POWER Bootcamps MKE

Bootcamp  in Milwaukee , WI

525 E. Erie Street
Milwaukee , WI , 53202
  • Bootcamp in Milwaukee, WI
  • Bootcamp in Milwaukee, WI
  • Bootcamp in Milwaukee, WI
  • Bootcamp in Milwaukee, WI

POWER Bootcamps MKE

Get directions 525 E. Erie Street
 
Add to favourites
Milwaukee , WI , 53202
 
Add to favourites
 
 
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Milwaukee
Jul 30, 2019

Donna was the cardio boxing class instructor and she was great with paying attention to each member and encouraging us to finish strong.  Donna’s cardio boxing class was challenging and well worth it.  I felt great afterwards.  I’m looking forward to her class again this week.

49 Total Reviews
4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96 4.96
49 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
Pages: 1 ... 4 5

Milwaukee
5 5 5 5 5
Oct 16, 2017
Milwaukee

I always look forward to the bootcamp classes! Royal and Jordan do a great job accommodating fitness needs and are very motivating!

Milwaukee
5 5 5 5 5
Sep 5, 2017
Milwaukee

Royal brings energy and motivation to every session! Royal is very knowledgeable and educates me about fitness, stretching, injuries and mobility.  I've learned so much from him while he pushes me to my max every time!  He's the best trainer I've worked with and I can be very difficult to train :) Royal's the best male trainer in MKE!

Cedarburg, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Aug 20, 2017
Cedarburg, WI USA

Hey bud. Can you remove this session from Tue 8/15? I couldn't make it if you remember. Thanks!

5 5 5 5 5
Aug 16, 2017

Love the variety of the workouts. It's always a challenge and it's never the same twice, which makes it impossible to get stuck in a rut.

POWER Bootcamps MKE comment

Thank you so much Mimi. You're great to have in class. It's great seeing your progress.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2017

Royal makes really fun and challenging workouts.  I look forward to going each day to see how he plans to  "torture" us.

5 5 5 5 5
Jul 28, 2017

Super fun, challenging, and I never know what to expect when I arrive each day.

Milwaukee, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 28, 2017
Milwaukee, WI USA

Royal, great workout today as usual...I appreciate the work!

Milwaukee, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 27, 2017
Milwaukee, WI USA

Love my 5:00 am workouts with Royal and all the girls! Joined in January and its the best decision I have made all year!!!

POWER Bootcamps MKE comment

We're more than happy to have you part of the Empowered Family.
We appreciate you!

Milwaukee, WI USA
5 5 5 5 5
Jun 26, 2017
Milwaukee, WI USA

Awesome workout this morning with Jordan. Empowered Fitness on a Monday morning is a great way to get the week started....

POWER Bootcamps MKE comment

Its always a pleasure to train you Ed.


Pages: 1 ... 4 5
 

Featured review

Featured review
5 5 5 5 5
Milwaukee
Jul 30, 2019

Donna was the cardio boxing class instructor and she was great with paying attention to each member and encouraging us to finish strong.  Donna’s cardio boxing class was challenging and well worth it.  I felt great afterwards.  I’m looking forward to her class again this week.

Business Hours *

Bootcamp HOURS*

Monday
Tuesday
Wednesday
Thursday
Friday
Saturday
Sunday
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
Open5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
5am - 7pm
8am - 7pm
5:15pm - 6:15pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.