Flying High Aerial Arts Studios

Pole Dancing Studio  in Malaga , WA

Unit 1/34 Westchester Rd.
Malaga , WA , 6090
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga, WA
  • Pole Dancing Studio in Malaga, WA

Flying High Aerial Arts Studios

Get directions Unit 1/34 Westchester Rd.
 
Add to favourites
Malaga , WA , 6090
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dianella
Aug 20, 2020

My happy place! A beautiful studio. The instructors are wonderfully supportive and put you at ease immediately. The classes are great fun; challenging yet achievable and they are small enough that you get plenty of individual attention from the instructors. I am so happy to attend this studio and I urge everyone else to try it-you'll fall in love!

27 Total Reviews
5 5 5 5 5
27 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2 3

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 22, 2018
WA

Just completed my first ever low flo class was linh and although super challenging, I thoroughly enjoy it. Linh is a great instructor who is highly supportive both literally and figuratively  cheers chick!

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 19, 2018
WA

Fantastic class to have a laugh and get your sweat on! The new floorplay routine is going to be a beauty. Cheers Tammy

Flying High Aerial Arts Studios comment

We thought we would create a slightly more challenging routine so glad you love it!

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2018
WA

Tammy level 6 pole class is not only fun filled with quality banter but is an awesome work out. I really feel like I accomplish something every lesson. Thanks Tammy you are a legend!

Flying High Aerial Arts Studios comment

Awwww thanks for the review we love hearing your feedback!

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 18, 2018
WA

Kat splits class this morning was not only challenging but I learnt so many helpful tips to get me lower and progress with my splits! Thanks Kat I'll keep working on it

Flying High Aerial Arts Studios comment

Kat is very knowledgable and loves passing on her tips and tricks to help you achieve your goals.

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 15, 2018
WA

Awesome triple class tonight! Brilliant instructors that make you feel at home and can have a laugh. Thanks girls!

Flying High Aerial Arts Studios comment

Thank you chick! We love having you as a part of our pole family xx

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2018
WA

I love this place :) everyone makes you feel like family.
Would never go anywhere else and always recommen  to my friends :)

Flying High Aerial Arts Studios comment

Aww thanks chick we love having you in classes!

WA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 10, 2018
WA

Not just a pole studio. This place is awesome . Friendly and supportive staff. Great exercise/fitness classes.

Flying High Aerial Arts Studios comment

Glad you love our studio and the amazing culture we have at flying high!


Pages: 1 2 3
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Dianella
Aug 20, 2020

My happy place! A beautiful studio. The instructors are wonderfully supportive and put you at ease immediately. The classes are great fun; challenging yet achievable and they are small enough that you get plenty of individual attention from the instructors. I am so happy to attend this studio and I urge everyone else to try it-you'll fall in love!

Business Hours *

Pole Dancing Studio HOURS*

Monday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Tuesday
9:00 am - 11:00 am4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Wednesday
9:30 am - 10:30 am4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Thursday
4:00 pm - 9:00 pm
Friday
5:00 pm - 7:00 pm
Saturday
8:00 am - 1:00 pm
Sunday
10:00 am - 12:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.