AXIOS Warrior Academy

Training Center  in Mission , TX

5500 Old 107 Road
Mission , TX , 78573
  • Training Center in Mission, TX
  • Training Center in Mission, TX
  • Training Center in Mission, TX
  • Training Center in Mission, TX
  • Training Center in Mission, TX

AXIOS Warrior Academy

Get directions 5500 Old 107 Road
 
Add to favourites
 
Add to favourites
Share on:
Facebook Twitter
Please  log in,  to write a review for this location...

Featured review

Featured review
Nov 3, 2018

We’ve taken Kaleb to compete here 3 times and he’s had a blast Ablel is a great host we’ll definitely be coming back

18 Total Reviews
18 Reviews
Write a review
Show: Latest
1 2

Jul 18, 2017

Abel has created a great gym.  It's fun and very challenging for kids and adults.

Jul 15, 2017

Abel has built a great gym with lots of interesting and varied obstacles. It's advertised toward kids, but there are courses for adults as well. I consider myself pretty fit, but there were some obstacles I was unable to conquer. It's a challenging workout for anyone, from a beginner to a ninja warrior veteran. Also, it's the only ninja gym I've been to that has full-sized warped walls. I'll be back at least once a week for classes and open gym, even though it's a 65 mile drive.

AXIOS Warrior Academy comment

Thanks for the review Tim! You come try our newly added 18ft Warped Wall!

Jul 15, 2017

Great place to test your limits, grow strength, grow confidence, become a better you! Whether you are a child, teen or adult, any age can benefit from this gym. Abel and his team takes care of you and no one will ever make you feel uncomfortable. From some one who is a beginner to some one who is advance, they encourage you at your pace! Great place to go and have fun!

Edinburg
Jul 6, 2017
Edinburg

Abel's gym offers the opportunity to challenge yourself physically and mentally.. skills which translate to perseverance and tenacity in the real world.

Edinburg
Jul 6, 2017
Edinburg

Excellent! Abel took care of our safety concerns without hesitation. Handled with professionalism. We have two children that have grown tremendously in strength and confidence in just a few months!

Jun 30, 2017

Great place - My 10 year old daughter adores classes and even works at home on the skills covered.

Jun 21, 2017

My kids love this! It's like the Extreme Gymboree we have been looking for.  They're having fun while working body, soul and mind!

Edinburg
Jun 7, 2017
Edinburg

Abel and his instructors are really great. We have been attending Axios for about 9 months. My 8 yr old daughter has gained so much confidence, muscle tone and self esteem. This class has made such a difference in her. The patience the instructors have is amazing! My daughter loves it! Would highly recommend for anyone wanting something for your children to be involved in something that is totally different than anything out there!


1 2
 

Featured review

Featured review
Nov 3, 2018

We’ve taken Kaleb to compete here 3 times and he’s had a blast Ablel is a great host we’ll definitely be coming back

Business Hours *

Training Center HOURS*

Monday
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Tuesday
Open
Wednesday
5:30 pm - 7:30 pm
Thursday
10:00 am - 9:00 pm
Friday
Closed
Saturday
10:00 am - 2:00 pm
Sunday
4:00 pm - 7:00 pm
* Daily and holiday schedules may vary. Please contact us for more information.