and I urge everyone else to try it-you'll fall in love!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 11:00 am4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 10:30 am4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.