BF Mattapoisett

Fitness Studio  in Mattapoisett , MA

92 North Street
Mattapoisett , MA , 02739
  • Fitness Studio in Mattapoisett, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Mattapoisett, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Mattapoisett, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Mattapoisett, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Mattapoisett, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Mattapoisett, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Mattapoisett, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Mattapoisett, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Mattapoisett, MA
  • Fitness Studio in Mattapoisett, MA

BF Mattapoisett

Get directions 92 North Street
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Fairhaven, MA
Jan 10, 2022

All the instructors are awesome!! I mostly workout with Sharon and Jenn B. they both definitely know how to encourage us. They make workouts fun. I am so glad I found this studio.

11 Total Reviews
11 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 2

New Bedford, MA USA
Jan 16, 2022
New Bedford, MA USA

Great Environment!
Motivating and fun. A great workout in 30 minutes.

Marion, MA USA
Jan 15, 2022
Marion, MA USA

Amazing Workout!

Fairhaven, MA USA
Jan 10, 2022
Fairhaven, MA USA

All the instructors are awesome!! I mostly workout with Sharon and Jenn B. they both definitely know how to encourage us. They make workouts fun. I am so glad I found this studio.

Mattapoisett, MA USA
Jan 10, 2022
Mattapoisett, MA USA

Sharon is awesome!  She genuinely cares about how you are doing both mentally and physically. If a person has an injury or issue with their body, Sharon will modify the exercise for you. I also love how easy it is to book and cancel your classes online. When online, you can opt to have set days and times for your classes so you don’t have to scramble to book a class. It’s a great workout and the small classes are ideal for me. You can’t go wrong with any of the instructors there.

Marion, MA USA
Jan 9, 2022
Marion, MA USA

Love the new workouts!

Marion, MA USA
Jan 9, 2022
Marion, MA USA

Great Workout!

Westport, MA USA
Jan 6, 2022
Westport, MA USA

Sharon runs an awesome class!

Mattapoisett, MA USA
Jan 5, 2022
Mattapoisett, MA USA

Love the 6:00 a.m. classes with Jenn.  Great way to start the day.

Rochester, MA USA
Jan 3, 2022
Rochester, MA USA

Tina is always supportive of our individual goals and willing to take the extra time to be sure each of us gets the most out of the workout.

Marion, MA USA
Dec 30, 2021
Marion, MA USA

Great Workout Tuesday Night!


Pages: 1 2
 

MORE LOCATIONS
Boutique Fitness NB
516 Pleasant Street, New Bedford, MA, 02740, USA

Featured review

Featured review
Fairhaven, MA
Jan 10, 2022

All the instructors are awesome!! I mostly workout with Sharon and Jenn B. they both definitely know how to encourage us. They make workouts fun. I am so glad I found this studio.

Business Hours *

Fitness Studio HOURS*

Monday
5:00 am - 12:00 pm4:30 pm - 6:30 pm
Tuesday
5:00 am - 12:00 pm3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Wednesday
5:00 am - 11:30 am4:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Thursday
5:00 am - 12:00 pm3:30 pm - 7:00 pm
Friday
5:30 am - 12:00 pm
Saturday
6:30 am - 10:00 am
Sunday
Closed
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.